[Resolved]  NIIT — NIIT DELAY

TO,
Shalu Bhatia
Manager – Student Relationship Head Office
NIIT Limited
Gurgaon 122001

Subject: - Should I go to consumer forum OR local police station.
Respected Madam,
My name is Dayashankar Ramkaran Pal student of NIIT Ghatkopar. I am doing CCNA from NIIT Ghatkopar and my student ID: - S[protected]. I have not received my CCNA voucher.
Due to wrong E-mail ID address is entered in my admission form. My E-mail ID: - [protected]@rediffmail.com which is correct but, unfortunately some one has entered E-mail ID: - pal.[protected]@rediffmail.com which is wrong. For that I have already spoken with Dipali (CCNA Faculty), Pratima Prabhu, Ghatkopar (E) NIIT Center Head: - Sonia Salvi and Territory Head: - Pooja Joshi Madam also. But I have not got my CCNA voucher.
Now it’s enough from last 3 month I am complaining about this problem but you haven’t taken it seriously step. So now you tell me should I do something if you where not able to do any thing
I think I have to do something.
Dayashankar Ramkaran Pal

Dear Student,

Upon investigation and due verifications, we hope the issue has been cleared and you will be communicating the date of your exam to the centre

Please update.

Shalu Bhatia
For NIIT Limited
TO,
Shalu Bhatia
Manager – Student Relationship Head Office
NIIT Limited
Gurgaon 122001

Subject: - Regarding bhavishya jyoti scholorship
Respected Madam,
My name is sumit kumar student of NIIT south extn. I am doing GNIIT from NIIT southextn and my student ID: - s[protected]. i got the discount of fourty thausand in 18th BJS 2008. lekin mera voucher clear nahi ho pa raha hai.mera BJS Application no:E09ZW02056095 hai ma'm plz help me out
NIIT GHATKOPAR EAST SHOULD TAKE CARE OF THE STUDENT .He should listen the queries.The are not helpful.I have failed in the semister.Now the are telling that u have to pay for the exam . this is not fare.Already i have paid 1, 00, 000 (lakh) Rs
Pratima Prabhu ghatkopar east . She never listen to the quries of the student ..she never talk properly
My name is Hamza student ID:S[protected]. I had completed CCNA course in Koramangala Branch in Bangalore by paying 40K. This includes CCNA exam voucher. But they gave CCNP voucher which is expiring 30/09. I have been following up with Center Head Roopa. Initially they said will be replaced but after two months now they are blaming me for registration. How come all students in my batch received CCNA registration email and only me received CCNP. I really can't take someone's error. I don't have money for buying new voucher. I request you to kindly take steps to rectify.

my email id - [protected]@yahoo.com

NIIT
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    NIIT Address
    The Confluence, A-24 InfoCity, Sector-34, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all NIIT contact information