Nokia 3315 — PUK 2 NO.

SIR
PLEASE GIVE ME PUK2 NO. FOR THIS IMIE NO.[protected]/00/950992/6 .
MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected].

Nokia 3315 — lost mobile on 13.09.2009

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have lost my Nokia Mobile 3315 on 13.09.2009 in Mumbai. My cell number is [protected].

Kindly note the number at the earliest and arrange to provide the same number.

Meanwhile kindly lock the number till it is collected from my side as I am not in Mumbai.

NOKIA 3315 — stone of mobile

mobile stone on dt. 16/09/2009 at 19.00 hr
IMIE Number - [protected]
Please help to trace this mobile

NOKIA 3315 — Unwaneted SMS and Calls from

I am a prepaid customer of your company using this connection sicnce 2004. My Mobile No. is [protected]. Since the day I received the connection of my Mobile I am getting lots o[censored]nwanted SMS like - Shopping Offer, buying the product offer, e.g., buy Alkeli Metal etc. I am really very much embarrased with this type of trash messages. I didn't complaint till now because you people will charge money or service charges for this thing trash things which are not causing from my end. But, still I would rather request you to stop sending these nonsense SMS on my mobile nos., but please always keep this in mind that, it has to be apart from the job offers and SMS from my colleagues and dear ones.

Another thing adding to the above compliant is that the calls regarding the Caller Tunes etc., from your end. I don't need your calls regarding the Caller tunes. If I needed the same, I will call you. You don't have call me. Because, these type of calls are really very embarrassing for me.

Therefore, I am requesting you that, "please" "please" and "please" consider the above situations and if you think it is possible for you people then kindly do the needful. Because it will give me immense relief.

D Chatterjee.
Mobile # [protected]
Kolkata.

Nokia 3315 — loss of mobile handset bearing IMEI No. 351479600156716 , Discontinuence of.

Mobile Handset bearing IMEI No. [protected] is lost.

Therefore it is requested to let me know as to which location it is functioning.

Lastly request to discontinue the function of the said lost handset and reply.

Your's
abhay

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information