[Resolved]  Nokia 5220 Music Express — speaker stopped working

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have recently purchased the above-Re:- Replacement of Nokia 5220 XPRESS MUSIC IMIE 35366 [protected]
noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. The SPEAKER has absoultaly stopped working just with in 2-3 days of purchase. Then after i went at nokia care at pali situted in rajasthan from the same place i have purchased the set. but when i asked them for repairment of speaker they said that they dont have require accessiores. And they told us to take this set to mumbai nokia care for repairing which i did but let me know what kind of pathatic service. when i reached mumbai nokia care the same story happend even mumbai nokia care dont have any accessory. and they told me that they will provide accesory with in 15 days.but since more than 15 days have passed still the mumbai nokia care have any accesory with them. my set is still lying with mumbai nokia care.

now i want total replacement of set as the set is under warrenty period.

please do the needful urgently and confirm with the same on my mobile no.[protected]

Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

In anticipation of your prompt response.

regard
arun biyani
mumbai

i m from agra and i also purchased this from agra (my number is: [protected]) and this phone is a real bull . no better features only problems.

neshesh
hello
hello
i bought nokia5220 on 15 th oct 2008 from nokia authorized dealer, mobiles IMEI no. s [protected]. warranty ref no.-APAINY[protected].
repeatedly i call shreejee enterprises B-5 RDC, raj nagar, ghaziabad(u.p.) but no reponse those people give and just say that part s not avaialable, my job sheet no. is[protected]/081104/15
if part is not avaialable with nokia care then it s my request to kindly send me a new hanset so that i can access my calls, as i m sufferring heavy losses in my business due to this failure of NOKIA 5220 mobile.kindly take my request very seriously and revert back to me. NOKIA CARE phone no. s[protected].

Nokia 5220 Music Express — i am not satisfied with their service very very poor service

The nokia customer care of R.S Tower in hall bazar of Amritsar they give us very bad service. Last week i went their to change the ringer of my cell but they told me the ringer of that phone are finished and make excuses like the ringers are out of stock and told me you will come after 5 or 6 day. But i know they sell all thing like these small spare parts of company in market and disturd us.They earn money from outside. At that time i was hurry to change my cell ringer then i went to jonson market which is also situated in Hall Bazar and brought dublicate ringers and then changed them myself because next day i was going to out of the town and i need my cell . But i am also gave blame to nokia companny that the nokia 5220 music express ringers are stop working after 16 days of purcasing the cell. what is this it means the company also use bad quality products and make us fool. we buy them in heavy cost. This is not good for company. Next time i does not brought this type of company products.

I would like to bring to your knowledge that I have recently purchased the above-Re:- Replacement of Nokia 5220 XPRESS MUSIC purchased on Dec27 2008
noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. The mobile hangs up and gets switched off just with in four hour of the purchase. Then after i went at nokia care at Madurai nokia care center situted in Madurai from the same place i have purchased the set. It porcesses the images very slow and set itself is very slow..and battery backup is very bad when asked for the reason they said that i[censored] update the software it will work fine. After one week of software update again a new problem was there i.e when i wanted to use calculater i was not able to one it as it showed application not found...Again i went to the same nokia care center, they told me that the software might have been corrupted... i[censored] updated it will work properly...But I am very unhappy with set as it is not up to my satisfaction.. I would kindly request u to look into this matter and help me to get replacment of new set of different modle I am ready to send some more amount and get the other good mobile. My email [protected]@yahoo.com.

please do the needful urgently and confirm with the same on my mobile no.[protected]

Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

would like to bring to your knowledge that I have recently purchased the above-Re:- Replacement of Nokia 5220 XPRESS MUSIC purchased on Dec27 2008
set which is infested with certain technical problems. The mobile hangs up and gets switched off just with in four hour of the purchase. Then after i went at nokia care center at Madurai situted in Madurai from the same place i have purchased the set. 1) It porcesses the images very slow and set itself is very slow..and battery backup is very bad when asked for the reason they said that i[censored] update the software it will work fine. 2)After one week of software update again a new problem was there i.e when i wanted to use calculater i was not able to open as it showed application not found...Again i went to the same nokia care center, they told me that the software might have been corrupted... i[censored] updated it will work properly...But I am very unhappy with set as itself is not up to my satisfaction.. I would kindly request u to look into this matter and help me to get replacment of new set of different modle. I am ready to send some more amount and get the other good mobile. My email [protected]@yahoo.com.

please do the needful urgently and confirm with the same on email

Last week i went their to change the ringer of my cell but they told me the ringer of that phone are finished and make excuses like the ringers are out of stock and told me you will come after 5 or 6 day.
5220 the company also use bad quality products and make us fool. we buy them in heavy cost. This is not good for company. Next time i does not brought this type of company products.

Nokia — speaker stop working

My new Nokia 6700 S 's Speaker stop working from last 3 days i had purchase handaset 3 month ago

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information