[Resolved]  Nokia 5310 Xpressmusic — Nokia 5310 Xpressmusic Complaints - Phone is not working proper. Phone is very heat

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Company information:
Spice Global
spiceglobal.com

I want to remind you I have file complaint in http://www.ccccore.co.in/Complainant/CRegistration.aspx site. My complaint no: is 9228/2/2010.
My complaint has been filed on Date: 25 Jan 2010. Khushal bhatia did fake promise that your phone will not any problem. After 2 months of phone use problem started. After installing nokia suite and attached USB cable to my laptop, not able to see or copy phone contact no to laptop or not able to copy content of laptop to my cellphone, Heating problem is unsolved, when I am talking with the phone, listening music form radio or music player. No changed in heating problem that previously held complaint. When I am trying to listen music from download music from Bluetooth, whole phone was hanged. After 2 or 3 times when switch off phone, the phone was stuck. Unable to recover at normal condition. When I was appeared interview at gandhinagar, I was supposed to switch off mobile phone. Mobile phone was hanged simultaneously. I was unable to talk even.

I actually I must remember before 2 months. But I have very much busy during job. I have no single minute to inform you. My job timings are very awkward. Khushal Bhatia told me now onwards your phone will be new machinery with old body. I want to ask Mr. Khushal Bhatia where are your commitment towards customers.

I am unable to upload my all types of data to my pc or laptop after installing nokia suite software in my laptop.

When I was questioning these above mention problems, Khushal Bhatia told me that My transfer for other department as usual.

Now after 2 or 3 times repaired, one time for whole machinery changed I must argue for a new brand piece (seal pack)

At 24th January 10:15 A.M I have received mail from customer care of hotspot.

“Dear Mr. Mehul,

Thank you, for writing to Mobicare. This has reference to your below mentioned mail.

We sincerely apologize that your experience with service centre has not been as per your expectation.

We regret the inconvenience to you in this respect. Kindly submit your handset to any near by Spice outlet also provide your correct contact details so that

Needful can be done ASAP

Rupahaly Dutta B – 13, Sector – 63,
Executive-National Customer Relationship Spice Retails Ltd
Noida – 201301 (UP) Hand phone: +91 [protected]
URL: www.hotspot.com Ω: [protected]”

Individuals play the game, but teams win championships

These all above previous note are only for showing purpose. Company like hotspot [Spice retailer] does not care customer’s requirement.

Old Nokia 5310 Express Music phone details:

IMIE No: [protected]
With cash back 45189
Purchase date: 12th April, 2009

Nokia 5310 Express Music phone was swap.
Swap Phone IMIE No: [protected] with battery No[protected] –[protected]
Software Version: Vo8.32
23-07-08
RM-303
Product Code: 0565586
FCC ID: PPIRM-303.
IC: 661U-RM303
After swap return date: 30th June 2009

For Nokia.
After sending complaints to your customer care Nokia was given me following reply briefly.

Please buy your nokia phones to only nokia priority dealer. If company suggest us that buy your nokia phones to only nokia priority dealer then why should company got permission to sell their brand to that kind of third class retailer. Company can stop selling phones to such kind of retailer.

Please do justice of this matter.

I must claim new fresh piece after 2 or 3 times get repaired. Once they have swap phone with new IMEI and with new charger.

Sir they asked my handset. I have no spare handset for replacement. I must want my money back. I do not want to repair again and again. Please do something.

Please sir try to do something legal. Please provide me justice. I have 2 years extendable extra warranty worth 600 [handset Rs 5001 to Rs10000] Sr. No. B 35132.

I will really wish that you will surely help me. Actually I have no time because of hectic schedules of my office, that does not mean that I have no problem with the phone or I shut my mouth with hope. Please try to sort out this issue as far as government perspective

I am waiting for your positive reply.

Yours Trully customer

Mehul Fozdar

Please help me.

Mehul Fozdar
+[protected]

Nokia - 5310 express music — Faulty phone repaired but not working

I bought a Nokia 5310 Express Music on 8 Nov 2007 and it has been faulty and repaired but still faulty.

My friend to bought a new handset and it has started giving problems within few days of buying.

nokia/nokia 5310 xpressmusic phone — new mobile dosent work

I purchased a new nokia 5310 express music phone(IMEI number [protected] from Mobile store(Virgin) .But there was a problem with the phone.
Iam not loading any type of files into that mobile, its a new mobile, but I suspect that the mobile itself is a defected one, and i submittted that phone in the nokia care, they uploaded the software and told that there was a software problem, after which I did not transfer any kind of data. Again the problem repeated, i gave it in the nokia care (job sheet number[protected]/080304/21 ), but the authorities are not responding to me, they delayed by not giving phone to me. I faced many problems due to lack of the mobile phone .I submitted it on 04/03/2008 in the nokia care, till now i have not received my phone.

Nokia Handset 5310 Xpress Music — Bad Service Quality/ Not given on time

I Arpit Dixit is one of the subcriber of Nokia, I have been a old subscriber for nokia but this is the first time when i was met with an unpleasent experience with the after sale service provided by Nokia. I have a handset Nokia 5310 with IMEI No.[protected] which was given at your service center at Agra i.e. Turbo Infotech, Mruti Plaza, Sanjay Place, Agra. There is just a minor fault of music keys not working for this they have taken my handset on 30/jul/08 with providing me the huge time of delivery i.e. on 22/Aug/08.
My complain is this when i get back to your service center on given date i found there is not a single improvement in my handset its probloems as same as it was, They again give me the time of 15 days to deliver the handset and also very much mis behaved with me and other lots of customer.
Now, you told me that how can a subsriber who purchased the handset for his use can drop his handset for more than a months

I request you to please do something and provide my handset as soon as possible...

My jon sheet number is[protected]/080730/171
Respected Sir/Madam

i've nokia 5310

i've disconnect the phone when updater in process(because it show me 75 min remaining)
after disconnecting my phone does not started
i've remove the battery, sim and memory card and again insert
but still phone is not switch on

thanks,
Mayur

NOKIA 5310 — Phone not working

Myself Ashish Manihar for Thane, Mumbai.
I bought Nokia 5310 On June 20 2008.My phone is not working since 20 April 09.
This phone was bought from Planet M.With two years warranty.
as my phone was not working I gave to personnel of Planet M,
He carried my phone Nokia care, was told that some water droplets were seen due some condensation and so to repair this he chnaged me Rs.250.00 as repairing charges.
From last two months phone was lying with them...
Now I received my phone with full scalling on the screen, no side buttons working and the phone was working for couple of days and same problem ( of phone getting hang) is persisting.

Now I am really irritated and would accept intervention to solve the problem.

With lot of pains the phone was bought.

Please please do the the needful.

Ashish Manihar

NOKIA 5310 — handset not cheked properly

I gave my handset(NOKIA -5310) for Checking on friday[protected] in Elite communication, Sigra Varanasi, which was having a problem of "HANGING" and after checking the set it was told to me that set is having a problem of "liquid damage" and they have to reinstall the software, apart from this problem set is absolutely ok.
I paid the charges whatever required and next day i faced the same problem again. I again went to nokia care and talk to manager Mr.Shirshak Shah, discussed all the matter, he told me that set is having the problem o[censored]I (User Interface )Assembly and i have to pay Rs1500 again.when the set was given this problem was not told and why should i bear the cost of Rs 1500 if the fault was done by their mechanic.
All the copies of receipts are attached herewith.

pls do the needful regarding tihs matter as soon as possible.

Vinayak Bapat
Mo:[protected]

NOKIA MUSIC EXPRESS — no proper functioning of the phone

hi i purchased a nokia 5220 music express in December 2008, and within a few months of purchase i have been having software problems wherein the screen goes blank n i have to switch the phone off and then switch it on before it starts to function again. but now since this morning of 15th September 2009 the earpiece has stopped working and in order to hear the other person on the line i have to either use the headset or i have to turn the phone on loudspeaker..what should i do?? please advice promptly..thank you

NOKIA XPRESSMUSIC 5310 — REPAIRS NOT DONE SINCE 2 MONTHS

I HAD GIVEN MY MOBILE FOR REAPIRS WHICH IS UNDER WARRANTY AT NOKIA CARE : ORBIT INNOVATIVE SERVICES-AHMEDABAD ON 07/08/2009 : JOB SHEET # [protected]/9
TILL DATE THE REPAIRS HAVE NOT BEEN DONE AND EVERY TIME I GO THEY TELL ME TO COME AFTER FIVE DAYS. IT IS ALMOST 2 MONTHS . WHATS THE USE IN BUYING A BRANDED MOBILE LIKE NOKIA IF A NEW PHONE REMAINS IN THEIR CUSTOMER CARE FOR 2 MONTHS.WAIITING FOR POSITIVE RESPONSE..THANKING U
hi
email your job no to [protected]@nokia.com, [protected]@nokia .co.in.ask them to replace.if they are not agree then send a legal notice to your dealer, service center & importer adress on your mobile box.

hemu

NOKIA 5310 — DUPLICATE PARTS

THE NOKIA CARE CENTER HAS REPLACED MY CELL PHONE DISPLAY WITH A DUPLICATE ONE WHICH DID NOT WORK EVEN FOR A MONTH.
THIS NOKIA CARE CENTER IS AT MALAKPET HYDERABAD

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information