[Resolved]  Nokia — Lottery

CONGRATULATIONS, Your mobile number has won # 182, 000.00 POUNDS in the ongoing NOKIA PROMO. For claims, sent email to:[protected]@nokiauk.net & call=[protected]. Hi, is it correct?

i, ve received an sms from +[protected]. mantioned that i have won 180000 pounds. how can i belive this, how i get this ? please sugest me. my mail is [protected]@kuramathi.com.mv
nokauk.net and call
hi this is sahel, today I recived your massage, would you please help me about that message? im waiting for you
please u r cating my won amoount RS 20000 Dolr but axcifet send other amountg.my mobile no [protected].Dubai UAE.
i received a message
Sir i received a mail from UK [protected]@yahoo.co.uk in that they told i had won 250 thousand GBP and they gave one form and asked to fill up, i filled and send it through online, but i have some doubt on this, plz guid me nokia is promoting this type of lottery?

Thanking u

y.sudhakar
I have recieved an sms from MD-GSMPROMO and for claim for the given amount. I cant belive this message, And i am asked to mail on this address
[protected]@live.com please assist
my email Address is: [protected]@yahoo.com
Thankyou.
i used nokia N70 mobile.
thank you for your receiving sms.
pl reply sir.
is there any nokia lottery promonation going on in nokia
i have recive a sms saying i m the lucky winner
repaly back
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
rajesh
I too have received mail that i have won 1 million and also i had received the call from the dispatch officer that i need to pay 26k at the time of delivering payment draft ... i would like to know weather it is fake or true
You kindly send the sms to my mobile
My mobile NO. [protected]
i got an sms that i have won 1000, 000 GBP through nokia lottery and the refferance mail adress given was [protected]@yahoo.co.uk and the contact number is [protected].but there is no response.
I have recieved an email 5-6 days back stating that i have won 800, 000 Pounds in Nokia Electronics seasonal award, 2009.guide me the official email id of Nokia Lottery system from where i can confirm whether the email i recieved is true or fake and can settle my other querries.
Sir, I got a sms contained "your phone number won an amount of 1, 000, 000 GBP" what is the matter? Send reply to my mailbox.
I have recieved an sms from MD-GSMPROMO and for claim for the given amount. I cant belive this. what is the matter? Send reply to my mailbox.
i also get an e mail from thomas moore
he said that i won Rs 8000000 pounds
tell me it is scam ornot
i have recieved a message yesterday that u have won GBP 500000
I have received an sms from MD-GSMPROMO and as a message of congratulatons your mobile number has won you 450, 000 pounds on this year gsm promo for claim contact email: [protected]@hotmail.com
PLEASE REPLY TO ME TROUGH email or phone no [protected] as message THIS MATTER IS TRUE OR FAKE
I have received an sms on1/7/2009 from MD-GSMPROMO and as a message of congratulatons your mobile number has won you 450, 000 pounds on this year gsm promo for claim contact email: [protected]@hotmail.com

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information