[Resolved]  Nokia N81 - 3 Grey — LOST OF MOBILE

I lost my mobile phone in transit around 6.15 p.m. on 5th March 2009 near Wadia Hospital travelling in taxi. I left it on the back side of the seat. I do not remember the taxi number. My mobile no. is [protected]. My mobile model is NOKIA N81 3 Grey IMEI No [protected].

I have also lodged my complaint with the Police. The Police had requested me to contact the NOkia Care. I personally went to meet the NOKIA Care office, but they informed that nothing is in their hands. I informed them to block the mobile and if possible to trace with the help of IMEI No. They informed only Police can take action against this.

You are please requested to look into this and check with possibility of tracing the mobile with the help of IMEI No.

My Address and contact no is given below :
GEETA ARMARKAR
15, PEDNEKAR WADI
LT. DILIP GUPTE ROAD
MAHIM
MUMBAI - 400 016
Contact No : 2444 8504
E.Mail : [protected]@yahoo.com ; [protected]@indiasteel.in

Geeta Armarkar

NOKIA N81-3 — lost mobil

sir i lost my mobile handset NOKIA N 81-3 while boarding a bus in tuticorin, (Tamilnadu)old bus stand on 29.12.2009 after noon at 17.15 hrs. i have got the sim blocked but the handset is not blocked yet.
the IMEI No: is [protected]..
I have reported the matter to police but they are not serious about it
kindly do the needful to block the handset and trace it at the earliest.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information