[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband Services — Not able to get the Broadband connection!

I have broadband line,900 plan.link failure from a long time.But no action has been taken against my complain report.My telephone No:25907791.My address is 224,Dum Dum Park.Kolkata - 700 055.Kindly do the needful at your earliest.

My Telephone Number is 23404860. My broadband connection is not working properly. Although I could see the connection, sites are not getting connected. Please help in this regard immediately.

Ramesh R.
Date[protected]
I had registered for BSNL broadband connection after 6 months got the connection.[protected] But suddenly since [protected] December past 2 days internet is not accessible is not working So many time i Complain to BSNL office ring road medhipatnam hyderabad ( A.P ) But no body taking Action my Telephone no :[protected] is Broad band un limated connection so many time i Complain to Telephone Exchnage langer house hyderabad ( A.p ) also Un Nessary i have to pay inter net bill Kindly consider and do the needful.
We would be very grateful if it is rectified at the earliest. immeadtly take action against tecnation line man or officer sir please as soon as possible

Yours faithfully, Azam khan

cell no [protected]
I had registered for BSNL broadband connection after 6 months got the connection. But suddenly since the past 2 days internet is not accessible is not working So many time i Complain to BSNL office ring road medhipatnam hyderabad ( A.P ) But no body taking Action my Telephone no : [protected] is Broad band un limated connection so many time i Complain to Telephone Exchnage langer house hyderabad ( A.p ) also Un Nessary i have to pay inter net bill Kindly consider and do the needful.
We would be very grateful if it is rectified at the earliest. immeadtly take action against tecnation line man or officer sir please as soon as possible

Yours faithfully, cell no [protected]
azam khan
i am unable to see my usage of broadband account of mine.
plese explain how to see.
ssreddy
I apply for broadband conection. Two week beforeyou have provided brodband modem in mathura U.P. the person come to my house. they told that from banglore bsnl custumer care gives you the Id & password to acces. butno call comes till nigh. I couldn't know that how to acces this modem pl. tell me & tell the password & Id.
I have applied for broad band connection on[protected] on my existing telephone no.[protected] and work order was issued on[protected] was issued when contacted BSNL durganagar exchange internal as well as out door engineer informed me that from their side their job of wiring etc., has been completed and throughed . For the User Id & password Bangalore IBM has to issue it as and when they issue it to us we can pass it on to you, or IBM Bangalore will be mailing to you directly through email, which you have mentioned in broadband application form.

In this regard, so far we didn't recieve any email from any body, kindly expedite to arrange user Id & Password at the earliest and enable me to access my internet broadband connection without any delay.

SABSE GHATIYA SERVICE IN INDIA ""BASL"" SABSE GHATIYA DEPARTMENT INDIA ""BSNL"" YAHA TAK KI BSNL KE SERVICE MEN APNE ""GM"" { NARESH KUMAR } KI NAHI SUNTE TO COSTEMOR KI KYA SUNE GE

VARINDER { DAVE }
CHANDIGARH
Bsnl broadband service bole to bilkul hi gahtia serice.
India main jitni bahi broadband provider companies hai un sab se lazy or ek no. ke aalse log bharti kiye hai bsnl ne.
bsnl ka ye jo LOGO hai ""bsnl best hai mare liye"" is jaghaan "" bsnl best to hai par service ek saal tak to de Provide ho jaye gi ""

Varinder
i saw my broad band bill through on line method but the bill amount is very high ,,regarding this matter i send so many complaint thro email and letter but till now no response
SIR

WE HAVE TAKEN BROADBAND CONNECTION BUT WE ARE FACING REGULER DISCONNECTION SO WE AFFECTING MY WORK .WE HAVE COMPLAIN MANY TIMES BUT NO RESPONSE FROM THE DEPT SIDE.
PLEASE DO THE IMMEDIATE ACTION WHATEVER IS POSSIBLE

FROM
ANURAG MISHRA
[protected]BROAD BAND)
MOB : [protected]
AZAMGARH(U.P)
now this company has started giving faque bills too.
great.
i use net just to check e.mails .
and my bills are rs 2,500 + every month.
great .
i think making ISD calls would have been much cheaper.
I had registered for BSNL broadband connection and subsequently got the connection. But suddenly since the past 30 days internet is not accessible.
Kindly consider and do the needful.
We would be very grateful if it is rectified at the earliest.

Regard,
Phani Bhusan Bhattacharyya
phone no.(R) 26339368
I am a customer of BSNL , I had applied for BSNL broadband connection 2 months before but there is no response or if we enqure about the connection the respone is we have lot of other connection waiting in the list. if the service is so slow then how would we relay on future services,

I request you to resolve this issue ASAP .if you are not able to solve this issue then we have only option to go with other services.

Ref phone no. :[protected]

--
Anil Kumar.B

Address;
K.Beerappa
BSV Reddy Layout
Beeradevara Nilaya
Ramamurthy Nagar
Bangalore-560016
I am a customer of BSNL , I had applied for BSNL broadband connection 2 months before but there is no response or if we enquire about the connection the respone is we have lot of other connection waiting in the list. if the service is so slow then how would we relay on future services,

I request you to resolve this issue ASAP .if you are not able to solve this issue then we have only option to go with other services.

Ref phone no. :[protected]

Address;
K.Beerappa
BSV Reddy Layout
Beeradevara Nilaya
Ramamurthy Nagar
Bangalore-560016
BSNL is the only provider in my Noida Sector 47 area to restrict me using it.. and i have been waiting for broadbend services over 80 days.. yes believe me.. its pethetic service.. totally sarkari.. i am following up with BSNL management but always get silly and totally unprofessional answers like:

a week more time is needed..
work is in progress.. you will get it soon..
its almost done,.. consider it done..
we are following it up with headquarter
its pending from bangalore

nobody knows whats happening in BSNL.. now after circuling around 20 times BSNL office nothing is coming out..

somebody please look and try managing services better.. i feel shame on myself that we have such service provide.. attitude of people is just unforgetable.. always denying.. seems all people just kill their time on job and do nothing..just nothing.

I wish if i had better choice to choose from for broadbend..
I have received BSNL Borad band connection more than one month back.
From day One I was not able to connect.
After repeated follow up one of their service person came and tried and he was not able to start the connection.
Now I have received the Bill for Modem ,Service and Rent
Some one please advise.
MAhadevanr
I got bsnl broadband user id arpanpatel235 on dataone.in but my email services is not been activated , so pls activate and reply bakc.

regars.
arpan
Sir, after 6 months, I get the BSNL - broad band connection to my home (from Dum Dum exchange, Kolkata, Phone no.[protected], but till now it is not working properly. The error message is 673.Whenever I tried to call customer care and the telephone no. given by them, they either didnot receive, or if receive, they told to contact after 2 to 3 hours, as they dont have any time and they donot know how to talk to a person. It is almost 7 days over, but till now no solution. I also dont know if the modem is working or not properly. I contact with local exchange people also, they told that I have to complain at Dum dum exchange, and till now no solution.
Me too having many problems with bsnl
Take alook at this...
http://imgplace.com/image_bin/5710/d9248eae3e3133efa549bd2933888ce3.JPG
Its a portion of my account usage.
For April it reported more than 9 GB!!!

But hey, look at the picture. 2.5 gb download and 3.6 gb upload in 9 seconds!!!

I hope i get the bill correctly!!!
we recd broad band 20 days back, outof which it worked for 2 days.
we are complaining for it from last few days and there is no response..frustated with the attidude of employees. help us.
Aurangabad

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information