Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

NSDL - ISSUE OF DUPLICATE PAN CARD

 
17 Reviews
User
  NAND GOPAL TIWARY
Dear concerned
i have lossed my PAN CARD and alredy applied for issue of Duplicate PAN CARD on 16 th MAY 2008.
Ackn no - 010500100081656
PAN NO - AAKPT4463C
yet not received my PAN CARD. pls send asap on below mention address- TIWARY SADAN, JANAK NAGAR
HESAL, PO - HEHAL, DIST - RANCHI, JHARKHAND, PIN CODE - 834005
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir,
I have lost my pan card bearing no ahzpb1539r.i want to have a duplicate pan card.kindly advice me for the same.
Rgds
Abhijeet Brid
 
i want the reprint of my pan card . my pan card number is AAUPT7599M
 
I have lost my pan card bearing no AKWPA4859M want to have a duplicate pan card.kindly advice me for the same.plz sir
 
i want the duplicate form for issuing a duplicate pan card
 
Sir,
It is to bring to your notice that I have lost my PAN Card on 15th August 2010. My efforts to trace it were in vain. So, I request you to issue a duplicate PAN card with the same no. i.e. AIDPD 7973J

Yours truly,

Jyotsna
 
Sir,
It is to bring to your notice that I have lost my PAN Card. My efforts to trace it were in vain. So, I request you to issue a duplicate PAN card with the same no. i.e. AKEPA2512R

Yours truly,
ROOPASHREE
 
Dear Sir,
It is to bring to your notice that I have lost my PAN Card on 16th July 2010. My efforts to trace it were in vain. So, I request you to issue a duplicate PAN card with the same no. i.e. AEXPV4217K


Arun Kumar Vashist
H.No. 76 Vill & Post Tilpat
Near Govt Sen Sec School
Faridabad (Haryana)
Mobile No, 9540104045
 
Dear concerned
I, chandan ghosh, I have lost my PAN card . My pan card no.-is AQRPG3365M.
I want to have a duplicate pan card in my present address:-

Chandan Ghosh
C/O- Tapan Acharjee
48 Jora Mandir (Das para)
P.O.- Kanchra para, Dist.- N. 24 PGS.
Pin.- 743 145.
(Land Mark - Sai Glass House)
 
I have lost my pan card bearing no AAUPU9940R want to have a duplicate pan card.kindly advice me for the same.plz sir
 
Dear Sir

I have miss my pan card any where. I requested u that plz issue duplicate PAN CARD PAN CARD STATUS IS


PAN CARD NO AMRPM2510L

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO 010050100121961

NAME KISHAN LAL MEENA

CURRENT ADD.
C/O STATE BANK OF INDIA
DEORI BRANCH(04910)
TEH- DEORI
DIST- SAUGOR, MP
PIN 470226
MOB- 09907693606

PARMANENT ADD:

VILL- BALKISHANPURA
TEH- JAMWARAMGARH, JAIPUR
RAJASTHAN

NOTE :-PLZ DISPATCH CURRENT ADDRESS
A Mar 22, 2011 by
User
Sujata Bane  
 
Dear Sir,
I have miss my pan card any where I requstes to u plz issue of duplicate pan card earliest .

My Pan Card Status Is

Acknowledgment No. 023610100211600

Pan Card No :- AYGPK9463R

My add: 271/ A, New Irani Chwal, Room No. 67
R.B.B. Marg, Ghodeopdev, Mumbai - 400 010

Cont:- 932813522
N Jan 25, 2012 by
User
gangadharjoshi  
 
It is to bring to your notice that I have lost my PAN Card bearing number AJJPJ9889N. My efforts to trace it were in vain. So, I request you to issue a duplicate PAN card with the same no. i.e. AJJPJ9889N
A Feb 7, 2012 by
User
kushwaharaj  
 
mera pan card no.CICPK5407P HAI JO PAST OFFICE LAUT GAYA HAI MUJHEN URJENT KAM HAI MUJHE REPRINT CHAHIA
MERA EMAIL ID HAI vinay3299@yahoo.in
A Apr 27, 2012 by
User
singh53  
 
Dear Sir,
I have miss my pan card any where I requstes to u plz issue of duplicate pan card earliest .

My Pan Card Status Is

Acknowledgment No. 080010300179423

Pan Card No :- BARPK0052J

My add: HO NO 14748, SIVIAN ROAD KHETA SINGH BASTI STREET NO 3 BATHINDA, PIN CODE 151002 PUNJAB
MERA EMAIL ID HAI BIRJESH198786@YAHOO.COM

Cont:- 99147-73800
A Jul 28, 2012 by
User
PANKAJ KUMAR MITTAL  
 
sir,
i have lost my pan card anywhere. i request to u please issue of duplicate pan card earliest.
my pan card status is :-
ACKNOWLEDGMENT NO-013900100000846
PAN CARD NO.-AMSPB5126E
MY ADDRESS:- MUNNI DEVI BANSAL, NEAR A.V.M. SCHOOL, MANIA, DISTRICT- DHOLPUR, RAJASTHAN PIN-328024
EMAIL- ID- PKAGRAWAL80@GMAIL.COM
MOBILE NO- 09694955865
N Aug 11, 2012 by
User
Arora Sagar  
 
Dear Sir,

The PAN CARD i have is Physically damaged .PAN CARD Number is -AGMPA7127N IN the name of VED PARKASH ARORA .
And other one is lost AGMPA7128N .
Request you to provide both the pan card at below address

2564 sec 69 mohali
Punjab-160052

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    NSDL - ISSUE OF DUPLICATE PAN CARD