Submit Complaint
Questions
Home
     
 

Online Income Solution - Misleading/Fraud

 
30 Reviews
  lauryboy on Mar 12, 2012
I came accross this website http://indianweeklynews.com/finance/ advertising a work from home option for a website called Online Income Solution. This seems to be a scam. Check the comments before the screenshot of the cheque.The person asking the question is Murali and the person "Taj" responds "Hey DAN, the answer is No"! And the next person(Sahir) responding to "Taj" says 'Holy cow "Dennis"!'
It clearly seems that the company has just replaced foreign names with Indian names to trick people into signing up with them. Please be warned before registering with this company.


29 Comments

Comments

Mar 29, 2012 by
Ankur_p  
 
It is totally fraud.They created different website for different countries.like http://www.canadiannewsweekly.com/finance/ and http://indianweeklynews.com/finance/
open these websites and the whole picture will be cleared. In the cheque screenshot, these assholes shows a same cheque with different people names. in the Indian site, this cheque is assigned to Krishna Karpal and in Canadian site, this chaeque(same cheque number, bank, serial no etc) is assigned to Melissa Johnson.
After seeing this, you can only say "W T F"
Mar 29, 2012 by
Alexabhay  
 
yes it is fraud
Apr 21, 2012 by
Sense  
 
This is what ankur said...he is right


May 10, 2012 by
shilpi.punjabi  
 
I agree, this is a big fraud and if you noticed that you go to any link of that site, it opens upto a sign up page only.

I tried calling there c/care no. but it is invalid. what all anyone would require to know that this is fraud.

Shilpi
May 30, 2012 by
Eliz_112233  
 
If this is Really a fake company trying to get people into this, then why is it been advertised on all popular possible networking and social sites.. there should be some action taken towards this.. to be honest i have also gone through the same site and i do agree with the above mentioned as it is true.. that is what made me look up for possible complaints registered and the result was http://www.consumercomplaints.in and this is the only website the carries negatives about the company which seems to be prominent.. but why there isn't any action taken towards such act... In fact i feel its been encouraged...

Eliz
Jun 7, 2012 by
SMNGSRT  
 
I completely agree to this, this is really fake and people should not fall pray to this site.
Jun 9, 2012 by
ANa sharma  
 
I also agree wid all of above and specially with ankur...n thanks to all commenters so that i was aware off the truth...n requested to the others before believing this type of site firstly go thru Google to know the truth...
Jul 5, 2012 by
yabes  
 
i also agree, as they have not mentioned any e.mail, phone no or address in their link

very smart crooks
Jul 23, 2012 by
debjani.pal  
 
Seriously, I also came accross the advertisement and got excited. But I was curious and searched through google for the same and discovered http://www.consumercomplaints.in. All the facts mentioned here are true, its fake.
Friends please beware of these misleading advertisements. if you dont wanna go bankrupt, do proper investigation and then dare to start.

For reference, you can also check the below website :
http://www.consumercourt.in/product-services/94572-indianweeklynews-com-internet-scam.html
Jul 26, 2012 by
Subrata Panda  
 
Thank you all... I was about to sign up for this one. Thought of doing a search as I have seen many such websites (the format, the way they market etc...). Thank God, I am here. The crooks need to be put behind the bars.
Aug 2, 2012 by
rajeshpillai1309  
 
Why cant our police or goverment offical or any board take care of such act?????
Aug 18, 2012 by
AnkurSaxena  
 
Hello All,

I saw this advertisement, and got excited. I thought it would be a great idea if we start making money through online as we professional always have to.
I registered in their website and signing up there, and then a thought come to my mind that just look into the google little about krishna Karpal before signing up, and from there i got consumer complaints blog. And after reading blog, I got shocked and really happy also, that I did not signed there. All this is fake, I came to know from here only. Thanks guys n girls for posting ur comments. There are hell lot of scams here, people who are surfing internet regularly are getting hunted coz of all these scams.

Beware guys n stay away from all these scams.
Aug 22, 2012 by
jumpers  
 
i have added a big comment of my opinion and suggestion on the following post or article of the same thing.
Lets see they approve it for display or not.

http:// finance-reporting.org/in/?&t202id=300051&t202kw=&match=&c3=&ne=

My comment is

****i guess all above comments are faked to make this thing work.
Instead of asking for payment of $25, why don't you make registrations free of cost and when a person earn any amount ( say $200) you can deduct or charge your fee from that.

or you can have dual payment systems
#1
pay during registration $25

#2
pay after earning $ could be more than above.


But you people always charge before.
I m sure these things doesn't work.

This was my opinion and suggestion.***
Aug 28, 2012 by
Anupama Ramachandran  
 
Please read below link :

http://www.reviewopedia.com/make-money-taking-surveys.htm





Anupama
Aug 28, 2012 by
Anupama Ramachandran  
 
Pls. Read below linnk also

http://reviewopedia.com/workathome/7-ways-to-make-money-online/
Sep 10, 2012 by
jaypal chauhan  
 
pls read comment of both website.. open both link and see comment ... all thing will be clear. (comment of Taj user ane shahir user )
http://www.canadiannewsweekly.com/finance/ and http://indianweeklynews.com/finance/
Sep 11, 2012 by
farid0786itm@gmail.com  
 
Dear All, I was about to give my bank details, but suddenly clicked on politics tab to check the news of politics, one thing i noticed wherever i click it goes to the same page ie http://apply.onlineincomesolution.com. If u guys have any doubt just check it.
Type: http://indianweeklynews.com/finance/ on the address bar and try clicking any other tab, when u click on any tab it'll take you to the website http://apply.onlineincomesolution.com... ITS ABSOLUTELY FRAUD PLS MY BROTHERS N SISTERS DON'T GIVE UR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS... Peace be upon u all. Thak you.
Sep 11, 2012 by
swap_b00  
 
Hello All,

I saw this advertisement, and got excited. I thought it would be a great idea if we start making money through online as we professional always have to.
I registered in their website and signing up there, and then a thought come to my mind that just look into the google little about krishna Karpal before signing up, and from there i got consumer complaints blog. And after reading blog, I got shocked and really happy also, that I did not signed there. All this is fake, I came to know from here only. Thanks guys n girls for posting ur comments. There are hell lot of scams here, people who are surfing internet regularly are getting hunted coz of all these scams.

Beware guys n stay away from all these scams.
Sep 17, 2012 by
Hirak Barman  
 
This is what I got from www.whois.com. May be someone can use this information.

Registrant:
International Marketing Services
2205 n 91st glen
Phoenix, AZ 85037
US

Domain name: ONLINEINCOMESOLUTION.COM


Administrative Contact:
Sethi, Hameet @hotmail.com
2205 n 91st glen
Phoenix, AZ 85037
US
+1.16027907233
Technical Contact:
Master, Host @clickandname.com
9725 Datapoint Dr
Ste 100
San Antonio, TX 78229
US
+1.2107980105


Registration Service Provider:
Click And Name, @clickandname.com
210-798-0105
Sep 18, 2012 by
Rajasuman  
 
Thank you everyone. Just a 2 second search has saved my money. I was almost going to sign up when i thought i would give a search.. ha ha :-)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check
     
       
       
         
     
    Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.
    Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook
    Enter Username