| |
|
|
| |
Opera Infotech |
|
13 Reviews
|
|
|
kck
on Jun 8, 2011
|
|
|
Fake Company
Hey friends today in the market there are many fake companies for example opera infotech.They will write in their website that u are going to do copy and paste work but its totally false. If u are going to say somebody to spend the money on opera then u will get the payment otherwise ur payment will be lost plz dont go on website its totally a fake company http://india111.weebly.com go through this website u will know that i am speaking truth or lie
|
12 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
is these company genuine or fraud please inform me at jnjnoorani@gmail.com
|
|
|
Fren i don't think so that this is a genuine one. Why they are offered this very simple type of jobs (Simply Copy & Paste) and earn 25 to 30, 000 monthly. If this is real they are not going to publish on the net if they are really got this handsome payment they would definitely do by themselves they won't share on the net world wide. If this is a copy & paste jobs they offered it will be definitely you have to copy and paste their ads/classified only on the free classified website. So be careful.
|
|
thnx for your suggestion
they offer that also in rs 400 that not possible
|
|
THIS IS TOTALLY A FAKE SITE.
IN MY OPINION YOU DONT REGISTER IN THIS SITE OTHERWISE YOUR MONEY WILL BE LOST...
|
|
|
jozoh is true and the concept is also familiar. But still i cann't find the answer why government didn't take any actions on these kind of peoples eventhough their contact-nos are public. So is there might be any hole in the law.
|
|
|
ho god when i saw this site, thought its a good company and interested to pay money...unfortunately i saw you people comments and realised...thanks a lot for giving this information.
|
|
Yes this is a fake company guys nd girls i will tell even i have lost my money Rs.400/- in there site they use to tell it is form filling work but it is just all fake...They are just giving work of posting there own adds in other free sites and tell us to mention our email id...a strict must be taken against such kind of fake companies.
I request all those people who thinking for making money from this company, you make money from it but you will have to lose your own Rs.400/-...
|
|
anand prakash das s/o-shri narayan das at+po-bhabua, ward n0-13[post office gali] thana-bhabua distt-kaimur[bhabua]-821101 state-bihar
|
|
|
hey friends i am also part time job seeker like u, , one thing you should take a note in the internet that all company are saying this punchline I AM THE No. 1 website who provide genuine work, then I think who is second or third one These all website are losing our time as well as money so I recommend everyone not to fooled by this type of website...
|
|
|
Any one, please tell me about home based online/ offline genuine job of a good, legal organization, on my mail id- nilimakanwar@yahoo.com
|
|
|
Thanks everybody for making me aware not to epeat the same mistake
|
|
|
Hello guys INNOVAA PROJECTS is genuen website or not to do the Online Work??
|
|
|
Post your Comment
|
Contact Information
Related Complaints
|
|
| |
|
|
| |
|
|