[Resolved]  Oriental Bank Of Commerce — no proper response from manager

Dear Manger,

Oriental bank of commerce.

Subject: repeated visits for checking the account reconciliation. No response from the authorities of the Ameerpet branch manager or staff since 2 months.

Reference: enclosed all the letters for follow up on Account number [protected]. The mail chain started in October 24th 2008 and it un resolved till date.(attached the complete mail chain)

Request your intervention in resolving the issue.

The response from the bank authorities is not at all prompt; Inspite of giving the requisition for the details in the requested formats(enclosed the scanned copies of the pass book and letter given) there is no resolution from bank authorities in written or in word(orally) when visited.

This is always making us think twice to put money in the account. Nothing is getting saved in savings account. Inspite, deductions also.

Our request is to please waive off the amount deducted for minimum balance. The details are in the attachment and in the bellow mail chain.

Please check the process. Request your response in positive

Supriya Rayalu Vadrevu

Telephone:[protected]

Mobile: [protected]

Sent: Wednesday, November 26, 2008 5:31 PM
To: 'OBC Ameerpet Hyderabad'
Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.co.in'
Subject: RE: your compliant;N Supriya

Dear Manager,

Thanks for taking out your valuable time to respond to our mail, In reply to your response below, it was a mil only informing us that the mail will respond in 4 working days, but not the response. Please find that response attached.

We had visited the branch twice and were convinced to reverse the charges after the discussion; And also I would like to bring to your notice that, we had no information about debiting the charges of 1000 to our account (same was discussed). And we have not give any standing instructions to do the same. The banker has taken his own decision in debiting and also not informing us. We requested to consider as communication gap and reverse the same when we visited the branch. Please let us know how you consider the customer grievances, where there is unintentional interest in maintaining minimum balance and getting the charges debited for the same.

Request you to consider this as a special case and reverse the charges in the best interest of the loyal customers.

Supriya Rayalu Vadrevu

From: OBC Ameerpet Hyderabad [mailto:[protected]@obc.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, November 26, 2008 4:56 PM
To: Supriya_Ns
Subject: Re: your compliant;N Supriya

We regret for inconvinince caused to you, but we want to inform you that we have already mail you for query raised by you on 30.10.2008.
With hope of your satisfaction details below are ;
on15.11.2005 Rs 1000/- debited towards valution charges which has been done on account valution of your property with respect to your housing loan with bank.
After that minimum balance charges has been debtied from your account because of not maintaining minimum balance in your account.
Further you need any clarification in this regard you can meet Branch Manager, Ameerpet Branch.
With assurance of best service.

Yours Faithfully

Senior Manager

----- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@OBC.CO.IN
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.co.in' ; 'supriya.[protected]@yahoo.com'
Sent: Tuesday, November 25, 2008 5:17 PM
Subject: FW:

Dear Manager,

Can we have some resolution the below.

Supriya Rayalu Vadrevu

Sent: Friday, October 31, 2008 11:35 AM
To: '[protected]@OBC.CO.IN'
Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.co.in'; 'supriya.[protected]@yahoo.com'
Importance: High

HI

Can we expect a response for the below mail.

Supriya Rayalu Vadrevu

Sent: Friday, October 24, 2008 7:25 PM
Subject:

Dear Bank Manger,

Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Head office.

Subject: repeated visits for checking the account reconciliation. No response from the authorities of the Ameerpet branch manager or staff since 2 months.

Reference: enclosed letter dated 4 Aug 08. Account number [protected].

Dear Manager.

Request your intervention in resolving the issue. The response from the bank authorities is not at all there. Inspite giving the requisition for the details in the requested formats there is no response from bank authorities in written or orally when visited.

This is always making us think twice to put money in the account. Nothing is getting saved in savings account. Inspite deductions also.

Please check the process. Request your response in positive.

Supriya Rayalu Vadrevu/ Vasanth Rayalu V

SB account number [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

DISCLAIMER:
This email (including any attachments) is intended for the sole use of the intended recipient/s and may contain material that is CONFIDENTIAL AND PRIVATE COMPANY INFORMATION. Any review or reliance by others or copying or distribution or forwarding of any or all of the contents in this message is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by email and delete all copies; your cooperation in this regard is appreciated.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
DISCLAIMER:
This email (including any attachments) is intended for the sole use of the intended recipient/s and may contain material that is CONFIDENTIAL AND PRIVATE COMPANY INFORMATION. Any review or reliance by others or copying or distribution or forwarding of any or all of the contents in this message is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by email and delete all copies; your cooperation in this regard is appreciated.
Forwarded Message: Reg ;Your Grievences in a/c [protected] Reg ;Your Grievences in a/c [protected]Thursday, 30 October, 2008 11:18 AMFrom: "OBC Ameerpet Hyderabad" <[protected]@obc.co.in>To: "Supriya_Ns" <[protected]@satyam.com>Dear Sir/Madam, We regret for inconvenience caused you and with assurance of best service, we are looking into your problem.We confirm that within 4 working days we will responsed with your full satisfaction. Yours Faithfully Senior ManagerB/o AmeerpetGreenlands, HyderabadForwarded Message: FW: FW:Tuesday, 25 November, 2008 5:17 PMFrom: "Supriya_Ns" <[protected]@satyam.com>To: "[protected]@OBC.CO.IN" <[protected]@OBC.CO.IN>Cc: "[protected]@yahoo.co.in'" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in'>, "'supriya.[protected]@yahoo.com'" <'supriya.[protected]@yahoo.com'>Message contains attachmentsaaa.pdf (145KB), pasbk2.pdf (152KB), pasbk3.pdf (113KB), pasbk.pdf (129KB), pasbk1.pdf (137KB)Dear Manager,

Can we have some resolution the below.

Supriya Rayalu Vadrevu

Sent: Friday, October 31, 2008 11:35 AM

HI

Can we expect a response for the below mail.

Supriya Rayalu Vadrevu

Sent: Friday, October 24, 2008 7:25 PM
Subject:

Dear Bank Manger,

Oriental Bank of Commerce.

Head office.

Reference: enclosed letter dated 4 Aug 08. Account number [protected].

Dear Manager.

Request your intervention in resolving the issue. The response from the bank authorities is not at all there. Inspite giving the requisition for the details in the requested formats there is no response from bank authorities in written or orally when visited.

This is always making us think twice to put money in the account. Nothing is getting saved in savings account. Inspite deductions also.

Please check the process. Request your response in positive.

Supriya Rayalu Vadrevu/ Vasanth Rayalu V

SB account number [protected]

good moning sir my name is mahesh iam apply clercal grade exam in your bank but i connot receive hollticket .what i do sir .
sir when will u releas obc clarke results.plz send to my id.
I received an E-Mail from [protected]@obc.co.in with an attachment for TDS deposit, which does not pertain to me.
Though I have replied it immediately to the sender. I am not aware from where it is sent to me and why?

Will you please help me to suggest how to Ignore it for future correspondance.
HK Sharma
Rishikesh
NPA account of Oster International Goraya Account No CC-28.on Goraya branch.
The colateral security wassold at and amount deeposited with the bank. .
settlement of account as per Reserve Bank of India Norms (compromised one time settlement)for small scale industries awaited,

Our letter dated 10 june, 2009 to ORINTAL BANK OF COMMERCE Deputy General Manager brings no response.
aapki k.d. dental chhatekara bank mai cashier gutka kha kar ke achhi tarah baat bhi nahi karta hai or college student to dartata bhi hai ki shikayat kar doonga .
I have a bank account in your bank OBC.I just want to tell you dat your staff(from pehowa disst. kurukshetra(Haryana) has no manners about talking to a customer.We have near about 10 accounts in your bank, if your staff cant deal properly or cant behave nicely then i think, i will think about clossing my account with all other accounts.
so, please do sumthing about the matter, as it will be good for your bank reputation also.

Oriental Bank Of Commerce
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce Phone
    +91 11 2875 1536 [Delhi]
    +91 14 1414 9908 [Jaipur]
    +91 12 4255 0011 [Gurgaon]
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce Address
    No.209/1, Palace Corner Building, Upper Palace Orchards, Bellary Road, Sadashivanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560080
    View all Oriental Bank Of Commerce contact information