Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Oriental Insurance Company - Insurance clearance Status and Claim amount Payment

 
6 Reviews
User
  Jay G
Dear Sir,

Sub: Insurance clearance Status and Claim amount Payment
POLICY NO. : 411200/48/09/12345
FIR No : 20116456
Claim Ref No: 1544947

This is to inform you that we have log the Insurance claim of RS, 5648.32 against above Policy details on dated 24/08/2009 but still we have not recd the status of Claim.

We have request you to give us the Statues and how much time still waiting.

Thanks,

Your Faithfully
Jay Garachh
Complaint comments 5 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
noone company give claim amount or compensation without court order whether is amount small or large this is general rule in india.
so go to court
N
User
revatikvispute Oriental Insurance Company  - India
 

about claim amount - ORIENTAL INSURANCE COMPANY

we had taken a policy of oriantel insurance company, and at the time of money back they return only 75% amount not full amount . how we get rest 25% amount back?
N Apr 8, 2013 by
User
ramesh nagaraj  
 
Dear Team,

Sub: Insurance clearance Status ..

Kindly update the status..

INSURANCE:-353111056465576

Claim Ref No: 32734

TAX INVOICE:- UKA: 2054465

Thanks & Regards,
-----------------------------------------------------------------
RAMESH N
Mobile:-9741904314
BANGALORE:-560049
-----------------------------------------------------------------
N Aug 30, 2014 by
User
satish03  
 
Dear Sir,

Kindly give the status of my claim

Policy No.171901/48/2014/4292
File No.15RB110IR1441

Regards
Satish Parmar
N Sep 22, 2014 by
User
skanray  
 
Dear Sir


Kindly give the status of my claim
Claim number:1400014137(Number received as message)


I had taken a policy of oriental insurance company for my Mobile with EMI number: 353202060373565 purchased on Invoice SI/DUR2/869 dated 24 JUN 2014 from Sangeetha Mobiles PVT LTD, Mysore. Some one had theft my mobile on 02 SEP 2014 and I got message from Insurance personal that they had received the documents on 08 SEP 2014. Later I was informed to submit claim pre receipt voucher and send the same on 12 SEP 2014 and it was delivered on 15 SEP 2014.
Still I did not received any status update or file number. Why people are not responding to the customers and not updating the status.
Please let me know the status of my claim.

Regards,
Anil SP
Phone number:09986006602

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Oriental Insurance Company - Insurance clearance Status and Claim amount Payment