[Resolved]  Orkut.co.in — obscene and abusive mail and scrap

Address:Rajasthan

Respected Dignitary,
I am regular user of Orkut the social networking site, on Orkut i have joined a community "ICICI Bank PO programme " , in this community a member of this community whose name is "Kartika kumari " as that person has in its profile , using abusive language to address me and giving me open threats for bad consequences because i opposed that person for using abusive language in the community politely and in a very respectable manner.
on the contrary this person has sent me two mails in the form of Orkut friend request with full of abuses and threats written in Hindi and English as well, i have proof against that person .
This person is pestering me unnecessarily that is why i ignored that person from my profile. so please take strict action against that person .
this is the link of that community thread
http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#CommMsgs?cmm=40779107&tid=[protected]
and i have mails too received by that person.
puneet

www.orkut.com — submission of friend request

sir, whenever i am sending my friend request to any other person, but it is nt approaching to other person. he says, ur friend request has been temperaily disabled . so due to this, i am facing lot of problems . so, please check it . and try to solve this problem immediately .
whenever i am sending my friend request to anyone, it is nt approaching to the other person . so due to this i am facing many problems . so please try to solve it immedieatly .

Orkut.co.in — disapproval

I am getting this problem whenever I am trying to add friends "Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled" . How can i stop this happening

Orkut.co.in — Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled

GOOD MORNING SIR, I AM ARUN. I AM NEW USER OF ORKUT. YOUR SERVICE OF Addition of friends has been temporarily disabled .I AM VERY MUCH IN TRAVAIL FROM TWO DAYS.I HOPE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM, TAKE NECESSARY STEP TOWARDS THE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.I AM VERY THANKFOU TO YOU.GIVE YOUR ANSWER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO MY EMAIL([protected]@gmail.com) BECAUSE O[censored]nderstand My Serious Problem.

YOU’RE REGRADING
ARUN KUMAR
Password--computer01

Orkut.co.in — orkut friend request

by the orkut, my frind request is not sending
and my orkut id is [protected]@gmail.com
please coprate me

thamk you

Orkut.co.in — deletion of a fake account

My sister's fake profile has been made by some of the bad elements of her clg..!!
I request you to please delete her orkut account as soon as possible.. as they r misusing her identity..!!
URL to her profile is : http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected]
Madhusudan
i love my friends

Orkut.co.in — Friend request sending has been temporarily disabled

I m Nitin Maurya.I beg to say that I m using ORCUT since FEB 06 and i m facing problem in sending friend request to my friends.Kindly check what is the problem and Please send me the solution on the email ID given above.
Your's Faithfully
Nitin Maurya

Orkut.com — i knt send scrap

im santhoshkumar
this was my 2 complaint regarding error..

continuesly im facinmg this problem..
posting to this user has been temporary disabled.
whenever i used to send any scrap to any of my frnds.

the error is there...

Orkut.co.in — Orkut Problem

I am not able to send a scrap or view the pics of any of the frnd in my list pls help me resolve this

Thanks in Advance

Puneet

Orkut.co.in — me not able to chat in orkut sometimes..

itz sometimes sayin dat Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled.how to get rid of dis probz plz help assoon as possible

Orkut.co.in — i can't send scrap to any

hello..sir iam manjesh ravi from Kerala ..sir i can't send scrap to any one for my orkut profile...it showns
"posting to this user is temporarily disabled in this user"'...plez solve my problem.. my e.mai..id [protected]@yahoo.co.in please help me sir
thanks and regards
manjesh

ankes — friend request temporarily disable

when i login if i send any friends request to any other friends that show u r account ur friends request temparory disable please solve this problem .thank you

Orkut.co.in — fake account

Some one with my name has created a fake account and is misusing it with my photos .and my fake account url is www.orkut.co.in/Main#Profile.aspx?uid=[protected] please delete it.

Orkut — orkut account is suspended

my orkut account has been suspended i don't knw why...pls check it out...my gmail id frm which i use to log in to orkut is [protected]@gmail.com

THANK YOU

Orkut.co.in — Orkut

My orkut account displays-"posting to this user has been temporarily disabled "
what to do
not send add friend request...this profile some problem ...pl z chak this problem
From some times i got problems with my profile i.e.(Not able to send friend request &from today i am not be able to send scraps to my friends)plz help me in resolveing this problem

Thanx in advance
Ankur Anand

Orkut.co.in — orkut account has been suspended

I am Gaurav, my orkut account is not working since two days .please help me out when i am trying to sign in its showing error message "Your profile has been locked out.

Please do the needful. because its a only way by which i can contact my friends.

My e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Orkut.co.in — addition of friends is temporarily disabled

so please take my request.This is second time i got an error.Once i change my e-mail address.I cant keep on changing my e-mal address.So please accept my request and do the need full

Orkut
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Orkut Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Orkut Address
    View all Orkut contact information