Others — not yet received the passport

 
118 Reviews
 janugaon vijay kumar
Hello Sir,
I have applied for my passport (now 4 months old) on Aug 16th 2008 in warangal passport office (SP office) and police enquiry has been done on Aug 20th 2008. however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport file reference number: - Z205469
Passport applied date : 16/Aug/2008
Place applied : -warangal, AP
Police verification completed : - 20/Aug/2008
Name of applicant : - j.vijay kumar
Date of Birth : -14/July/2008

It is been 4 months since this applicaton processed.
Thanks in advance for your time and for doing needful please take care about this and give me
the status of my pass port .
Complaint comments  117 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

rec warangal — pan card is not received

sir
i Ch Ramulu applied for Pan card, having application no 035041077.coupon no 024382961.dated 15-02-08. but didn, I recieve the card.hence i request u to make them to send the pan card
thanking you sir

RAM BALI — passport not received

sir, my self ram bali had applied for passport on 01/01/08 but yet i have not received my passport when ever i check my status i get that it has been prossesd and will be with u in one week so plese do well on my case my aknolegment no is Z440018

Others — Remove Complaint

Hi,

If I have posted a Complaint by mistake in this forum site, then what is the procedure to remove the same, please help me soon.

Regards,
Ashish
Hello Sir,
I have applied for my passport in Aug 7th 2007 in varanasi passport office (dm office) and police enquiry has been done on . however we didn't recieve any updates on this till date. I am not finding any status in online enquiry site. could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. below are the application details:

Passport Show more... file reference number: -lkoz-88192007
Passport applied date : - 07/aug/2007
Place applied : - varanasi, up
Name of applicant : - kumar siddhartha
Date of Birth : - 07/feb/1986
Show less
Sir
My name is Mokim Uddin, File No. LKOA16754408 & Key No. 6516754408. I had applied for Passport 4 months ago, but my passport enquiry has still not been made, neither Police enquiry nor CID enquiry has been made thereafter. therefore i request you to kindly send the details of my passport enquiry on my e-mail I.D. i.e. mahmood_khan007@rediffmail.com Show more... at the earliest and tell me why the enquiry has not been done and why the same proceedure is so slow.

thanking you.

Mokim Uddin
Show less
Sir
My name is Mokim Uddin, File No. LKOA16754408 & Key No. 6516754408. I had applied for Passport in Sep 2008 and both enquiry have been made during the month of Oct 2008, but the passport has not been sent yet. therefore i request you to kindly send the details of my passport on my e-mail I.D. i.e. mahmood_khan007@rediffmail.com at the earliest Show more... and tell me why the passport proceedure is so slow.

thanking you.

Mokim Uddin
Show less
Sir,
My name is Mayoor Suryavanshi s/o Mr.Rajendra Pratap Singh my file no. is LKOZ540099 i have submitted my passport form and draft of Rs1000 and my address is VIllage- Surat singh deeh, Post-Kondri, District-Balrampur, U.P.Sir in my case our LIU and police station officer are asking a bribe of Rs2000& Rs1500 respectively for sending my report Show more... to the passport office for further procedure sir i will be higly obliged if you will be able solve out my problem.
Thanking You,
Yours Faithfully
Mayoor Suryavanshi
Show less

Others — not yet received

dear sir,
we applied at 13, november 2008 we havent received pan card, so plz take check it sir!!!
Respected sir
My name is vivek kumar tiwari s/o shri banky behari tiwari, my file LKOZ3049392008
. I had applied for Passport 4 months ago, my passport enquiry had completed on sep 2008.but at time we can not see status, therefore i request you to kindly send the details of my passport enquiry on my e-mail I.D. i.e. atul.epson@gmail.com at the earliest Show more... and tell me why the enquiry has not submited on site and why the same proceedure is so slow.

Rgds
Vivek tiwari
Show less
sir this is sheerin khatoon want to complain about the delay in passport of ma daughter shifa zehra i am waiting since last 6 month there is no inforamation regarding her passport i want to go for zeyarat in the month may but unable to becoz my daughter passport is not ready so sir pls take a quick action regarding her passport i infom me on the given Show more... id her enqiury is completed and all faormalities regarding passport is also completed sit
thankyou
Show less

Unemployed — Police Enquiry completed twice but still not received the Passport

Respected Sir/Madam

My name is Mohammed Ejaz. I have applied for a valid passport on May 17, 2008. My file number HYDW22020902. When i got the enquiry i was with my Father in Hospital in Bangalore and the Enquiry officer has sent a report saying i stay in Bangalore. Show more... I got a letter to submit 3 PPF forms and i got the enquiry on February 09, 2009 and after that i have not receieved any information after that. I am waiting to apply for a job. But i am not getting my Passport. Please look into this and do the needful.I will be grateful to you. Thanking you.

Yours

Mohammed Ejaz
Show less
Dear Sir,

Just i want query regarding Passport, how much time has spending for completed passport.
and how may mony.
sir i have apply to pasport but i have not recieve pasport my pasport file no is LKO Z480191
Dear Sir,
With reference to the file No LKOZ28146308. I would like to draw your kind attention that I was submitted my passport application form 02-05-08. The passport status stating that the passport will be sent on 26-11-08. But i did not received my passport till 28-02-2009. So I consulted in the enqqury counter and I got the information to fill Show more... up new passport application form No 1 and I filled up new application form correctly and resubmitted on 02-03-09 at Regional Passport office lucknow but I have not received my passport till now. I have already submited the complaint one month back.

Therefore I request you to kindly do the needfull as soon as possible. Awaiting your favourable response.

Thanking you '
Yours faithfully,
Sheo Prasad Sharma
Mobile no 080-22256660
Show less
sir,
I have not recived my pan card at my address till now I have applied it on 29th October 2008, My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.Details are given below,


ACKNOLEDGEMENT NO. 029284725
PAN CARD NO. ARRPB2145F


Hence Please allot me a PAN CARD on Same A/C As Above,
kindly look into the matter as above said and Show more... it will be very thankfull for me,

MY ADDRESS.
HOUSE NO. 19-4-1/54/D
FALAKNUMA, HYD-500053
A.P - INDIA
Show less

Others — PAN CARD NOT YET RECEIVED

sir,
I have not recived my pan card at my address till now I have applied it in November 2008, My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.Details are given below,


REF NO. 0264514/199333/NON RECEIPT/5090093835, DATED.05/03/2009.
ACKNOLEDGEMENT NO. 029288657
PAN CARD NO. ARXPB4301M


Show more...
Hence Please allot me a PAN CARD on Same A/C As Above,
kindly look into the matter as above said and it will be very thankfull for me,

MY ADDRESS.
HOUSE NO. 18-11-30/2/2
MAQBOOL GULSHAN COLONY, HYD-500005
A.P - INDIA
Show less
Hello Sir,
I have applied for my passport in March3, 2009 on . As my police report has been done but i did'nt get any useful result from you. sir i need my passport before July5, 2009.because i am going to foreign tour from my college side ... it needs to make visa ...
thanks to be for making it as soon as posssible...

Passport file reference Show more... number: -LKOA04712809
Passport applied date : - 03/March/2009
Place applied : - Bindki dist. fatehpur, up
Name of applicant : - Ankur Agrawal
Date of Birth : - 28/June/1989
Show less
My son Waqas Ahmad applied for a passport on 20-08-2008 No. LKOA15832908. But sorry to say that after completion of all formalities, the passport is not received up till date. So I am requesting to the concerning person that please send the above passport without any further delay.If there is any incompletion please submit on query sight. Thanking you. Show more...

Mohd Azeem Siddiqui
F/o Waqas Ahmad
346/422, National colony
Mehdiganj, Lucknow-226003-11
Mob.9936038555
Show less
Khursheed Alam

Dear Sir, my reference file number, LKOA12790008, & KEY NO.6512790008 submit all document.but not met me my passport, what reason. Reply soon sir.
DEAR SIR,
I HAVE APPLIED PASSPORT IN 11/12/2008 CITY LUCKNOW. FILE NO.A233762.
POLICE ENQUARY COMPLETE. OTHER ENQUARY HAVE DONE. BUT MY PASSPORT NOT RECCIEVE ME.
PLEASE ENQUARY ME FOR THIS PROB.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Others - not yet received the passport

    Contact Information

    Company: Others
    Add Company Information