Questions
Home

PAN Card

PAN Card
4 52

52 Reviews
SUBHA RAVEENDRAN Send email

PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 999999999

COUPON NO - 022087494

PAN CARD NO - ALZPR1009C

NAME : SUBHA RAVEENDRAN

Kindly do the needful.

Subha
51 Comments

SUBHA RAVEENDRAN Send email

PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai - Assyst International
I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 999999999

COUPON NO - 022087494

PAN CARD NO - ALZPR1009C

NAME : SUBHA RAVEENDRAN

Kindly do the needful.

Subha
Wete Send email

what is RUD stands for and what does it means in pancard enquiry status?? please help me...
Nilofar Yaqoob Khan Send email

I have applied for the PAN card on 29th August 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Application Number 030685963
Coupon Number 20068779
PAN Number AVXPK3077D
Applicant Name NILOFAR YAQOOB KHAN
Despatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details

kINDLY let me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible

Kindly do the needful.

Nilofar Yaqoob Khan
Manoj Kumar Rajak Send email

PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

manoj kumar rajak

APPLICATION NO - 054031049

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : mano kumar rajak

Kindly do the needful.

Subha

manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on 13feb 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : manoj kumar rajak

Kindly do the needful.

manoj kumar rajak

I have applied for the PAN card on 13feb2010and not received yet. Please find the below details.

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : mano kumar rajak

Kindly do the needful.

manoj kumar rajak
Oioioii Send email

wtf?
BUNTY MAHENDRA PRASAD Send email

I have applied for the PAN card on 5 mar 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

Application Number 049903037
Coupon Number 502739411
PAN Number BFLPP8586D
Applicant Name BUNTY MAHENDRA PRASAD

Kindly do the needful

Bunty Mahendra Prasad .
PRASHANT SAMAL Send email

I have applied for the PAN card on 5 mar 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details
Coupon Number 503132256
PAN Number CQFPS4336A
Applicant Name PRASHANT SAMAL
Status RUD lying in New Delhi
As per Application Delivery Address is :-
PARISHUDH MACHINES (P) LTD
B-14, MEERUT ROAD INDUSTRIAL AREA
GHAZIABAD. UP
Plz, redeliver the same in my office (above) address
Prashant Samal
Dheera Bhushan Kyadal Send email

I have applied for the PAN card on 16 Feb 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Application Number 054703254
Coupon Number 503340346
PAN Number BNWPK6846C
Applicant Name DHEERA BHUSHAN KYADAL
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details

kINDLY let me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible

Kindly do the needful.

DHEERA BHUSHAN KYADAL

plz resend my pan card and my new office add. DEN Ltd. 236 okhla ind. ested ph.3 new delhi 110020
ph no. 9213818564

PAN Card Details
Application Number 050169755
Coupon Number 506286887
PAN Number AUYPG1391G
Applicant Name RANGAN GAJENDRAN

Status Details -
Thank
rangan gajendran

Plz resend my pan card and my new office add. H.No.147 Ranjit Nagar Back Side Hotel International Near Bus Stand Jalandhar Ph no. 9877293550

PAN Card Details
Application Number 054847390
Coupon Number 504443909
PAN Number BRAPK4604G
Applicant Name Dinesh Kumar

Status Details -
Thanks...
Dinesh Kumar

I have applied for the PAN card on August 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 064122079

COUPON NO - 509423759

PAN CARD NO -CYLPS4583H

NAME : SUMIT KUMAR SINGH

Kindly do the needful.

Sumit kumar singh

UTI TECHOLOGY SEVICES LIMITED 29/10/2010
P.B.NO.PLOT NO. 3 SECTOR 11,
BELAPUR, NAVI MUMBAI.

REQUESTED SIR,

SUB :-
Application Number 056899829
Coupon Number 508452325
PAN Number CYOPS5275F
Applicant Name TAJMUL KHAJA SHAIKH
Delivery Mode SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. EA562503576IN
REGARDING PAN CARD TO RESENT ON THE MODIFIED ADDRESS GIVEN BELOW

c/o
ARUN BHUJBAL
SHAIKH TAJMUL KHAJA
KALEPADEL, ADARSH COLONY,
SR.NO. 35/3/1, B-4, NEAR PRAGATI SCHOOL,
HADPSAR, PUNE-28
MO.NO. 9273014209, 9209214338

RESPECTED SIR,

MY PAN CARD HAS BEEN RETURN BACK TO MUMBAI DUE
TO 29 / 9/ 2010 DUE TO IN COMPLETE ADDRESS GIVEN EARILER . I
UREGENTALY REQIUERD MY PAN CARD FOR MY PERSONAL USE, SO I REQUEST YOU
PLS REPOST MY PAN CARD TO THE ADDRESS GIVEN ABOVE .
ALL MY DETAILS REGARDING MY PAN CARD HAS BEEN GIVEN ABOVE

YOUR FAITHFULLY

SHAIKH TAJMUL KHAJA
Mar 11, 2011 by
nagendarkumar

pan number:- apxpj3817n
aknolgementnumber:-06111010048443
neelam joshi

my pan card do recieved me please resend me
at this address by the speed post as the following

gaziwali shayampur haridwar
nazibabad road haridwar
pin code 249408
Apr 18, 2011 by
umaaru

MY PAN CARD HAS BEEN RETURN BACK TO MUMBAI.
UREGENTALY REQIUERD MY PAN CARD FOR MY OFFICIAL USE, SO I REQUEST YOU
PLS REPOST MY PAN CARD TO THE ADDRESS GIVEN BELOW .
ALL MY DETAILS REGARDING MY PAN CARD HAS BEEN GIVEN BELOW.

MY PAN CARD No.ACKPU6366P
MY CORRECT ADDRESS
A. UMAMAHESWARI
D/O M. ARUMUGAM
18/A, RAILWAY STATION ROAD,
POLUR - 606 803.
TIRUVANNAMALAI DISTRICT.

YOUR FAITHFULLY

A. UMAMAHESWARI
Sep 1, 2011 by
sanju20288

I have applied for the PAN card on August 2011 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO -074718187

COUPON NO - 516854683

PAN CARD NO -D0YPS0070D

NAME : SANJU

Kindly do the needful.

SANJU
Sep 7, 2011 by
Chota Don

What does this RUD stands for?
Sep 14, 2011 by
donsamuel

I have applied for the PAN card on 13th July 2011 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Application Number : 072744708
Coupon Number : 518611865
PAN Number : DOHPS0431D
Applicant Name : SELVAKUMAR SUBRAMANI
Despatch Date :
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode : SPEED POST (MUMBAI)
Consignment No. : EA658473368IN
Status Details

kINDLY let me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible.

MY CORRECT ADDRESS
SELVAKUMAR.S
S/O M.SUBRAMANI
#236/1 VIJAYA NAGAR
9th CROSS B.E.M.L NAGAR
K.G.F 563115

MY PH # 8892483826 (OR) 9742904847

Kindly do the needful.

Selvakumar.S
Oct 7, 2011 by
sakthipuyal

I have applied for PAN CARD . The status shows RUD lying in Mumbai . How do i get my card ? Please let me know soon.

My mail id sakthivel.pj@gmail.com

Application Number 999999999
Coupon Number 517181442
PAN Number BPPPP6751N
Applicant Name SAKTHIVEL PRAPAGARAN
Dispatch Date
Dispatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username