Pan Card — PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

 
100 Reviews
 SUBHA RAVEENDRAN
I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 999999999

COUPON NO - 022087494

PAN CARD NO - ALZPR1009C

NAME : SUBHA RAVEENDRAN

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
Subha

Complaint comments  99 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Sir
I am Pathan Imran khan I have do application for pan card correction but now i saw pan card status is RUD Lying in Mumbai so that, I Requested to you please send me back my pan card. my details are as below..

Application Number 128917266
Coupon Number 542731416
PAN NUMBER CJQPP3961E
Applicant Name IMRAN KHAN PATHAN
Status RUD lying Show more... in Mumbai
Date of RUD 13/09/2013

plz send it below address

H-NO 35-1-9'
Sanja Gandhi nagar,
neyr jayaram theter,
ongole-523001
ANDHRA PRADESH.
contact-9505054985

thanking u sir,
Show less

new pan card — no status displayed

Dear Sir

my inward no for new pancard application is 8000022751 and in website when enter this no it shows a nil report.

please let me know what has happened to my application.

Raghavendra.M

new pan card — What is the status

Our coupan No.026968409
Aplication No. 03716662

Pancard — Regarding pan status

Sir,
I applied pan card on 11 jun.Let me know pan card status
My application number:038930604 and coupon number:027506375
so kindly tell my pan details

personal use — NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

A PAN is applied on 4th september 2008 from west bengal through krisnanagar pan card counter.
Still there is no PAN number issued even through through internet.
My Application Sr.No.-041846260 and processing fee coupon no is-028982175
Please kindly do the the needfull in the earliest possible.
Thanking you.

mir international — pan card

My company name is mir international approx one month before I have given application for pan card in your franchisee uti Nehru Place new Delhi but I have not received pan card to till date and also forgot my slip then what I will do to take my pan card

Assyst International — PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 999999999

COUPON NO - 022087494

PAN CARD NO - ALZPR1009C

NAME : SUBHA RAVEENDRAN

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Show more... Thanking you,
Subha
Show less
pan card on CAGPS996P.Let me know pan card status

Address and foto

i requied below details one page so please send the site details
what is RUD stands for and what does it means in pancard enquiry status?? please help me...
Dear Sir

my new pancard application is 046180535 and in website when enter this no it shows a nil report.

please let me know what has happened to my application.
what is the status

Application form 49 A No. 046257576

Coupon No. 033614145
I have applied for the PAN card on 29th August 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Application Number 030685963
Coupon Number 20068779
PAN Number AVXPK3077D
Applicant Name NILOFAR YAQOOB KHAN
Despatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details Show more...

kINDLY let me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible


Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
Nilofar Yaqoob Khan
Show less
PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 054031049

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : mano kumar rajak

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking Show more... you,
Subha
Show less
manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on 13feb 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 054031049

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : manoj kumar rajak

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
manoj kumar rajak
manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on 13feb2010and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 054031049

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : mano kumar rajak

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
manoj kumar rajak
wtf?
I have applied for the PAN card on 5 mar 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.


Application Number 049903037
Coupon Number 502739411
PAN Number BFLPP8586D
Applicant Name BUNTY MAHENDRA PRASAD
Status RUD lying in Mumbai

Kindly do the needful

Thanking you,
Bunty Mahendra Prasad .
I have applied for the PAN card on 5 mar 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details
Coupon Number 503132256
PAN Number CQFPS4336A
Applicant Name PRASHANT SAMAL
Status RUD lying in New Delhi
As per Application Delivery Address is :-
PARISHUDH MACHINES (P) LTD
B-14, MEERUT ROAD INDUSTRIAL AREA
GHAZIABAD. UP
Plz, redeliver the same Show more... in my office (above) address
Thanks & regards
Prashant Samal
Show less
I have applied for the PAN card on 16 Feb 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Application Number 054703254
Coupon Number 503340346
PAN Number BNWPK6846C
Applicant Name DHEERA BHUSHAN KYADAL
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details

kINDLY let Show more... me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible


Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
DHEERA BHUSHAN KYADAL
Show less
plz resend my pan card and my new office add. DEN Ltd. 236 okhla ind. ested ph.3 new delhi 110020
ph no. 9213818564

PAN Card Details
Application Number 050169755
Coupon Number 506286887
PAN Number AUYPG1391G
Applicant Name RANGAN GAJENDRAN
Status RUD lying in New Delhi

Status Details -
Thank
rangan gajendran
9213818564
Plz resend my pan card and my new office add. H.No.147 Ranjit Nagar Back Side Hotel International Near Bus Stand Jalandhar Ph no. 9877293550

PAN Card Details
Application Number 054847390
Coupon Number 504443909
PAN Number BRAPK4604G
Applicant Name Dinesh Kumar
Status RUD lying in New Delhi

Status Details -
Thanks...
Dinesh Kumar
9877293550

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    979
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    +91 11 2341 XXXX
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    Pan Card - PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai