Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pan Card - PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

 
77 Reviews
User
  SUBHA RAVEENDRAN
I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 999999999

COUPON NO - 022087494

PAN CARD NO - ALZPR1009C

NAME : SUBHA RAVEENDRAN

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
Subha


Complaint comments 76 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 24, 2013 by
User
imran khan pathan  
 
Best Review
Sir
I am Pathan Imran khan I have do application for pan card correction but now i saw pan card status is RUD Lying in Mumbai so that, I Requested to you please send me back my pan card. my details are as below..

Application Number 128917266
Coupon Number 542731416
PAN NUMBER CJQPP3961E
Applicant Name IMRAN KHAN PATHAN
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 13/09/2013

plz send it below address

H-NO 35-1-9'
Sanja Gandhi nagar,
neyr jayaram theter,
ongole-523001
ANDHRA PRADESH.
contact-9505054985

thanking u sir,
 

no status displayed - new pan card

Dear Sir

my inward no for new pancard application is 8000022751 and in website when enter this no it shows a nil report.

please let me know what has happened to my application.

Raghavendra.M
 

What is the status - new pan card

Our coupan No.026968409
Aplication No. 03716662
 

Regarding pan status - Pancard

Sir,
I applied pan card on 11 jun.Let me know pan card status
My application number:038930604 and coupon number:027506375
so kindly tell my pan details
 

NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD - personal use

A PAN is applied on 4th september 2008 from west bengal through krisnanagar pan card counter.
Still there is no PAN number issued even through through internet.
My Application Sr.No.-041846260 and processing fee coupon no is-028982175
Please kindly do the the needfull in the earliest possible.
Thanking you.
 

pan card - mir international

My company name is mir international approx one month before I have given application for pan card in your franchisee uti Nehru Place new Delhi but I have not received pan card to till date and also forgot my slip then what I will do to take my pan card
 

PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai - Assyst International

I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 999999999

COUPON NO - 022087494

PAN CARD NO - ALZPR1009C

NAME : SUBHA RAVEENDRAN

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
Subha
 
pan card on CAGPS996P.Let me know pan card status

Address and foto

i requied below details one page so please send the site details
N
User
wete  
 
what is RUD stands for and what does it means in pancard enquiry status?? please help me...
 
Dear Sir

my new pancard application is 046180535 and in website when enter this no it shows a nil report.

please let me know what has happened to my application.
 
what is the status

Application form 49 A No. 046257576

Coupon No. 033614145
 
I have applied for the PAN card on 29th August 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Application Number 030685963
Coupon Number 20068779
PAN Number AVXPK3077D
Applicant Name NILOFAR YAQOOB KHAN
Despatch Date
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details

kINDLY let me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible


Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
Nilofar Yaqoob Khan
 
PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai

manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on November 2007 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 054031049

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : mano kumar rajak

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
Subha
 
manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on 13feb 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 054031049

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : manoj kumar rajak

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
manoj kumar rajak
 
manoj kumar rajak
I have applied for the PAN card on 13feb2010and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO - 054031049

COUPON NO - 501272651

PAN CARD NO -audpr3495h

NAME : mano kumar rajak

STATUS: RUD LYING IN MUMBAI

Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
manoj kumar rajak
 
I have applied for the PAN card on 5 mar 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.


Application Number 049903037
Coupon Number 502739411
PAN Number BFLPP8586D
Applicant Name BUNTY MAHENDRA PRASAD
Status RUD lying in Mumbai

Kindly do the needful

Thanking you,
Bunty Mahendra Prasad .
 
I have applied for the PAN card on 5 mar 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details
Coupon Number 503132256
PAN Number CQFPS4336A
Applicant Name PRASHANT SAMAL
Status RUD lying in New Delhi
As per Application Delivery Address is :-
PARISHUDH MACHINES (P) LTD
B-14, MEERUT ROAD INDUSTRIAL AREA
GHAZIABAD. UP
Plz, redeliver the same in my office (above) address
Thanks & regards
Prashant Samal
 
I have applied for the PAN card on 16 Feb 2010 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

PAN Card Details
Application Number 054703254
Coupon Number 503340346
PAN Number BNWPK6846C
Applicant Name DHEERA BHUSHAN KYADAL
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Despatch Details
Delivery Mode
Consignment No.
Status Details

kINDLY let me know the procedure to get my PAN CARD as soon as possible


Kindly do the needful.

Thanking you,
DHEERA BHUSHAN KYADAL
 
plz resend my pan card and my new office add. DEN Ltd. 236 okhla ind. ested ph.3 new delhi 110020
ph no. 9213818564

PAN Card Details
Application Number 050169755
Coupon Number 506286887
PAN Number AUYPG1391G
Applicant Name RANGAN GAJENDRAN
Status RUD lying in New Delhi

Status Details -
Thank
rangan gajendran
9213818564

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pan Card - PAN card not received - status RUD lying in Mumbai