Pan Card — I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD

 
53 Reviews
 SIVASANKARAN.C
I have not receive my PAN card
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it on AUGUST '07. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched on 4 SEPTEMBER '07.

Details are given below

Appln number =031208954
Coupon number = 020597728
PAN number =BNVPS6447N
Appl name = SIVASANKARAN.C
Status =Card dispatched
Dispatched date =4-SEP-2007

Complaint comments  52 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1 and 1/2 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below

Appln number =9999999999
Coupon number = 023873474
PAN number =AJCPC9870D
Appl name = CHAUHAN KANCHAN
Status =Card dispatched
Dispatched date =16-FEB-2008
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have to say that i didn't received my PAN CARD No:024564147 Name is Motiur Rahman dt.21/02/2008. Please tell me that when did i get my PAN CARD in my hand.
I m very great full to you.

Thanks and regards
Motiur Rahman
pan card no.- AGQPT9378L
ack no.-022290200002803
11/03/2008


From Balkrishna Mangalbhai Patel
303 B Wing, Madhusudan Bldg.
S.V. Road
Dahisar (E)
Mumbai 400068


To : The Income Tax PAN Services Unit
(Managed by NSDL)
1st fl., Times Tower
Kamala Mills Compound
S.B. Marg
Lower Parel
Mumbai 400013


Dear Sir,


Sub: Discrepancy in the documents received for PAN Application
PAN No.AABPP7063R
Acknowledgement No.030110200159910

Ref: Your letter no. TIN/PAN/CR-II/301102001559101171 dated 09/10/2007



With reference to the above in connection with the above, I had enclosed the following:-

(1) Zerox copy of the marriage invitation card (proof of name);
(2) Zerox copy of School Leaving Certificate (proof of age); and
(3) Zerox copy of PAN Card of my father, i.e. Shri Mangalbhai Zaverbhai Patel.

There were three discrepancies and I had attached respective proofs in support of the same. Still I have not received my PAN Card duly corrected.

I request you to kindly make necessary changes in my PAN Card at the earliest.

Thanking you for your kind co-operation.

Yours faithfully,



Balkrishna Mangalbhai Patel
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1 and 1/2 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below



PAN number =AM2PG9532E
Appl name = PAWAN KUMAR
Status =Card dispatched
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 1 and 1/2 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched.

Details are given below
BLIP53119J

Pan card — i have not receved my pan card

i am appling apan card but till date i have not received .
Dear Sirs,

APPLICATION FORM49A BEARING APPLICATION SR . NO036938750
PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER:026229921
(THE PAN card will be issued within 15workingdays from the date of receipt at PAN Service Center)
I Had Applied on 23/04/08 But Still
i have not receved my pan card
i am appling apan card but till date i have not received .
i have not received my pan card
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 2 and 1/2 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched. Please tell me that when did i get my PAN CARD in my hand.
I m very great full to you.


Details are given below

Appln number = 036593836
Coupon number = 024797115
PAN number = ANNPR0162L
Appl name = RAMESH
Status =Card dispatched
Dispatched date = 29- MAR - 2008

flex printing — i have not received my pan card

surya digital
flex printing
# 4-3-560/2, Tilak Road, Opp:Aditya Hospital, Hyderabad. 500001.
e-mail: surya_bandari22@yahoo.com
dr sir,
i bijal chheda have not recived my pan car from your courier service... kindly pls do the need full ... i am from mumbai.
dear sir

i m aplying for pan no near 5 month but i cant recive my card till now. but status is telling send it.

pls inform me wat is further action

birth day - 04/07/1975

Pan card — I HAVE NOT GOT MY PAN CARD

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
SIR I HAVE APPLY FOR PAN CARD ON 18-3-2008 AND 3-07 -2008 BUT MY PANP CARD D'NOT ISSUED YET.
Respected Sir/Madam
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it on 30th March, 2004 vide receipt No. 002494671
I m very great full to you.


Details are given below

Appln number = 002494671
i didn't receive my pan card

Pan card — I did not receive my PAN CARD.

My Name: Keerthi Salguti,
My PAN card no: BTAPS 4143J,
Date of Birth :12-05-1985,
My Father's Name: S.Ramesh Reddy.

Sir,
Thanks for alloting my pan card No., but i din't receive my Pan card till now i dont know what the issues behind it. so please i kind request to send my pan card to the given address below.
H.No:- 1-2-606/61,
B.M.Nagar, Near Indira park,
Hyderabad 500038.
A.P. India.

Thanks & Regards
Keerthi.S

Pan card — i hve no receive my pan card

sir

My name is parveen kumar and my invoice no is 0639347979 i have no't receive my pan card yet plz verify.



With Thanks
parveen kumar
09990545925
Dear Sir,
I have applied for pan card before 15 days and still i have not receieved it. Please tell me when will i receive it because i need it immediately.


Thanking you,
With Regards,
Anusha.M.
Dear Sir,
I have applied for pan card before 15 days and still i have not receieved it. Please tell me when will i receive it because i need it immediately.


Thanking you,
With Regards,
vishal.mandge
I want to know my pan number.please send the Pan No. on my e:mail account. my SR. No. 037927464 and cupon no. 025524316

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    1017
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    +91 11 2341 XXXX
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    Pan Card - I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD