[Resolved]  Panchsheel Colonizers Pvt. Ltd. (Jaipur) — Against builder( Panchsheel colonizers pvt. ltd)

I have booked a plot in april 2006 in panchsheel park, A project of panchsheel colonizers Pvt.Ltd ( jaipur).
They promised me for giving possession in two years from the date of booking of plot.
More then three years have gone, But till now nither they gave me possession of the plot nor they refunding my money.They refused for taking papers for refund from side.
Name- Rajesh kashyap
Mobile- [protected]

The project is not going anywhere. It is more than 8 years since I subscribed to this property
Against builder( Panchsheel colonizers pvt. ltd)

I booked a plot of 250 sq. yards at Panchsheel Park, Ajmer Road, NH-8, Jaipur on 16th April 2006.panchsheel colonizer has assured to give possession of the said plot to the investors(me) in 2 years time.More than 3 years have lapsed ever since my booking but there is no sign of the commitment Panchsheel colonizer made to the investors.

They spoke of no. of highlights to be part of this project as under:
1. Tivolli Resort(Hotel) to be functional in this project
2.Cricket academy
3. Golf course
4.Commercial Areas
5.Amusement Park

It is regretted that Panchsheel colonizer has no ground reality on any of the counts spelt out in their prospectus.The colonizer is only keen in extracting money from its investors at any cost without developing any of the above infrastructure.Not an iota of the any of the above facility has even surfaced on their said project site.They have duped/cheated all their investors of their hard-earned money and have been making false promises which they do not adhere/keep.

In view of the above ground realities I demand the entire amount paid by me(Rs.403000/-) be refunded to me with interest on it without further delay.Failure on their part to discharge the same will lead to legal proceedings against Panchsheel colonizer at their cost.

Lalit Kumar Sharma
I alongwith other members of my family have booked four plots and have deposited 90% of the cost. We received a letter from the Colonizers dated[protected] intimating that possession of plots shall be handed over by September, 2009. After that there has been no communication from them. Today I tried to speak to them on phone in Jaipur but there is no response from any of the three numbers. There appears to be something fishy.
It seems that there is a big fraud. I am also a victim of this. Cheques given by them bounced. I feel cheated.
I have booked a 200 Sq. Yards plot with them in mid of 2006 and have deposited the money as and when asked by them. for last 4 months I am asking for possession date and they give the next month time when ever it is called. There is definately something wrong.
Hi Friends,

Is there any further update on the situation. I have also purchased plots in this project but the possession of the same has not happened so far.

does any one has any further update on the status...

what can we do in this situation..has anyone been able to get the invested money refunded from the builder..please share so that the rest o[censored]s can benefit as well. thankz
I am trying number sboth in NCR office and Jaipur office but No one is even taking the phone.
I have give 90% of the money for 200 sq plot but they are not giving possession.

Looks like something is going wrong.

If anyone is from Jaipur, please go and check in their office
I have also paid for a 160 Sqr yd plot in 2006. I tried calling their office but got no response. Things dont seem alright.
I have paid for 250 sqr yd plot in 2006, no one in their office who can give a accurate respone of our quries or a date of possession of plot.

It looks like very fishy...does any one has any update on this..please share with others as well.

Ashish Kumar
The people need to come together and take action together. Please inform if anyone has taken any legal action so far.
I have booked 2 plot and also paid around 9 lakhs, but there is no communication from their side, let us create a yahoo group to bring all investors under one umbrella
I have booked the plot with them and been to NCR office also, They have two guys in the office with not much information on status, They just gave me the phone number of senior person in jaipur.

Every time i ask them the status, they say 2-3 months for possession.

There is a yahoo group where we are interacting with other plot owners.

We need to plan a date and time to meet at gurgaon office.

Please join the yahoo group
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/panchsheelpark_jaipur/
Hi All,
In summary I agree with you all ! I'm also like you, who has bought the plot and paid 95% of the price.

I understand there may be few challenges builder may be facing because of tough economic environment we all are facing for last couple of months/year. But all we are asking a true picture/ground reality and some form of reliable constant communication from builder on current status and future plans... I feel at minimum this should be done by builder...

I think we all can ask that builder should provide this at minimum...

Anil
I am Piyush Agarwal, Resident of Gurgaon..I visited the site on 26 December 2009. The day was Saturday and still when I called up their office they deputed a person on site for site tour. They have got electricity connection, water, sewage n all the things. They will be inviting final instalment in April or May n get the plots registered in name of Allottees. Development is slow but nothing is fishy about the project. After Vatika City this is the project with maximum development. I have investments in all the projects coming up on Ajmer Highway. I am satisfied with the development.
When companies DLF and Emaar MGF are delaying the possession by more than 6 months then how can you expect them to be on promised time.
Getting license from the Authorities is not about submitting the papers on time. It has lots of hassles that I cannot mention openly.
Hi, Even I booked a plot of 200sq yds...now there is no info abt the possession...90% of the money has been paid...please lemme know if you guys have any update on the same...hope my hard earned money is not going into drain...

My name is Amit Arora & have invested in 3 plots in the scheme.
There has being a constant reason for the delay in possession which is always going a reason to worry.
Have invested 50% of the total amount amounting to around 8, 50, 000/- in the scheme.
We should form a group & should take matter further with them for early possession.
All those in favor can please write in on [protected]@gmail.com

Amit Arora - [protected]
i completely agree with you amit. we will have to apply pressure in togetherness to get things done.
hi, i too had booked a plot in phase 2
any feedback/ any information will be helpful
they had told me around approx dec 09 that in mar/ apr10, they will ask for the final payment-- till now no response
rgds
puneet
I have two plots in panchsheel Park.I was worried a little because there was no communication from builder side and i had deposited 70% of payment.Then i decided to go there last week, i was in the mood of fighting.First i visited the site, i got satisfied with the development.Then i came back and went to registrar office with one of the director named shankar Lal and got plots registered.And i am really happy because i had invested in many projects that time but This is the first builder who is ready for possession.
Friends, stop worrying, go and get the possession.If we expect premium development like MGF and DLF in rs2000/sq.yd.that is not possible.
Hi friends,
I booked a plot in panchsheel and applied for a refund in august 2009.They gave me acheque of my amount 200000 (two lacs.only ) of december 2009.but that cheque was bounced by them two times
due to insufficient funds.After that they are giving me dates and dates for my payment .But they are always faliure in there commitments that they have done more then 20 times. ther directors Anil Kuchal and Shankar dayal sharma Never gives responses and even never picks there mobile.
Hi friends,
I booked two plots in panchsheel and applied for a refund in august 2009.They gave me a cheque of my amount 2, 00, 000/- (two lacs.only ) without intrest of december 2009.but that cheque was bounced by them two times due to insufficient funds.
After that they are giving me dates and dates for my payment .But they are always faliure in there commitments that they have done more then 20 times. Their directors Anil Kuchal and Shankar dayal sharma Never gives responses and even never picks there mobile.
Rajesh kashyap [protected]

Panchsheel Colonizers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    Panchsheel Colonizers  Phone
    +91 14 1320 1185
    +91 14 1323 2185
    Panchsheel Colonizers  Address
    C-82C, Chaitanya Marg, Prithviraj Road, C-Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302001
    View all Panchsheel Colonizers contact information