[Resolved]  Pandayan Sevenseas Manpower Recruitment Services Pvt Ltd — is it a genuine recruiting agency

i ve been selected and they have asked me to pay money for the Indian cdc processing........just want to find out if its real/ genuine or fake recruiting agency

keen to find...my life depends on it
nuetral
hi shawnvaz, i am amit and i dont know abt it even i also want to apply for some post...can u tell wat have u apllied and in what post u got selected..?? wat r ur qualifications and wat is the amount they have asked u to pay.? i am a mechanical engineering graduate so wat post can i apply to.??? plz reply as soon as possble...bye...
I have the same complaint as above...its for my friend...pls do the needful...
HI,
MY SELF RAVI, I IN WEST MY HARD EARN MONEY(TILL NOW AROUND RS. 30000) IN SEVEN SEAS, IT IS A TOTAL FRAUD COMPANY, PLEASE DON'T WEST YOUR TIME AND HARD EARN MONEY IN THIS COMPANY AND NO MAKE YOUR FOOL. MAIN TO BHUGAT RAHA HU PLEASE, U DON'T
i dont mean to hurt u guys nor m i frightening u, there r fraud companies existing in Mumbai, talking abt the above mention company i had been there just to check, i felt it is more of money making then recruiting, that is not the way companies recruit, i mean the same day he that company asks to get the medical done, may be he is linked with that particular doctor, secondly he directly asks 22k on the very next day, what does that mean? service charges? and then 3 mnths wages in his pocket.. what for? guys just dump him... i checked his licence number, though i'm not expert.. its some ISO... n stuff.. but companies registered with indian shipping have a licence number given by DG shipping.. MUM/... n stuff... 3 mnonths for CDC...uhu...never heard of...how is he doing it? even MMD guys cant do it so fast i guess, i[censored] guys r so frustrated y dont u check in the mmd? n finally i guess he does refund 22k back.. so what r u waiting fr?take it b4 u lose everything. he must b investing it somewhere... he will return it to u.. in shipping i all depends may b he had sent some boys when he had the amnning under him... n now he himslf mus b waiting fr ships... n may b it will tk years... n u will become old waiting.. n he has yur money locked up in an investment... think over it..
I HAVE APPLIED FOR CASHIER JOB AT PANDAYAN SEVEN SEAS AT MUMBAI IN JULY 2009.
HOW LONG I HAVE TO WAIT.
hi, i am nayan.i m selected in seven seas and they told me to pay rs 2oooo.i dont know that it is genuine or froud compani.therefor i hv nt given any money.so my qest is thee any body who get job through ths company.pls help me.
hi, myself tariq.whether d seven seas is a fake co.or it really provide jobs 2 d candidates as they always demand money before placing the candidate and without any assurance
hi, my name is Bhupendra Gupta & I want to know wheather Pandayan sevenseas recruitment service really provide jobs to the candiate or they are fraud. I have paid rs 22, 0601/- + 3, 000/- medical expences to Pandayan sevenseas recruitment service on 10th of september & they told me I will be getting call after 90 days for the training. I want to know wheather this recruitment firm is genuine or fraud. Please check the registeration code of the company is ( U74120MH2007PTC168 129 ) & this company is ISO 9001 certified let me know because I am totally confused about the comments on internet about the company & I waiting for your response.
Hi All,

I have read all the comments, and I feel this company is not geniune. Not that this is the first recruitment firm I have been to.
1) They never charge, they get the commision from the employer.
2) I went to the official website of CDC, and they claim only 500 as a registration fee. so what is 22 k for.
3) My sister works with tcs, she got the complete medical test done, however the charges were brone bythe company and not my sister.

SO THINk OVER IT (Its not a business deal, or an investment, YOU ARE LOOKING FOR JOB GUYS)
hello,
i have paid 22000 and 5000 for medical... so i am same... i want to know is it true or not??? are they really provide training us agter 90 days...???
Hi I have paid Rs 22000 And 3000 for medical paid in the month of aug 2009 the have told me after 90 days you have get CDS kit. but still i have not getting any CDS kit. so pls give my cds kits as early as possible.
Anyone got job OR anyone recvd the cdc call then olz mail me ur contact no. on [protected]@rediffmail.com
hi, myself Devang, i dont know abt it even i also want to apply for some post of Driver...can u tell wat have u apllied and in what post u got selected..?? wat r ur qualifications and wat is the amount they have asked u to pay.? i am a mechanical engineering graduate so wat post can i apply to.??? plz reply as soon as possble...bye...
hi, i am Devang.i m selected in seven seas and they told me to pay rs 22601.i dont know that it is genuine or froud compani.therefor i hv nt given any money.so my qest is thee any body who get job through ths company.pls help me.
My Mobil No, [protected] (Gujarat)
Hi friends...
Now i m confused...wht i should do? i got selected there in 7seas...they r asking 22000 for cdc...but one thing is there that i got one guy in train before interview...he is working in Doha-Qatar in shipping co.. i saw his CDC...He told its very important...His company charged him 60000 rs. but he is having his CDC. So i m confused that he has job in same line..but some people r sayin tht CDC is not reqiured...cost is 500...pls clear all those things...n pls if anyone got the call letter...tell us to solve the problem...
i friends...
Now i m confused...wht i should do? i got selected there in 7seas.(Chembur)..they r asking 22000 for cdc...but one thing is there that i got one guy in train before interview...e is working in Doha-Qatar in shipping co.. i saw his CDC...He told its very important...His company charged him 60000 rs. but he is having his CDC. So i m confused that he has job in same line..but some people r sayin tht CDC is not reqiured...cost is 100...pls clear all those things...n pls if anyone got the call letter...tell us to solve the problem...call me [protected]
i ve been selected pandayan sevenseas manpower recruitment services pvt ltd and they have asked me to pay money for the medical Indian cdc processing...just want to find out if its real/ genuine or fake recruiting agency.

From
Pranav
mere bhai totally fraud compsny hai 1 rupiya bhi mat dena

Seven Seas Airport & Seaport Management
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Seven Seas Airport & Seaport Management Phone
    +91 2521 0079
    +91 2521 8822
    Seven Seas Airport & Seaport Management Address
    MHB-83 1/1 Subhash Nagar N.G, Acharya Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400071
    View all Seven Seas Airport & Seaport Management contact information