Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PAOEME - login error

 
17 Reviews
User
  Bibin Chand on Oct 7, 2011
after sucessful registration at the time of login it shows wrong.. Can u pl tell me how to reset the same ya sme other solution. 14678618 bibin chand b

If so solution may pl be forwarded to king_2280123@rediffmail.com
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
vasu86  
 
after success registration at the time of login it show login failed try again. Can u pl tel how to reset the my login procedure and other solution to this problem. 14671918 MANICKA VASAGAN R
If so solution may pl be forward to my rm.vasu86@gmail.com
A Nov 3, 2011 by
User
smrutiranjan sahoo  
 
Respected Sir,
After success registration at the time of login it show login succesful but but next time when I login it shows login failed try again later.
My personal detail is - 14621140 HMT S P Singh, Date of birth - 12/10/1973, Date of enrollment - 02/03/1994. Please tell me how can I login or any other solution.
If so solution pl forward to me in e-mail ID sssmruti54@gmail.com
N Nov 17, 2011 by
User
eme  
 
SIR, I NUMBER 14631762H HMT/M.TECH 'B' VEH ASHOK KUMAR IS SERVING WITH 617SATA BTY MY BASIC PAY AS PER 09/2011 PAY SLIP IS RS 9680/-.NUMBER 14631287 X IS MY COURSEMATE HIS BASIC PAY AS PER 09/2011 IS RS 9960/-.PLEASE CHECK THE VARITION AND CREDIT IT IN NEXT MONTH PAY SLIP. PLEASE RESPOND ME ON MY EMAIL--- rathore.ashok553@gmail.com
A Dec 9, 2011 by
User
vala harsukh bhai  
 
Respected Sir, I already send before 2 week but you have not any Response pl help me
After success registration at one month of login it show login pass word not succesful but after one month i try new registration but my army lock box and p/w fid but not opening next time when I login it shows login failed try again later.
My personal detail is - 14636990P, Date of birth - 01/06/1980, Date of enrollment - 26/12/1996 Please tell me how can I login or any other solution.
If so solution pl forward to me in e-mail ID valaharsukh@gmail.com
A Feb 6, 2012 by
User
sunil chatterejee  
 
sir i jc-760327p nb/sub sunit maity posted at 286 fdwksp .i want to resubmit my email add pie tell me how can ilog on
A Feb 6, 2012 by
User
sunil chatterejee  
 
sir when i login army & type my army no but army no does not existed reflected continue
N Mar 11, 2012 by
User
Umesh kumar 4896  
 
Respected Sir,
During registration I enter my password in wrong way. Hence, registration was failed. Now I am again trying for registration but my army lock box and p/w fid but not opening next time when I login it shows login failed try again later.
My personal detail is - No. 14634896M Date of birth - 12/07/1978, Date of enrollment - 25/06/1996 pl give me suitable solution.
If so solution pl forward to me in e-mail ID umeshkumar_32@yahoo.com
N May 13, 2012 by
User
PRAWMJ3R  
 
SIR, I NO 14667253P CFN/AVN TECH (AE) PRASHANT KUMAR PATHAK, PRESENTLY SERVING WITH 2013 MAINT FLIGHT WAS SUCCESSFULL CREAT PASSWORD ON PAO (OR) EME SITE ON DEC 2011 FOR VIEW MY MONTHLY PAY SLIP BUT THE SAME HAS NOT OPEN TILL DATE. PLEASE CLEARFY FOR THE SAME ON MY EMAIL ID- prashantkumarpathak5@gmail.com.
N May 20, 2012 by
User
prateek seth  
 
after success registration at the time of login it show login failed try again. Can u pl tel how to reset the my login procedure and other solution to this problem. 17010549 A name- CFN prateek seth
If so solution may pl be forward to my email id - prateek.seth38@gmail.com
N Jun 25, 2012 by
User
ravinder singh yadav  
 
sir my no is 14679682h, i cant able to register my id
A Jul 30, 2012 by
User
JASPAL.5555  
 
sir, i no 14655929A NK/AUTO ELECT B VEH JASPAL UNIT 841 LT REGT FORGET MY ARMY LOGIN PASSWORD
MY EMAIL ID IS- JASPAL.2009@REDIFFMAIL.COM
PLEASE UNLOCK MY PREVIOUS PASSWORD AND CONFORM TO MY ABOVE EMAIL ID
N Aug 11, 2012 by
User
hira4636  
 
after success registration at the time of login it show login failed try again. Can u pl tel how to reset the my login procedure and other solution to this problem. 14655367 n cfn hira singh .unit-2(i) uhf khaltsi
If so solution may pl be forward to my email id - hira4636@gmail.com
N Aug 27, 2012 by
User
PRAWMJ3R1  
 
Sir, I No 14667253P Cfn/Avn Tech (AE) Prashant Kumar Pathak of 2013 Maint Flight/201 Army Avn Sqn (UH).After success registation ath the time of login it show login failed try again. You are requested to reset my login procedure and fwd to my email id i.e.
prashantkumarpathak5@gmail.com.
N Sep 3, 2012 by
User
lsudevi  
 
Sir, I No 14660826L Cfn/auto elect Sandeep k sof 852Lt Regt.After success registration at the time of iogin now it showing login failed try again.So you are kindly requested to reset my login proceure and forward to my email id sandeepsuneesh26@gmail.com
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
bschuhan101@gmail.com  
 
Sir, I No 14669457 cfn balbir singh is not able to register in pao (or) eme site can you give sutable solution so i would be able to see the monthly pay slip.please set my id at pao or eme and send it to me. my email id is bschauhan101@gmail.com
N Aug 19, 2014 by
User
17025653L  
 
Sir i 17025653L Sep/skt Akhilesh singh wants to create login id can you help me plz

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PAOEME - login error

    Contact Information

    Company: PAOEME
    Complaint category Category: Employers

    Related Complaints