PAOEME - login error

 
17 Reviews
User
  Bibin Chand on Oct 7, 2011
after sucessful registration at the time of login it shows wrong.. Can u pl tell me how to reset the same ya sme other solution. 14678618 bibin chand b

If so solution may pl be forwarded to king_2280123@rediffmail.com
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
after success registration at the time of login it show login failed try again. Can u pl tel how to reset the my login procedure and other solution to this problem. 14671918 MANICKA VASAGAN R
If so solution may pl be forward to my rm.vasu86@gmail.com
 
Respected Sir,
After success registration at the time of login it show login succesful but but next time when I login it shows login failed try again later.
My personal detail is - 14621140 HMT S P Singh, Date of birth - 12/10/1973, Date of enrollment - 02/03/1994. Please tell me how can I login or any other solution.
If so solution pl forward to me in e-mail ID sssmruti54@gmail.com
 
SIR, I NUMBER 14631762H HMT/M.TECH 'B' VEH ASHOK KUMAR IS SERVING WITH 617SATA BTY MY BASIC PAY AS PER 09/2011 PAY SLIP IS RS 9680/-.NUMBER 14631287 X IS MY COURSEMATE HIS BASIC PAY AS PER 09/2011 IS RS 9960/-.PLEASE CHECK THE VARITION AND CREDIT IT IN NEXT MONTH PAY SLIP. PLEASE RESPOND ME ON MY EMAIL--- rathore.ashok553@gmail.com
 
Respected Sir, I already send before 2 week but you have not any Response pl help me
After success registration at one month of login it show login pass word not succesful but after one month i try new registration but my army lock box and p/w fid but not opening next time when I login it shows login failed try again later.
My personal detail is - 14636990P, Date of birth - 01/06/1980, Date of enrollment - 26/12/1996 Please tell me how can I login or any other solution.
If so solution pl forward to me in e-mail ID valaharsukh@gmail.com
 
sir i jc-760327p nb/sub sunit maity posted at 286 fdwksp .i want to resubmit my email add pie tell me how can ilog on
 
sir when i login army & type my army no but army no does not existed reflected continue
 
Respected Sir,
During registration I enter my password in wrong way. Hence, registration was failed. Now I am again trying for registration but my army lock box and p/w fid but not opening next time when I login it shows login failed try again later.
My personal detail is - No. 14634896M Date of birth - 12/07/1978, Date of enrollment - 25/06/1996 pl give me suitable solution.
If so solution pl forward to me in e-mail ID umeshkumar_32@yahoo.com
 
SIR, I NO 14667253P CFN/AVN TECH (AE) PRASHANT KUMAR PATHAK, PRESENTLY SERVING WITH 2013 MAINT FLIGHT WAS SUCCESSFULL CREAT PASSWORD ON PAO (OR) EME SITE ON DEC 2011 FOR VIEW MY MONTHLY PAY SLIP BUT THE SAME HAS NOT OPEN TILL DATE. PLEASE CLEARFY FOR THE SAME ON MY EMAIL ID- prashantkumarpathak5@gmail.com.
 
after success registration at the time of login it show login failed try again. Can u pl tel how to reset the my login procedure and other solution to this problem. 17010549 A name- CFN prateek seth
If so solution may pl be forward to my email id - prateek.seth38@gmail.com
 
sir my no is 14679682h, i cant able to register my id
 
sir, i no 14655929A NK/AUTO ELECT B VEH JASPAL UNIT 841 LT REGT FORGET MY ARMY LOGIN PASSWORD
MY EMAIL ID IS- JASPAL.2009@REDIFFMAIL.COM
PLEASE UNLOCK MY PREVIOUS PASSWORD AND CONFORM TO MY ABOVE EMAIL ID
 
after success registration at the time of login it show login failed try again. Can u pl tel how to reset the my login procedure and other solution to this problem. 14655367 n cfn hira singh .unit-2(i) uhf khaltsi
If so solution may pl be forward to my email id - hira4636@gmail.com
 
Sir, I No 14667253P Cfn/Avn Tech (AE) Prashant Kumar Pathak of 2013 Maint Flight/201 Army Avn Sqn (UH).After success registation ath the time of login it show login failed try again. You are requested to reset my login procedure and fwd to my email id i.e.
prashantkumarpathak5@gmail.com.
 
Sir, I No 14660826L Cfn/auto elect Sandeep k sof 852Lt Regt.After success registration at the time of iogin now it showing login failed try again.So you are kindly requested to reset my login proceure and forward to my email id sandeepsuneesh26@gmail.com
 
Sir, I No 14669457 cfn balbir singh is not able to register in pao (or) eme site can you give sutable solution so i would be able to see the monthly pay slip.please set my id at pao or eme and send it to me. my email id is bschauhan101@gmail.com
 
Sir i 17025653L Sep/skt Akhilesh singh wants to create login id can you help me plz

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PAOEME - login error

    Contact Information

    Company: PAOEME
    Complaint category Category: Employers