[Resolved]  Jaipur Passport Office — No passports received!

i have sent the passport application form before 2 months i.e. near about 30 dec.07.
app. no .is z043582.
Passport Office Jaipur customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jaipur Passport Office — Poor service!

My passport file no. Is w170001 i have see this massage last two month.

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time. Why can't u dispatched my passport pls give reply

I asked for my passport file reff. no. but yet i didnt got it
i again request you to plz.convey it to me on my mail a/c

I submited my passport form on 24/01/07.Till date there is no passportfrom passport office.In july I have subbmited PP forms and 2 photo for new polish inquiry and passport inquery has done and already sended on 22/11/07 from Polish control room Nagour. but still there is no news from passport offce and every day i m checking on official website . There is only massege that inquery sended to PRO and website was not updated after 10/01/08.But today when i m cheaking on net it has been updated on 07/02/08 and when i enter my file no. I m shoked when i read the massege that this in wrong file no.or record not found.
How comes it possible now i m so upset pls advice me wht shuld i do.

My file reference no. is - A007710 Application date[protected]

Name- Mahendra Naruka Mob.[protected]
To ,The passport officer. sir my name is seema bagda and i have lost my passport.i dont have its photo copy or the number of the passport.i have registered a f.i.r in the nearest police station.the passport was issued from jaipur in the year may 2006.kindly do the the necessary so that the passport is not misused. seema bagda
I have applied paasport on 14th Jan 20008, yet there there is no delivery.Please make it as soon as possible since i have made some commitments.My file ref no. Z080184 and key no. [protected].

thanks.
Dheeraj Khichi
i have applied a new passport in jaipur office.date 28-APR-2008
but till now police inquery has not been recived.that's way i want know that why didn't recvied inquery so please give me suggestion.what i will have to do for this.becouse wright now i m in mumbai so i am waiting for your positive thinking.

Bajrang lal kumawat
kindly note that we had submitted the Forms of the passport of our sons mr. Harshvardhan rathore and Hardik rathore on 27 may, 2008 under the TATKAT scheme. And we had told that the passport will reach through speed post as per the address given in the form by 30th may, 2008.
The receipt numbers of the both childrens are as follows which is given by the passport office.
M004517 and M 004518.
Sir this delay makes us very disappointed because we had planned to visit Singapore and Malayasa but know because of not receiving the passports we are not able to apply for visa and secondly know we have to pay panalty because know we have to amend/change the date of the tour. Incase if it will be little more delay from your side than we can't do the tour because the school will starts by the time.
So I request you to take this matter on priority basis and do the needful.
with best wishes and thanks /Komal Rathore
please reply regarding the passports of my sons and the application numbers are as such.
1) M 004517
2)M 004518
On 29/05/08 the status shows "OK" in the Internet, these passports was given under "TATKAT" scheme.But know this delay makes us very dissapointed as we have to amend the whole foreign tour which we had planed and booked.
kindly help and oblige.
thanking you and best wishes
amardeep singh and komal rathore
I had applied for my new passport in Sep 01, 2006 in Jaipur but till now I have not recd my passport. I have called so many times in Jaipur Passport Office but no body pick up the Phone.Personally, I have visited in Jaipur Passport office four times but nobody solve my problem. I dont know from which reason Jaipur Passport People stop my passport. I have no return letter by passport office. My Receipt No. A063376/06
i want to get an international passport for maleshiya as soon as.
dear sir. greetings of the day .i applied ma passport 0n 24/06/06.then iwas asked for p p form, i did that, even though im not geting ma passport.ma file no.a041187/06.im an hotelier an im in great need of it.hope ill get positive response from you, thanking you
I have applied for the passport of my son (Master Aditya Agarwal) on 17.1.07.
In last year july they requested for form H.which i have sent immediately.
On enquiry on 5.9.08 again i submitted the form H. Pasport is still awaited.
The new passport was to be issued on the expiry of old passport my son was holding.
I hope passport officer will act early now.

I have applied for the passport of my son (Mr. Aditya Agarwal) at Jaipur passport office on 17.1 07. The file No is M[protected].

On 5.9.08 after enquiry at office I submitted the form H.

I sincerely request you to clear the passport issue at the earliest.

Agarwal, Rajesh Kumar
respected sir/medam, my file no. is c001324, as the current status my passport was despeched on[protected] but till date i don't receive my passport, kindly request to you, please check it send me early. thankn you
I submited my passport form in October 2007 the police verification has been done in nov 2007.
I had sent my form through registered post so I have not my file no. and moreover I haven't received my passport yet.
Please suggest me what to do or from where and how to get my file no. or the update of the progress.

ANKIT MATHUR
sir gu afternoon;
sir maine jaipur office me form submit kar diya h & mere ghar per enquiry bhi aa gayi h but sir mujhe abhi tak mera passport nahi mila h ;
so sir plz mujhe passport receive karne ki procedure send kar di g ye ya phir plz mera passport post karne ki kripa kare;
pawan kumar kakra
post-koliya
dist-nagour
pin-341305
i have appilied before 7 month and enquiry came 5 aug. and untill i did not get my passport please tell what is happening
i sent my form by post and postel number is -ER[protected]
i submitted this passpory on 6 august 2008 and police verification have been done.file no. is z042492.i have not received passport. so what can i do. please reuest you to clear passport issues.
i submitted this passpory on 14 October 2008 and police verification have been done.file no. is w190112.i have not received passport. so what can i do. please reuest you to clear passport issues.
to whom it may concern
i have appllied for my and my wife's passports 11 months ago dt. 1/03/2008 but till today i have not received any response frm passports office. i have applied through post office on 1/03/2008 and some of my friends also applied for their passports with me on the same date but they have received their passports 2-3 months ago. i m still waiting for my turn but it's been a long time.
please do the needfull n let me know tht how long it will ake more.
my file no. is w 019007 and my wife's file no. is w 019008.

Passport Office Jaipur
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Passport Office Jaipur Phone
    +91 14 1270 2515
    +91 14 1271 0884
    Passport Office Jaipur Address
    J-14, Jhalana Institutional Area, Jhalana Doongri, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302051
    View all Passport Office Jaipur contact information