[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Passport not received

I, submitted my son Reesi Bhattacharya's passport application to the regional passport officer Hyderabad uner file no. HYDZ375577 dated 25/02/2008 subsequently after police clearance my passport was issued and sent through postal registration number S105166 dated 20/05/2008, Masabtank, Hyderabad, A.P. But for my utter surprise I haven't received passport till today, I have inquired with local post office at HumayuNagar, Masabtank, Hyderabad-5000028 A.P. But there in the post office I couldn't get proper response and result. Simply they are telling that they haven't received passport yet. I, request you to kindly locate my passport sent under registration number S105166 dated 20/05/2008 by the regional passport office Hyderabad and inform me accordingly...
Yours faithfully;
Papu Bhattacharya
Senior specialist, HP

i my passsport is not received

Hyderabad Passport Office — Haven't Received Passport

Dear Respective Officer,

My wife has been applied for the miscellaneous services ( 1.Adding my name as spouse 2. Spelling correction of Address) to her existing passport on 10-Sept-2009 at Hyderabad passport office.

File Reference Number -HYD-M[protected]
APPLICATION DATE[protected]

While submitting the application,passport officer informed us that we will receive her new passport in next 8-10days.But it has been 20days by now and haven't receive our passport.In passport website it is showing as "Police Report has not been received"

As my wife delivered baby girl yesterday in Hyderabad , she can't come to passport office directly to track the status.

Could you please understand our situation and help us in issuing the passport within a week sir. Because we want to apply for my baby passport ASAP to travel to Australia on Oct 25th.

It would be really great and kindness, If you could look into our issue and help us in issuing my wife passport as soon as possible.

Sincerely
Sagar
Respected sir.,
My name is: Saidaiah peddarapu
s/o Venkateswarlu
Rentachintala (post) (mandal)
Guntur (dist)-522421
sir.,
my application number is Z505927
applying date is 2/07/2009
iam applying in guntur district.
one month back all police enquiries aiso totally completed .no problem.
please check my passport status & kindly i request in the details please send my mail,
Thanking you sir.
sai21208's reply, Jan 19, 2018
problem solved
dear sir i haven't receive my my passport yet
i submitted 15 days back for police clearence certifigate
when i submitted they had told me with in 8 days they will send my passport by post but
they fail to do it i have less time. shortly my visa is going to expire . i want to know when
iam going to receive my passport ...i hope u replay me soon
thanking you in advance
syed jalees hidayath my passport no is f5357682

The Passport Officer, Date: 28th August, 2009
Regional Passport Office,
Kummariguda,
Secunderabad.

Sub: Issue of Passport delayed

This is to bring to your kind notice that I Mr.Talamala Kiran Kumar Roy with File No. A013004 had applied for a passport on 12th Feb, 2008 and till now I have not received any passport from RPO, Secunderabad. The Police Personnel has completed his verification and he told that the Passport may be delivered within 15 to 20 days after the Police verification. But in the meanwhile, I received a computer generated reminder where it says that I am already holding a passport. When I checked with Passport officials they have shown my old application which I had applied in the year 2000 and 2001 (Exact year I can’t remember) for a passport where Police verification has been completed and passport was not issued. At that time I was staying in a small room at Ramnagar for rent which belonged to my relatives, I was a bachelor then, when my parents came back from my hometown to Hyderabad we planned to take a big house for rent so from there we shifted to Tatachary Compound, Opp.St.Mary’s High School, Secunderabad. I used to enquire my relatives about my passport delivery, but whenever I call they told me that there was no passport issue in my name.

So I thought that they might have closed my file or they might have missed my file somewhere else. Keeping this in view, I had applied online on 12th Feb, 2008, but I didn’t that I would face a bitter experience from the RPO, forwarding a copy to mentioning that I am already holding a passport, really I was shocked to go through the computer generated copy from RPO. When I attended the Passport Adalat they told me that I was holding a passport, and I need to surrender the old passport to get the new one, If I were taken the old passport, why I will apply for a fresh passport. I asked the passport officials how they can issue the passport when the candidate is not staying in the address, it should have redirected to the passport office and kept in the custody. How it could be delivered without a candidates signature or his presence, if so please give the details of the (Passport No., Passport delivery date and expiry date) so that I can file a case against that number to Police to locate where it is and with whom it is. Because of somebody I should not land into troubles.

As per your records, if my passport had been issued please give the details of the passport to me so that I can file a complaint to Police to trace out to whom the passport has been delivered. In the earlier correspondence I had furnished all my details to passport office in Passport Adalat. There is neither proper response from passport officials nor advice/suggestions given to the applicants.

Presently, I am working as an Assistant Officer in Human Resources Department for an Prestigious Engineering Company. I am paid very low salary where I need to check all my family requirements, due to the exorbitant rents in the Hyderabad city, we are forced to vacate the houses by the Landlords and get shifted to the nearby areas where we can afford for a low rented houses.

Hoping that you would revoke my case and do the justice by issuing my passport. Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanking you Sir,

TALAMALA KIRAN KUMAR ROY
File No. A013004 Date: 12/02/2008

My Address:

TALAMALA KIRAN KUMAR ROY
S/O. TALAMALA RAYAPPA
Flat # 71/4, S.J.Gardens,
Lane Beside Lions Patny Hospital
West Marredpally,
Secunderabad- 500 026
ANDHRA PRADESH

Regional passport officer Hyderabad — PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED

HI SIR/MADAM,

MY NAME IS MD.AMJAD S/O MD.IQBAL HAILING FROM HYDERABAD PLOT NO-99,TMC,EAST MAREDPALLY, MAHENDRAHILLS,SECUNDERABAD,500026, I APPLIED FOR CHANGE OF ADDRESS IN MY PASSPORT ON 11/8/2010,
WITH FILE ID "HYDR00795110" DOB IS 27/FEB/1977.

THE COMPLAINT IS ,TILL NOW I DIDN'T RECIEVED PASSPORT YET NOW, THE STATUS MESSAGE SHOWING IS ' SUBMIT ANY ADDRESS PROOF ATTACHE BY GAZETTED' AND I SUBMITTED THIS PROOF EARLIER ALSO, THERE ARE NO UPDATES AND NO POLICE VERIFICATION DONE TILL NOW, I WILL BE MOST THANKFULL I[censored] HELP ME OUT IN THIS MATTER.

REGARDS,
MD.AMJAD,
[protected],

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information