[Resolved]  Passport Office - Lucknow — Passport not received after correction!

i have submitted my passport application but till date i could not obtain my passport.please tell me position of my passport.my file no. is LKOA12492107

Sir,with reference to file no. LKOZ060581/2007 dated 30/05/07, I had came personally to verify that there are no ambiguities with my passport form and related documents. Office assured me that there is not any problem and passport will be delivered to you soon.
But,sir now it is held stationary at your office , though there was not any problem.
Please look into the matter and mail me your response as soon as possible.

I am informing to you via thai mail, that my date of birth is 05/10/1983 but when i am seeing my passport status on Website than it's showing my date of birth is 05/10/1988 which is wrong. I am also sending you Attachment, in which information is showing.

So i am requesting to you that, please change this information.

Name - Anmol Chandra Pandey
F. Name - Chandramani Pandey
Address - Aushanpur, Harahua, Varanasi, UP.
Pin Code- 221105
Date of Birth - 05/10/1983 (5th October 1983)

Passport File No. - Z[protected]

E-mail- a.[protected]@direction.biz
anmol.p.[protected]@gmail.com
anmol.p.[protected]@sify.com

Cell No.- [protected]
Phone No- [protected]

--
Anmol Pandey
Functional Consultant
Microsoft Dynamics NAV"
his is to inform you that my passport issued on date 28/Aug/2008

The permanent Address printed on the passport is-

K 128/24 Govind ji nayak lane, varanasi-221001

insted of
K 28/24 Govind ji nayak lane, varanasi-221001

So, please kinly guide me what should I do to make the passport correct.

Anuj Kumar Agrawal
File no. LKOA08901208
Date of issue-28-aug-2008

passport — Not received corrected passport

i got passport but in that immigration has not cleared. so again i approached to u and i had applied for immigration . previously iam stayed at kuwait for more than 5 years . so i request u sir please take necessary action at early date .my application No. M 023968 dated[protected].
wth regards,
As I summit Possport of my daughter ANSHITA GUPTA for correction in Father's name AMAR NATH GUPTA in place of RAM NATH GUPTA by your official mistake in tatkal in 04/05/2010 key No is [protected] file No was LKOH04385010 but till now i received no passport till now so plz look in to matter my email add is [protected]@rediffmail.com

I am informing you through this mail that my Passport DOB 01/07/1979 is wrong, so please do verification of my attached document with passport form.
My real DOB is 02/07/2987

My passport detail is as follows

Passport No-K4497901
Name- Manoj Kumar
File No- LKOZ02000512

My E-mail [protected]@gmail.com
Mo No-[protected]

Passport Office Lucknow
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Passport Office Lucknow Phone
    +91 52 2230 5130
    Passport Office Lucknow Address
    Passport Bhawan, Vipin Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 2265010
    View all Passport Office Lucknow contact information