[Resolved]  Passport — verification done but not update in the system

I am Rashid Sharfuddin Shaikh.I have applied for a fresh passport on30/10/2012 and my verification was done on 8/11/2012. My file no is BO[protected],and my outward no is:-2296.
Verification was done but then also it was showing police verification was pending.so plz update to the system as soon as possible bcoz I lost my 6 months in this.I also reach to the local police station they told that your file is been transfer to CID office.so plz plz plz solve my query as soon as possible and let me get my passport as soon as possible.plz co-operate with me.

passport — Passport Verification not done

Dear Sir/ Madam

This complaint is in refference to the passport application form.

I have applied for the passport on 13-Jan-10 from Hazaribag (Jharkhand). The police varification has yet not been done,and I could see my current status after four months is the same when I applied "Police Report has not been received".

The police headquarter in Hazaribag has no clue for the same and have asked to report the same to Ranchi Passport office.

File Number--RCHW01001910
Form Number--413286
Name--Harpreet Kaur

It is really a frustrating situation as it has been 4 months form the date of submission and yet no verifaction is been performed. Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Harpreet Kaur

passport — verification

hi
i am leelakiran kollipara,i have applied passport on[protected] at abids postoffice,hyderabad with the file reference number:HYDW25480210.hyderabad gpo speed post passport service has given me the following details are
receipt no:EN[protected]IN
from name:LEELAKIRAN KOLLIPARA
city:KAREMPUDI
amount:0.00
DD no:322707
file no;HYDW25480210
key no:[protected] <Dtd. 25/08/2010 13:24>
Expected date of delivery:After 90 days

but still i have not been verified by police.how can i get my passport faster?.daily i am checking my status through net.it is giving status as 'Police Report has not been received.'.please do it fast.otherwise tell me an idea how can i get it in a faster way?

rashid — PASSPORT RENEWAL OVER DELAYED

I had applied for renewal of passport of my son MOHAMMED YAHYA KHAN ASLAM on APRIL 2010 and the file no. is HYD A02262110.The police verification was done within the stipulated time.
After many months of waiting, innumerable visits & emails to RPO, nothing has been done till date, the online status shows blank, while one day on a routine visit to passport office, surprisingly we were told by the officials that my son’s file stands misplaced. Now we are in lurch and my son’s job career is at stake, as he has already lost three consecutive overseas job offers.
I request the authorities concerned to dispatch the passport at the earliest.

Rashid
Father of Passport Applicant Mohammed Yahya Khan Aslam
10-3-280, Osman Plaza Apts.,
Humayun Nagar,
Hyderabad - 500028. AP
Ph: [protected]
Dear sir plz update in the system as soon as possible.

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information