Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Paytm Mobile Recharge - Mobile Recharge Payment

 
79 Reviews
User
  Khajannegi on Jan 25, 2011
I have recharged mobile no.9690887143 at Rs100 on date 24/01/11 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 100).Transaction is -1140104 & 1140054
plz answer me on my e- mail khajannegi@gmail.com & solve my problem.
I have do such e mail for 2-3 times but not get any reply. so plz


Complaint comments 78 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jan 25, 2011 by
User
Khajannegi  
 
My Mo. No.-9690887143 is not recharge on Dt.24/01/11 .
but I am sorry to say that i cant check my mail so i am sorry for that thay are sent to me mail that we sent u amount in 21 working days.
So i am thankful that
A Apr 9, 2011 by
User
VIJAY.KUMAR SHARMA  
 
I have recharged mobile no.942703345 at Rs110 on date 06/04/11, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 110).Transaction is -1001104000544776 IG46731720 transferrerd to30994075970
plz answer me on my e- mailvijay4459@yahoo.com & solve my problem
.So i am thankful that
D Apr 13, 2011 by
User
md asif ali  
 
I have recharged my mobile no.9743156974 at Rs 80 on date 13/04/11, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 80).the order number is 1415339 plz answer me on my mail md_asif38@yahoo.com & solve my problem as soon as possible
hope u ll responce my complaint
N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
15993  
 
RAJASTHAN BANK DEBIT CARD IS NOT SAPORT WHAT
N Apr 17, 2011 by
User
maheshnn02  
 
I did a Top up with Rs: 200 on 04/16 for the mobile number 9444366880 but as of now I was not recharged with the amount on my mobile. I sent a note to care@paytm.com today waiting for reply

I was trusted this site.. so I am hoping my recharge will be done asap else I will take action accordingly.
 
@mahesh: It was nice talking to you. Hope you were satishfied with services and prompt reply from paytm.com.
 
@ Vijay: As per the telecon we have sent the request for confirmation of your recharge to the operator. We will update you shortly on it on your mail id.

For any queries, please contact us directly on care@paytm.com.
 
@asif;- Nice talking to you. The amount was refunded instantly and a sms along with an email was sent across to your mobile number and email id. Might be due to some technical reasons you could not receive them.

For any queries, please contact us directly on care@paytm.com.
A Apr 21, 2011 by
User
maheshnn02  
 
Thanks for the prompt response from PayTM customer care. I am very much satisfied with your service.
I got sms message and mails on 04/20 for the initiation of Refund amount.
Thanks
Mahesh NN
A Apr 21, 2011 by
User
md asif ali  
 
hi dear
this asif

Thanks for the prompt response from PayTM customer care. I am very much much satisfied with your service and your quick response for that.
I recived the call from customer care and mails on 21/04/11 for the initiation of Refund amount.
Thanks
md asif ali
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
sathikaspl  
 
Dear sir,

I have recharged through in your website on 26.04.11 at 4 to 4.15pm just for Rs.30/= only for first time in checking purpose in my mobile no:9095784107 . TR ID:5475187 (IDBI). but i have received recharged value. when will recharged my mobile through your website.

pls comfirm me & solve the problem as soon ealier possible.

Regards,
Sathik
Mob:9095784107.
A Apr 27, 2011 by
User
surender singh mehla  
 
i surender singh do recharge of my mobile no 7498085311 on 20 april for rs 150 but i didn't get balance my refrence id no is ig 48223041 my balance from my account already deducted but i not get the value so this is my kindly request that solve my problem..i m very thankful to u ..
 
@Surender ;- We have reviewed your transaction. There was a delay in receiving the response from the bank’s server, as a result we were unable to complete your mobile recharge. As per your request, we’ve initiated the refund of Rs. 150 against your unsuccessful transaction.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you and hope that you will give us another chance to serve you. Contact us at care@paytm.com for any further assistance.
N May 2, 2011 by
User
vaishali1409  
 
Dear sir,

I have recharged through in your website on 01.05.11 at 10.30 to 1pm just for Rs.111.Amonut has been deducted from my SBI account but i m still not able to recive the required talk time
my transcn id is 83239069

pls comfirm me & solve the problem as soon ealier possible.
Regards,
Vijaya
 
@Vaishali:- Please provide few more details regarding your unsuccessful transaction on www.paytm.com like order no. or mobile no. etc.
Please do provide us any contact number at which we can contact you.
N May 3, 2011 by
User
vaishali_jun  
 
my mobile nos is 9594179827 and my transcn id is 83239069
N May 4, 2011 by
User
udugu  
 
i reacharged through in ur website on 04-05-2011 amount 91rupees but i idn't got the balance
my mobile number is 9848881620 and my transaction id 1526155.please reply to my mobile number
N May 8, 2011 by
User
wintex  
 
i have recharged mobile no.9442284470 at Rs20 on date 08/05/11 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 20).Transaction is -17275375
plz answer me on my e- mail natrajwin@gmail.com & solve my problem.
I have do such e mail for 2-3 times but not get any reply. so plz
N May 13, 2011 by
User
VIJAY.KUMAR SHARMA  
 
Reminder No:1
I have recharged my Idea mobile no.9425703345 at Rs 110 on date 06/04/11, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 110).the order number is 1302994 plz do early process & inform to my mail vijay4459@yahoo.com & solve my problem as soon as possible
hope u ll responce my complaint
N May 13, 2011 by
User
sunil gawande  
 
I have recharged mobile no.9405519200 at Rs100 on date 13/05/11 for a two time, .But I did not recive recharge value (i.e.Rs 100).Transaction id is 42140 to my moms debit card. plz answer me on my e- mail gawandesunil_78@yahoo.com or sms to my mobile no.9405519200 & solve my problem.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Paytm Mobile Recharge - Mobile Recharge Payment