Paytm — Recharge Fail

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

My Mobile will not recharge on 11/03/2012 of RS 50 against order no 21529289

Amount was deducted form my bank account but it will show Awaiting Bank Response

Kindly Confirm the status otherwise Refund(or) recharge My amount.

Manish K Rajput

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

We are very sorry to read your issue here. Best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues.

Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That’s our promise!

Amount of Rs 50 has been refunded to your Paytm Cash balance. The Paytm Cash can be used for your next recharge or any other order at Paytm.com.

You always have the option to transfer Paytm Cash to same credit card or bank account, just visit the "Order Status" page and click on Initiate Transfer.

You may also watch our videos for more information: http://vimeo.com/paytm/videos

Should you require any other assistance, please send us a mail at [protected]@paytm.com. You may also refer our online help videos at http://vimeo.com/33272839 for more details on our refund process.

Paytm Customer Care
[protected]@paytm.com
I REQUESTED A RECHARGE OF MY TATA WALKY THROUGH Patym ON 26 09 2012 AND TILL TODAY MY WALKY IS NOT RECHARGED WALKY NO IS [protected] AND TRANSACTION ID OF Patym is50586279 the amount 300 is deducted from my account
08/12/12 paytm recharge mno. [protected] Rs.333/- mail id. [protected]@gmail.com TO mno. [protected] idea number . Netbanking kiya tha par bank se paise to gaye par mibile me nahi aaye.
Dear sir ..
i have recharged my mobile no [protected] from Application name "HIKE" .Hike applicaton is works on android phone...he give me 110 rewards to recharge your mobile...when i recharged my no the rewards Rs 110 is deducted from my application Hike...bt didn't recharged my phone..i already mail to paytm...he replied on 1st march 2013 that you received your reward within 24 hour..bt still not come...
plz solve my problem as soon as possible because HIKE offers is valid upto 4th march...
Here is the mail replied by PAYTM and what i replied to PAYTM...

We care, because you matter.
Ticket #[protected]: Help Query
Hi praveen,
We have received your request, thanks for writing in. You may expect our reply within next 12 hours.
Ticket number is[protected].
If you want to add anything further, you can do so by replying to this e-mail.
We care!
Team Paytm

praveen, Mar 01 20:54 (IST):
Name :-> praveen
Email Id :-> [protected]@yahoo.com
Query Type :-> Refund Request
Order Number :[protected]
Message :-> i have redeemed from hike application at rs 110 but did'not recharge at my this no. [protected].nkindly help me soon becoz hike offers valid till 3 march...
This email is a service from Paytm Care

Ticket #[protected]: Help Query
Rahul, Mar 01 21:11 (IST):
Hi praveen,
I’m Rahul and I’m gonna do my best to work with you to solve this problem. I understand that your recharge did not go through even though the amount was deducted from your bank account. I feel terrible you had to experience that. We’ve checked and realized the recharge was unsuccessful due to a glitch with BSNL.
You can relax because your hike rewards points will be updated in next 24 hours.
I hope this information was helpful, otherwise simply hit that reply button and tell me what more can I do to help.
I care, Rahul
praveen, Mar 01 20:54 (IST):
Name :-> praveen Email Id :-> [protected]@yahoo.com Query Type :-> Refund Request Order Number :[protected] Message :-> i have redeemed from hike application at rs 110 but did'not recharge at my this no. [protected].nkindly help me soon becoz hike offers valid till 3 march...

To: praveen <[protected]@yahoo.com>;
Subject: Request received for: Help Query (ticket #[protected]
Sent: Fri, Mar 1, 2013 3:24:03 PM

I hv didnot yet received my reward from paytm. i hv received a mail from u mention that u received ur rewards witin 24hr. bt 48hr already hv been done. plz give my reward on "hike" as possible.
my order id is 77596620...
sir my recharge not hapen but my money detuct my aaccount is secondtime that recharge not happen.in first time people confirmed me u balance will refund ur account but it not be happen so pls help me.my mob no.[protected] emaili
Sir, I have recharge my sun dirct DTH service having card number [protected] with an amount of 195 Rs. But my DTH account is not been recharged yet, the above amount is deducted from my bank account, kindly refund the amount.
Transaction ID:IG00JPKNL9

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information