[Resolved]  Pcda (Navy), Mumbai For Coast Guard Section — Non settlement of leave account

Sir, I have retired from Indian Coast Guard service on 01 Mar 2010, my leave encashment account not at been adjusted so far. It is requested that necessary action may be intiated at your end.

(B Anil Kumar)
Ex. Adhikari
No.01835-W
Indian Coast Guard
email: [protected]@gmail.com

G Suresh
SE(ER)
07634-Z

I submitted CEA claim for the academic year Apr 2011-Mar 2012 vide ICG ACV H-186 letter 403 dated 20 feb 2012.The claim not yet passed.It is requested that the claim may be settled.

G Suresh
I JC-330112N Sub G P Uniyal now serving with GE 865 EWS, C/o: 56 APO is requesting for this :
I JC-330112N Sub G P Uniyal while serving with ICGS/ CGHQ New Delhi, the HRA wef 01 Mar 2009 to 24 Jul 2009 have not credited in to IPA before closing of my IPA. I have submitted all neccessary documents at the time of granting the HRA. I have requested vide GE (P) West delhi Cantt-10 letter No. 1402/P&A/ 212 ?E-1M dated 09 Sep 2011 but no any action have been taken till date.
In view of the above, It is requested that Payment of HRA may please be credit into my IPA and forward the REVISED CLOSING SHEET to PAO (OR) BEG & C Roorkee and one copy to GE 865 EWS C/O 56 APO for our info please.
Kindly do needful, I grateful thanks for kind help.
I submitted CEA claim for the academic year Apr 2011-Mar 2012. .The claim not yet passed.It is requested that the claim may be settled.

BIJENDER SINGH, ADHIKARI, 03182-M, ICGS TUTICORIN
email: [protected]@yahoo.in
Respected Sir/Mam,
I Palash Acharya, ADH(AR), P.No. 03160-M submitted my change of bank acccount on first week of Jul 2012 from Vizag Ctk Flight (CG), DHQ-6. Changing of Account from ICICI BAnk Ltd to SBI Airport branch, Visakhapatanam.
Till to date there was no change done.
So please do this needful.
Palash Acharya, ADH(AR), 03160-M. 01 Sep 2012.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/pcda-navy-mumbai-for-coast-guard-se...
sir, we have some land area near cochin international airport and it has been taken by the coast guard... my parents are not that much literate people and they believed that they will give the money for the land today, may be tomorrow and so on... but i has been 6 years i think... whenever my parents and other land owners approach the authority they says different dates for granting the land amount... my sister and i need to study and we need financial assistance... may be its our only hope... i dont know if it would help to solve the issue... but atleast we can hope that you would do something for that soon...
PM Kumar, U/Adh(RO), 00943-T - ICGS Vizhinjam

Sir, My permanent duty claim from Port Blair to Kochi (ICGS Varuna) vide BT-2010 was forwarded from ICGS Varuna and again re-submitted alongwith relevant short documents (Bill of lading) from CGS Kochi vide DHQ-4 405 dated 09/11/2011 is not yet settled. The present status of the claim in PCDA (Navy) site is "PENDING". Sir, Kindly do the needful to settle the claim at the earliest. Further, I am due for retirement on superannuation in Aug 2014. TKS
I have taken rs.3750.00 as festival advance on the eve of diwali from ICGS SAGAR vide sch.no.N/05 AR sl.no.AR/05/N dated 06 nov 2012 but recovery of the same has not been started yet. It is requested that recovery of the same amount may be started to recover in ten installments.

yours sincerely

S.V.SINGH
P/ADH(RO)
00929-Q

28 MAY 2013
Sir/Madam
I have forwarded my pay fixation as one time measure as per VIth pay commission report, since 3 months, still not been adjusted despite my name being reflected in the list, whereas it is seen that there are cases where the persons name is not reflected for one time increment still their basic is adjusted.
It is requested that my basic may be adjusted as soon as possible.

SM Patil
Uttam Adhikari (ME)
00393-T
Veer Singh
P/Nvk(SA)
03912-S
I submitted CEA claim for the academic year Apr 2012-Mar 2013 vide DHQ-11 vide letter 403/3 dated 21 Feb 13.The claim not yet passed.It is requested that the claim may be settled.

Respected sir, My monthly salary for Jan 14 has not yet credited.Kindly look the matter

P Gopinathan, P/Adh, 00678-S
A/C No-[protected]
IFSC-SBIN0010568
Branch-SBI Naval base, Kochi
What is PAN No and Address of CGBF to file ITR return. Whether the amount donated to CGBF is coming under IT act section 80G or not.

Request resolve the issue: Adjustment of increment on promotion from P/Ytk to SE (064 CG of 23 Apr 14 also relevant) forwarded vide CGRPT(kol) letter 403 dated 29 May 14 is still pending.

Request adjust increment at the earliest.

VHK Phanidhar, USE(ER), 07667-Z
I am Sabyasachi Chatterjee, P/Navik, 04043-R facing very much financial hardship due to Non-Credit of my Medical Claim (SON) for the amount of Rs. 79, 750.00. In the month of Dec 2014 my only son was attack by Paralysis (A typical Gullian Barre Syndrome/ # GBS) & same time we are attend to Military Hospital, Chennai. But MH Chennai unable to admit my son due to non availality of Neuro Surgeon / Neuro facilitation. They are refer to Govt Medical Hospital STANLEY, Chhenai. That time for live saving & recovery purpose Neuro surgeon was used IV/IG 10 Bottles in Intensive Care Unit on payment basic.Total cost at Stanley medical college Rs. 79, 750/-. After two month outside treatment and prolong medication my son 90% recovered.Still now he is under Phisyotherapy and under medication.

My Reimbursement of Medical Claim was forwarded by Coast Guard Region (East), Chennai on early of Jan 2015.Respective CDA (Teynampet) was cleared on 22 of Feb 2015 after so many time of request. My claim is hundred percent Genuine and claim has been forwarded to CDA(Teynampet) as per perscribed CGHS rates and CSMA rules.

Our Headquarter send a one more letter to CDA(Teynampet) & copy to PCDA(N), CG Section for Non Credit of amount on 22 Apr 15.Thenafter your esteem office hopely issued one letter CGS/p/III dated 27.04.15. Then only CDA(Teynampet) was agree to issued Payment Authority.

COMCG(East) IFA Seshadri Sir so many time contact to CDA(Teynampet) for clearance of bill. But they are are nit ready to listen anything & everytime give different types of excuses to us & intentionally delay for issuing of Payment authority / NEFT Transfer.

It is therfore requested that, Please do something for me and try to early transfer the amount through NEFT to my my account for facing unavoidable financial hardship.

Sir, as on today i have no more time to wait for that. that's my last request to you & your esteem organisation.
Respected Sir, I am Sabyasachi Chatterjee, P/Nvk, 04043-R from Indian Coast guard Regional Headquarters East Chennai. I am very upset as the medical expenses incurred by me for treatment of my son is not cleared by CDA, Teynampet, Chennai till date. However, CDA, Teynampet, Chennai admitted and audited of my bill for amount of Rs 79, 750 vide CDA, Teynampet, Chennai letter MED/1333/T1/RSMDB142753 dated 24 Feb 15. After that we have sent one more letter RHQ(East) letter 1820 dated 21 Apr 15 for early settlement of the claim. However, no any initiative has been taken by the CDA, Teynampet, Chennai. After a prolonged time CDA, Teynampet had issued payment authority no. MED/1333/T1/15307/RSMDB15307 dated 14 May 15 but no payment has been made till date view non availbility of ink signed copy of payment authority. On query the PCDA(N), Mumbai has informed that original copy of payment authority is not available due to which payment cannot be made. On visiting of CDA Teynampet, AAO of Medical Bill is also refusing in giving original copy of payment order and not responding properly. Hence, I request your goodself for payment of the medical claim through NEFT at an early date to avoid financial burden.

Following submitted

1. I have promoted to next higher rank P/Adh(RO) w.e.f. 01 Nov 14 vide ICGS Porbandar GX No.CG/1929/ dated 01 Nov 14. But pay has not been fixed till to date.

2. I have taken festival advance on Sep 14, but the cutting of same started.

3. In view of the above, it is requested that pay for next higher rank may please be fixed and cutting of festival advance to be start.

Subhash Chand P/Adh(RO)
No. 01722-R
I, Sumanta Kumar Barik, P/Nvk(WTR), 04409-W has submitted a medical claim to PCDA, Pune for a sum of Rs.
25, 290/- for stomach operation of wife. the same has been returned and hence it was resubmitted post rectification on Jan 14. Till now it is not credited and not know what is position of the claim. It is requested that the claim may be passed.
Dear sir, I, JK TIWARI UNVK SE, 06216H.has been transferred 747 sqdn kochin but till the time i m not able to see my claim status which I send cda kochin. So please update my cda Location from Mumbai to kochin at earliest.JK tiwari
1. Non adjustment og pay and allowance for the training period wef 06 Jan 2016 to 05 Mar 2016. Name Vineet Kalyan Assistant commandant Indian Coast Guard serice No 1432D Batch No 01/2016, Couse No 22 Naval Officer Course. Please refers resignation sanctioned vide CGHQ FAX/TR/0104/65(GD/PN) dated 04 Mar 2016 struck of strength PM 05 Mar 2016, Indian naval Ezhimala letter No 410/3 dt 11 Jul 2016, my letter No VK/CG dt 06 Sep 2016 and even No dt 13 Oct 2016. Request adjust the pay and allowance for the ibid period at the earliest.
respectd sir, i ravinder yadav nvk (ck) 30182-W sir mane 17.03.2014 ko coast gurad se region diya tha. sir mera nps ke paise ke liye 17oct, 2016 ko claim kiya tha. vo abhi tak nhi aya hai. sir pls kuch kariye.
Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Om Narayan Sharma, U/Nvk, and No- 06448 –L from Indian Coast Guard. I request you to kindly settle my following pending serials.
1. Forwarded a letter no. 135 Dated 15 Jun 15 Regarding grant of HRA w.e.f 20 Apr 15 To 07 Mar 17 the rate of `Z` class city namely Daman.
2. Forwarded a letter no.409/1 Dated 20 July 17 Regarding PMT Duty claim.
3. Forwarded a letter no. 409 Dated 31 May 17 regarding grant of HRA the rate of `z` class city rate namely okha.
4. Forwarded a letter no.409/1 dated 20 July 17 regarding Self LTC 17.
5. settled my Transport allowance at z class city rate,
In view of above it is requested that matter may be credit to my salary account i will be thank full to you.

OM NARAYAN SHARMA
Rank-U/NVK (CK)
No. 06448-L
Indian Coast Guard
02 Aug 17