Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Periyar University - M-PHIL RESULT

 
86 Reviews
User
  RAMANDEEP ATHWAL
SIR, MY RESULT HAS ASTONISHED ME BEYOND MY SENSES.I AM TEACHING COMMERCE SINCE FOUR YEARS, AND THE EXAM RESULT SHOWS I HAVE FAILED IN ONE SUBJECT.PLEASE DO REEVALUATE OR RETOTAL THE MARKS.PLEASE HELP IN THIS REGARD.THANK YOU.
Complaint comments 85 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir/Madam,
I am a Mphil computer science student in chennai Malar Institute[Vada-Palani]; What happen my MPhil result?
N
User
sukumar  
 
SIR, I AND MY FRIEND WROTE THE MPHIL EXAMS AND IN THEORY WE BOTH GOT PASS MARKS AND HE GOT THE MARK LIST FROM THE CENTRE WITH 70 %.BUT MYSELF I DIDN'T GOT THE RESULT FOR THESIS, CAN ANYBODY HELP ME REGARDING THIS. PLEASE..
 

Result of paer-III - M.Phil Physics, Periyar university

Dear Sir its been more than a year but i haven't got my M.Phil degree yet. I had written all my paers, result of 2 theory paers is out but still thesis paper result is not known to anyone, although its paer had also been written. This was supposed to be a one year programme but alas we students are left in learch. Periyar University is having such a good reputation then why all these unexpected things are happening. This must be looked into otherwise troubles for both sides are going to be there.
 
Sir/Madam,
I'm ArulJothi doing my M.Phil chemistry in PRIDE(Distance education), Salem.I'm awaiting for my Thesis result.When will i receive it or plz, give me the contact id/number to get clarified...
 
SIR, MY RESULT HAS ASTONISHED ME BEYOND MY SENSES.I AM TEACHING SINCE five YEARS, AND THE EXAM RESULT SHOWS I HAVE FAILED IN two SUBJECT.PLEASE DO REEVALUATE OR RETOTAL THE MARKS.PLEASE HELP IN THIS REGARD.THANK YOU
 

RE EVALUTE M.Phill(cs) papers - Periyar University

Sir, I have given M.Phill(cs) exams in dec 07.
But I have failed .It is request to reevalute papers.Because it cannot be possible, as I have attempted 100% paper. And I have also teaching experience . It cann't say that i have written wrong.
 
i am a mphil English student piease send my results to my mail
 
I have signed in for M. Phil (Management) that is being offered by Hyderabad Presidency Degree College Kukatpally Hyderabad, which claims to be an authorized study centre for Periyar University Distance Education for Hyderabad region. The College corresponds with all the students in the name of "Ankam's Academy Associates" Moosapet Hyderabad.



In M. Phil there are three papers, two papers from University; one is guide paper and one dissertation. I have appeared for two University papers and one guide paper in January 2007. Results were told to me orally, but study centre did not issue any marks list or certificate of passing as of now. I have submitted the dissertation copy to University in September 2007. But I have not received the final results and certificate from the University.



For the past eight months the study centre was closed and there was no communication from the study centre personnel too.



To verify the current status of my M. Phil certification, I went to Periyar University located at Salem, Tamil Nadu. I came to know that my dissertation was kept on hold for not receiving the Guide M-2 form from the study centre. My Guide, Dr. Madan Mohan is not recognized by the Periyar University for guiding M. Phil students and the dissertation is still pending at the study centre. And without the approval of the Guide, my third paper (Guide paper) will not be sent for evaluation to the University.



I am not the only victim of this Hyderabad Presidency Degree College. There is many a student who enrolled into various courses.



The main intention of sending this info to all is to ensure that no one is victimize in the future wasting time, efforts and money.











The other relevant details are:



Course: M. Phil (Management)

Admission Taken: July 2006

Academic Year: 2006-07

Enrollment Application No: 1291

Enrollment Number: 6MMG11610003

Hall Ticket / Registration No: 06DCCCG2005

Study centre No. 1161

Exams Appeared: January 2007

Results Announced: July 2007







I seek your help in solving this issue. I would be available on 9246888495 to provide you some more details, if required.



Yours sincerely,



Makam Srinivas
 
I have registered and written the exams (November 2007)for M.Phil (Microbiology)from PRIDE. Still I have not known about my result.
My study center: Hyderabad Presidency Degree College Kukatpally Hyderabad,
Hall ticket NO. 06DCC01259.

Please guide me.

Thanks
Rasheed
 
Respected sir,
I have written my Mphil computer science exam conducted on aug-sep 2007. I attended only DYBI and DYBJ papers. Now i had one arrear paper DYBI. I wish to write DYBI and DYBY. I wish to know the details for appearing the exams and also the exam dates. My Register number is 06DCCC2947. Please help me sir.
Thanks
S.Gnananayaki
 
Sir, I did my Mphil in Management through Distance Education Under Periyar university( Sree Arvind Study Centre, Pondicherry). I got my result for three papers for which I secured pass. Till now I didnt get my Dissertation marks and my Grade sheet.
My register number is 06DCCG1223. Please do me the needful by providing me the mark list of my my Mphil to the study centre or to my residential address. House no. 23, Gandhigramam, Gandhinagar post-607308. My mobile number is 9842638985
 

Exam of Mphil reg - M.phil result

Sir I appeared december 2007 periyar (PRide) exam i wrote well because i am basically lecturer for very long time however my result in M.phil exam failed i have never been expect such crime mistakes you want help for this regarding atleast u should give revaluation procedure or retotalling already several complaints for this regarding to COE and concerned study centre

so kindly arrange my requestation for this matter regarding
thank u very much
with best regards
Ashraf Ali
 
Sir, I appeared in the M.Phil in english Examination in 2007. I have come to know from my study center that i have passed my examination. But sir i haven't got my marks yet.
Kindly let me know my marks atleast. My Rer. No. 06DCCN3239
THANKING YOU
 
With regards we the scholars of M-phill of differents streams want to draw your kind attention towards the fact that we have passed the M-Phill Examinations of your university held in Dec 2007. We the Scholars from J&K are facing a great problem because J&K PSC has advertised the posts of lecturers whose last date has been fixed as 1st week of July 2008. We have submitted our thesis also but the degrees have not been sent by the university till date. Since we are from far off state (J&K) it is not possible for us to come to university personally to apprise the university authorities of our problems. It is therefore through E-Mail that we request your good self to kindly send us the M-phill degrees before the close of this month so that we are able to submit to J&KPSC well with in time .
With Regards
1. Abida Nazir M-Phill Education
Roll NO/Regn No: 06DCCM3788
J&K State
2. Azaz Nazir M-Phill Botany
J&K State
 
sir am uma maheswari.p M.Phil (computer science)
year of admission: 2006/2007
name of course : M.Phil (computer science)
enrolment number"6MCS11900049
register number:06DCCC2774

sir kindly send my marks to my mail id as soon as posible
i have to submit my marks to TRB
 
sir i have given all the documents regarding my guide .but i have not recieved any approval no so far.my guide name is dr.dargan.neither have i recived any mark sheet of my marks yet. i have to submit my mark sheet in my institute. pls provide me the same. my enrolement no is6MBO131130014 and registration no is06DCCA2481
 
Sir
previously send a comment regarding details information about m. pill in commerce in distance . but not getting any response. pl sir send a mail ari_ku@rediffmail.com
 
Dear Sir
Despite our best efforts we have not been able to establish contact with the university authorities. We are badly in need of our final marks lists of M-phill as the same are to be submitted to J&K Public service commission before the first week of july 2008 in response to their advertisement notification for the post of lecturers. It will be very kind of you if you please coplete the formulation of results within two days and make our final results available on internet also so that we are able to download the results directly. Otherwise our bus will be missed.
Yours Etc.
1. Abida Nazir M-Phill Education
Roll NO/Regn No: 06DCCM3788
J&K State
2. Azaz Nazir M-Phill Botany
J&K State
 
Enrolment No.:-6MCS13130011

Your prospectus was without the fee details. Your University is only one and ony University who supplied prospectus without fee structure.
It was also surprising that 98% students of M.Phil. Computer Sciecne enrollment from Chandigarh's Apex Centre are failed. And Centres Head informed that there is no provision of rechecking as well as retotalling fromthe University.
 

Results awaited - M.Phil Management

I've submitted my M.Phil-Management thesis by october 2007 and still im waiting for my results. My register no. is 04DCCG1026. Please kindly help me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Periyar University - M-PHIL RESULT