Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

PNB

27 Reviews
Anitagupta Send email

i need user id.

respected sir,
i am anita gupta actully i have got my pin no.for net banking,but i dont have idea about user id.kindly provid user id to me.
your faithfully
Anita gupta

Customer no.= FVU001395
Account no. = 3947001500002450

i need user id.

26 Comments

respected sir,
i amDharampal actully i have got my pin no.for net banking, but i dont have idea about user id.kindly provid user id to me.
your faithfully
Dharampal
A/C 0385000100277573
Customer no.AOU001988
Mar 14, 2011 by
simasaman

please send me the User I.d. of This A/c No. 4041001500000362
Aug 7, 2011 by
umiyamataa

Dear sir, i m sunil singh patel, i have got my pin no. for net banking, plz send me my user id on this email address sunilp996@gmail.com. my a/c no -0119000104483544.
Aug 31, 2011 by
Sinju Moncy

please send my user id information to : sinjumoncy24@gmail.com
Account no : 431400 1700003850
Mar 28, 2012 by
BITTOO3033

please send my user id information to : manoj.sharma3033@gmail.com
Account no : 2061000100068381
May 27, 2012 by
shailendra 93

please send my user id to shailendrarathore93@gmail.com
May 27, 2012 by
shailendra 93

and account no is. 65070015200005256
May 31, 2012 by

Can you inform my user id for PNB account no -11110001001973493 as I have been alloted a user Passworg - Reason I wish to do a NEFT transaction & bill payment Please help
Jul 27, 2012 by
rkbhargava1963

I am Raj kumar bhargava & hold account in Punjab national bank. please send my user id for net banking to< rkbhargava1963@gmail.com>
Account number- 1939000100099243
Sep 21, 2012 by
Deep Shrivas

I am Deep Shrivas actully i have got my pin no.for net banking, but i dont have idea about user id.kindly provid user id for net banking to< deep_shrivas@yahoo.com>

your faithfully,

Deep Shrivas

A/c no.3174000400221642
Contact No. 07389939475
Oct 27, 2012 by
josemurali

please send me the use id for netbanking.I'll mention my AC details below.

thank you,

NAME: JOSE MURALI U
A/C: 4271000404015550
BRANCH: MARKET ROAD BRANCH, ERNAKULAM
MOB:09633045229
Nov 21, 2012 by
sai081

reapected sir,
sir i got user id and password. please send user id and password
Nov 21, 2012 by
sai081

reapected sir,
sir i got user id and password. please send user id and password.

A/c; 4565001300012294
name : viswanadham saikumar
Dec 1, 2012 by
raj14

how to get user id for starting internet banking
Dec 20, 2012 by
pavanark

DEAR SIR THIS PAVANARK
CAN U SEND MY USER ID EVEN I TO HAVE THE INTERNET BANKING PIN
MY ACCOUNT NO IS 3630001300013721
CUSTMER NO IS FJP004680
AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE I UNABLE TO GET IT
Feb 1, 2013 by
rajkumar_123456_0

please send me the use id for netbanking.I'll mention my AC details below.

thank you,

NAME: Rajesh Kumar Mohanty
A/C: 4077001500020990
BRANCH: saheed nagar, Bhubaneswar
MOB:09853256257 {send through sms}
Feb 16, 2013 by
singhswati

myself Swati verma
A/C: 3720001500146355
BRANCH: Muzaffarnagar, south Bhopa Road
please send me the user id for net banking at swati18.verma@gmail.com

thank you,
Mar 2, 2013 by
narinder taneja

I Tushar Taneja is an account holder of pnb. My account no is 6581000100004861. The customer Id that I was been provided is not working for online Transactions . Please guide me for the same.
BRANCH: ROHINI, SECTOR 15, NEW DELHI
Please send me the user id for net banking at narinder.taneja2@gmail.com
Thank You.
Mar 7, 2013 by
@abhishekk

I, Abhishek kaushik, is an account holder of pnb. My account no is 0035001500016054. The customer Id that I was been provided is not working for online Transactions . Please guide me for the same.
Please send me the user id for net banking at kaushikabhishek.dce@gmail.com
Thank You.
Mar 28, 2013 by
Deva_23

I am Deva I got my PNB net banking password, but i dont know my user id.. My Account number is 6080000100010396.
Please kindly send my user ID to mdevendiran03@gmail.com

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username