[Resolved]  PNB — Complain against ill behaviour of PNB bank manager (Mr. Juneja), Sujangarh branch

Address:Churu, Rajasthan

The General Manager,
Punjab National Bank, (Customer Care Centre),
Head Office, 5, Sansad Marg,
New Delhi-110001

Sub. Complain against ill behaviour of PNB bank manager (Mr. Juneja), Sujangarh branch

With reference to above subject, I am a valued customer of PNB Sujangarh Branch, Churu, Rajasthan. I regret to inform you that inspite of very good service of PNB in the time of CBS, I have come to tell you negligence of BM, PNB, Branch Sujangarh.

I have made 4 FDR and 4 SB a/c in PNB. I have approached there to renew all FDR, but they refused and neglected my request and instruct me to come after some other days.

I was once again approached to BM, but the result was same and no response comes out. After many insistences Mr. Nagpal helped me and renewed the same.
I was approached to BM, Juneja on 02.08.11 with remaining FDR and requested to grant me loan of 2 laks against these FDR but he refused immediately and instructed me to come next day. I was contacted next day for the same, he misbehaved and refused to give advance.

Whenever, I was requested to BM for transaction entry in pass book he always refused my request and even he has taken my pass books in bank custody which was not hand over to me till date.

Then I have surrendered two FD on 04.08.11 for pre closure with lot of sorrow and requested to issue Banker Cheque or credit to my SB A/c No[protected]. They intensely issued me banker cheque of less than principal amount. So kindly look in to the matter and release the remaining dues amount with interest up to till.

Due to circumstances created by BM, Juneja, I am mentally disturbed and suffering with financial loss total sum of Rs. One lak. I need compensation from management for delayed and reduced payment and negligence which fall me sick. If some solution cannot be provided, I will be forwarded the same to consumer court.

Your’s Faithfully
Jasuja R. L.
Naya Bass, Mata Mandir Road
Sujangarh, Churu (Rajasthan)

Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View all Punjab National Bank [PNB] contact information