[Resolved]  Provident Fund Office Chandigarh — withdrawal of provident fund

I HAVE SUBMITTED THE P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT(FORM-19 & FORM 10-C) ALONG WITH BANK ACCOUNT PROOF ON 20/01/2009 at Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh

MY P.F ACCT. NO. is PB/CH/14489/542.

ALMOST MORE THAN ONE MONTH IS ELLAPCED, STILL MY PROVIDENT FUND IS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.

REGARDS

Dinesh Sharma

My pf no. 1049, i am Joining date 20070801. i am apply pf in April 2009.Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh, my bank account no:-[protected](STATE BANK OF PATIALA), Can you please check the balance and infom me by mail.
My Name is Rajinder Sachdeva
I want to know about my latest PF Balance. This is my PF Account number DL/3370/428
Please send reply as soon as possible

My Name is Mitul Patel, My PF account no is TN/26047/20898. you are requested to please know my PF account Balance, I hope you will do needful in this matter
Dear/Sir,

My PF NO is PB/CHD/37230/6.I want to know what is the status of my file.

Manak sehgal
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE E.P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT(FORM-19 & FORM 10-C)
MY P.F ACCT. NO. is PB/BTI/28855/104.

ALMOST Fifteen Day IS ELLAPCED, STILL MY PROVIDENT FUND IS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.

REGARDS

Baljit Singh

MY FATHER NAME SH. MOHINDER SINGH S/O KANSI SINGH

PF NO. 1004
FACTORY NAME HINDUSTAN TOOLS & FORGINGS PVT, LTD
DHANKSU ROAD RAJPURA PATIALA PUNJAB

TELL ME BALANCE AMOUNT IN 1004 PF NO.

THANKS FOR THIS KIND
Dear Sir:

I want to know my pf account's total amount as on date.
kinldy tell me about by account.

My account no. pb/29038/35.

I HAVE SUBI HAVE SUBMITTED THE P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT( ) ALONG WITH BANK ACCOUNT PROOF ON 17/03/2009 at Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh.

MY ACCOUNT NO.- [protected]
PANKAJ NEGI

I am working in BSNL (transferred from Chandigarh to Faridabad) and I have applied for my PF by depositing my documents in Faridabad PF office Sec 12 via reciept no 29061375 dated 30/06/2009 & again ( as asked by fbd pf officers) receipt no. 29094633 dated 21/08/2009.

My PF account no. with Chandigarh office is
PB/21272/153

Almost more than six months elapsed still my provident fund is not deposited in my bank account.

I will be highly obliged if you can update me with the current status of my application.

thanking you in anticipation.

Anjula Sharma
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT(FORM-19 ) ON DATED 7JAN2010 BY THE SPEED POST(NO-EU[protected] IN) ALONG WITH Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh

MY P.F ACCT. NO. is CBL-PN/20975/410

ALMOST MORE THAN ONE MONTH IS ELLAPCED, STILL MY PROVIDENT FUND IS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.

REGARDS
Rizwan Ahmad
Mob.[protected]
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT(FORM-19 ) ON DATED 7JAN2010 BY THE SPEED POST(NO-EU[protected] IN) ALONG WITH Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh

REGARDS
Rizwan Ahmad
Mob.[protected]
sir i want phone no. of chandigarh pf office
I HAVE RESIGNED EX.COMPONY(M/S CHEEMA BOILERS LIMITED) SINCE LAST FOUR MONTHS ON DATED 07 OCT.2009 AND SUBMITTED FILLED FORM 19 THERE BUT THEY HAVE NOT SUBMITTED FORM 19 IN YOUR PF OFFICE TO TILL DATE. NOW THEY ARE REFUSING TO SUBMITTING THE PF WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT(FORM-19 )IN YOUR OFFICE
SO I HAVE SEND FORM 19(SIGNED BY GAZZETED OFFICER) IN YOUR PF OFFICE ON DATED 7JAN.2010 BY THE SPEED POST(NO-EU[protected] IN) TO YOUR OFFICE- Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh.

BANK A/C NO. SBI-[protected]

REGARDS
Rizwan Ahmad
Mob.[protected]
I HAVE RESIGNED EX.COMPONY(M/S CHEEMA BOILERS LIMITED) SINCE LAST FOUR MONTHS ON DATED 07 OCT.2009 AND SUBMITTED FILLED FORM 19 THERE BUT THEY HAVE NOT SUBMITTED FORM 19 IN YOUR PF OFFICE TO TILL DATE. NOW THEY ARE REFUSING TO SUBMITTING THE PF WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT(FORM-19 )IN YOUR OFFICE
SO I HAVE SEND FORM 19(SIGNED BY GAZZETED OFFICER) IN YOUR PF OFFICE ON DATED 7JAN.2010 BY THE SPEED POST(NO-EU[protected] IN) TO YOUR OFFICE- Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh.

MANY TIMES I AFFORT TO QUERY ON YOUR PHONE [protected] & [protected] BUT NO ANY FULL ANSWER GIVEN TO ME.PLEASE MAIL ME THAT ON WHICH ADDRESS YOU HAVE RETURN MY FORM ON DATED 22 JAN 2010.

REGARDS
Rizwan Ahmad
Mob.[protected]

MANY TIMES I AFFORT TO QUERY ON YOUR PHONE [protected] & [protected] BUT NO ANY FULL ANSWER GIVEN TO ME.PLEASE MAIL ME THAT ON WHICH ADDRESS YOU HAVE RETURN MY FORM ON DATED 22 JAN 2010.

REGARDS
Rizwan Ahmad
Mob.[protected]
I am working in Govt. Institute for Mentally Retarded Children, Sector-32 Chandigarh through Good House Keeping New Delhi since September 2007 and my epf account no. is 1403 what is status of my account please tell me.
I HAVE SUBMITTED THE P.F. WITHDRAWL DOCUMENT( ) ALONG WITH BANK ACCOUNT PROOF ON 22/06/2009 at Provident Fund Commissioner Office, Sector 17, Chandigarh

MY P.F ACCT. NO. is PB/CH/21343/741

ALMOST MORE THAN Eight MONTH IS ELLAPCED, STILL MY PROVIDENT FUND IS NOT DEPOSITED IN MY BANK ACCOUNT.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST

REGARDS

Nitin Batra
I have seen so many complaints on this Forum regarding EPF Withdrawls...Could someone please confirm if this website is the right place to register our complaints and are these being heard by someone !!!

Sarabjeet
Ref. No.: AEI/2009-10/ 05.04.2010

The Regional P.F. Commissioner,

Punjab, SCO 4-7, Sector 17-D,

Chandigarh -160 017

Ref. : Full & final settlement of account of Mr. Rama Nand

P.F.Account No.PN/20156/18

It is respectfully submitted that we have sent above case to you for full & final settlement on 25.11.2009 vide our letter No.AEI/2009-10/3466.

On 09.12.2009 you have returned the same to us with some discrepancies viz Father name not matched with your record, Date of birth certificate required of all the family members etc.

All these documents we have sent back to you on 21.01.2010 after compliance, which was delivered to you on 22.01.2010 as per Courier Receipt signed & stamped by your office.

Since than two months has been elapsed still our Ex-employee Ramanand has not received any response from your side.

We further submit that his daughter’s marriage is fixed on 13th April, 2010 and as such, he is pressing us hard and he himself is in big tension.

May, we therefore, request your good self, please look into the matter personally and arrange to settle his case as early as possible.

Your kind co-operation in this regard shall be highly appreciated.

Thanking & assuring you of our best co-operation, at all times,

B.S.RAWAT
ASCON ENGG.INDSUTRIES,
D-97, FOCAL POINT, RAJPURA-140401(PB)
Phone Nos.:[protected], 231334
Cell Nos.:[protected],[protected]
Fax No.:[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@asconengg.com;[protected]@asconengg.com
Product Mfg. of ELECTRICAL CABLE TERMINAL ENDS, CRIMPING TOOLS & CABLE CUTTERS

I have sumbit my pf form as on date 06.11.2009 in pf office in chandigarh After 5 month i no received my pf account My PF no 3374 and Establishment Code 50495 company Name KAVERI WAREHOUSING PVT LTD
Pls provide me my pf status.
kindly do the needfull
con no [protected]

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information