Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon - PF amount not credited

 
14 Reviews
User
  noor.sbnv on Apr 20, 2012
Dear Sir,

I worked at Keand India Limited, Gurgaon for about one year and later i got transferred to Hyderabad. In December 2011 i moved to other company. So, now i have applied for the PF and sent the documentation to Gurgaon office. But i dont have any clue on my status. Kindly help me in this regard.

My PF account no is: HR/GGN/26854/1133. Could you Please help on this.

Thank you,
Noor
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
jitendra Sharma Fidelity Investment  - India
 

PF not credited in Account - Fidelity Investment

Dear Sir,

I worked for one company called
Fidelity Investments
Bangalore.

I have resigned the company 6 months ago. My company submitted form for PF(Provident fund) withdrawal & did many calls to HR office for my PF enquiry but still my PF is not credited to my given account no.

My PF no. is, HR/GGN/25531 & form submitted by company on, 16-Apr-2008.

Sir, I want my PF credited in my nominated account.

kindly do the needful.

Regards

Jitendra Sharma
N
User
Anand Sundara Fidelity Investment  - India
 

PAN card not Received yet. - Fidelity Investment

Hi,
I anand Sundara collected my PAN through my coupon no from UTI website. It has been a long delay.
I request you to send my Pan card as soon as possible.My Pan is BANPS5372M
N
User
sylvestina Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear sir,
This is Sylvestina Anthony writing to seek your help in my pf issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company Fidelity Investments Private Limited (Bangalore) where i worked for nearly about 4 years 10 months, the PF application form was sent on May 28th, 2010 to PF office Gurgaon. I was told today 29the December, 2010 that the application forms are missing at PF office Gurgoan.
Therefore i request you to look into the matter .
looking forward to your cooperation.

regards,
Sylvestina
Email id: stina_mary@hotmail.com
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
fujailcs Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Haryana, India
 
Dear Sir,

I got clearance from our Company, "Annik Technology Services, Gurgaon" in September 2009. We sent the filled up withdrawal form of PF to Gurgaon PF office in June 2010 and that has been received by the PF office on 2nd July 2010, but till date i didnt received the money.

Could you Please help on this.

Thank you,
Abul Kashim
N Jan 25, 2011 by
User
kaustubhanawalikar Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
It is deposited on 18/6/2009 then
it cant take such too muh period. Please send me status about my PF
withdrawal that is primafacie obligation to provide the necessary details
abou PF submission to your employee. Such kind of nature is issresponsible.
It is in the interest of my rights that your responsibilty is to inform
about my PF from time to time unless you cant then provide me the
acknowledge copy about submission of PF withdrawal form that every Govt.
organisation provided on submission..
It clearly shows that your irrresponsible nature...

Kindly request you that please help me about my withdrawal process. You have
also not cared to contact me about any discripancies...

Kaustubhanawalikar@gmail.com
D Mar 2, 2011 by
User
Gauresh kumar Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir,

I haven't received any feedback to yet kindly help me to get the update for the same
I m bearing PF account no HR/GGN/29112/19

I hope u will do the Needful asap

I Already updated my Bank Account with SBI A/C no 20042903027

Kndly help to process the same

I applied for P.F withdrawl application in the month of Aug, Kindly expedite

Awaiting for your kind Feedback asap

Thanks & Regards
Gauresh Kumar

Cont no : 8800964788
N Mar 12, 2011 by
User
asif amin Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Haryana, India
 
I got clearance from my company'jay ushin limited' before 3 months isent the filled withdrawal form of PF to Gurgaon PF office in around past 3 monthsa, but till date i didnt received the money.


Could u plz help me

Thank u Asif Amin
N Apr 22, 2011 by
User
gajrajsingh Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Haryana, India
 
PF amount not credited
Dear Sir,
I have sent the filled up withdrawal form of PF to Gurgaon PF office in Dec 2010 and that has been received by the PF office on 31/12/ 2010, but till date i didnt received the money and any other information regarding the withdrawl.

Could you Please help on this.

Thank you,
Gaj Raj singh
9871023127
gajraj68@gmail.com
N Jun 27, 2011 by
User
prasadkeshav80 Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear Sir,

I haven't received any feedback to yet kindly help me to get the update for the same
I m bearing PF account no HR/GGN/29564/169

I hope u will do the Needful asap

I Already updated my Bank Account with Karnataka bank A/C no 19922
Kndly help to process the same

I applied for P.F withdrawl application in the month of May 2011, Kindly expedite

Awaiting for your kind Feedback asap

Thanks & Regards
prasad

Cont no : 8861158594
N Jul 6, 2011 by
User
R.T.Isaac Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Haryana, India
 
I am Jayaprakash was working for Rachna Overseas Pvt Ltd Gurgeon. I have left the company one year back and still not reced my PF money. The company has submitted my application for withdrawl of Pf in the month of
Feb 2011. still today i have not reced any letter or cheque for PF office.

Could you Please help me.
A Sep 24, 2011 by
User
JYOTI RAGHAV Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Haryana, India
 
Dear Sir/ madam,

My name is Jyoti Raghav My PF No is-MP/12819/2289.

I was submitted all documents his company Add . Add is ---

Company Name is --Word Class Services

IInd floor, 237, Indraprastha Tower, 6 .M.G Road, Indore (MP) by Registered Post.

After completed 3 years i didnot get any amount from pf account. in pf form mention my company Account No. I think after completed 3 years this account was already close due to insufficent amount.

Please confirm what is my pf status .

I will thankful to your for this


Thanks and regards,
Jyoti Raghav
cont No.--9654584933,
Email id--jyoti.raghav@genpact.com
jyoti.raghav08@gmail.com
N Oct 2, 2011 by
User
akanksha Chawla Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Hi
Please let me know when will my pf amount be credited to my account...I had submitted the pf withdrawal form long back in June.But there has been no information regarding the same since then..

My Employee ID in IBM-142494
N Jan 29, 2012 by
User
rinky1979 Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Dear
Sir,

I would like to in form you that I have submitted my PF withdrawl form along with all necessary documents on during February 2011. It s very much saddening that till now it has not been credited to my account.What is the problem. Can you look into the matter ?
My PF number is HR/GN/28866/62. And my SBI account number is 10229514195.

Best regards

Subhrajyoti Bhowmick

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Provident Fund Office, Gurgaon - PF amount not credited