Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Provident Fund office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited - Provident Fund Office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited

 
160 Reviews
User
  Lokesh Chandra Rai
Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more than 4 months has been passed
Dear Sir,

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/35304/1161


I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 29.09.2009. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My PF A/C No is-KN/BN/35121/1886


I have tried to call on PF office P.R.O no :080-25613382. so many times but no body is picking the phone.
There is no any resposed by those people.
Submitted PF office Address as follow:
K.R PURAM
(WHITEFIELD)
No. 36, NH-4, “Lakshmi Complex”,
(Opposite Syndicate Bank), Old Madras Road, K.R. Puram,
Bangalore – 560 036.


Pls do needful.

My Email Address: lokesh.nitt@gmail.com


Complaint comments 159 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

PF amount not credited - PF Office

Dear sir/Madam,

I am looking forward the status of my Provident fund in mentioned below:
Company's name PF Account number

1). Lisa apparels pvt ltd, KN/34154/3270

I will be thankfull to you if you send me the reply with full information

Regards,
R.sweetan.
 
Indecomm Global Services, Bangalore Complaints - Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more 2 months has been passed
View all Indecomm Global Services, Bangalore complaints
Indecomm Global Services, Bangalore
Posted: 2009-05-21 by Dipak Kanudawala Send email


Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more 2 months has been passed
Dear Sir,

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/35121/1886


I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 06.03.2009. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My PF A/C No is-KN/BN/35121/1886


I have tried to call on PF office P.R.O no :080-25613382. so many times but no bidy is picking the phone.
There is no any resposed by those people.
Submitted PF office Address as follow:
K.R PURAM
(WHITEFIELD)
No. 36, NH-4, “Lakshmi Complex”,
(Opposite Syndicate Bank), Old Madras Road, K.R. Puram,
Bangalore – 560 036.


Pls do needful.

My Email Address: dipak.kanudawala@gmail.com
 
Not much will be of effect...I have submitted that more than a year back...but their intention is to be bribed...so its left to you...

I believe you will meet one with name Srikanth...

You bribe him and you will get it credited in the next 1 week...
 
Dear Sir,
I have submitted my PF form on 31 march 2009, plz conf when i can get my PF amount to my account. MY PF acc number is 35966/57
D
User
A.ANAND  
 
Dear Sir,
I have submitted my PF from on 9 JULY 2008, plz conf when i can get my PF amount to my account. MY PF number KN/23700/927.
D
User
A.ANAND  
 
Dear Sir,
I have submitted my PF from on 9 JULY 2008, plz conf when i can get my PF amount to my account. MY PF number KN/23700/927.
N
User
Nikesh  
 
Dear Sir,

I have Submitted my PF in FEB 2007.
My PF account is KN/24792/058.
I have still not recieved my amount.

Regards,
Nikesh.
 
hi,
sir/madam
in reference to last complaint in the last month, i have not got any response from your side
Myself Awanindra kumar tiwari pf no.--kn/25075/35983 i have not got the amount of pf after 3 months.
plz inform me as earliar as possible that when it will be credied in my account.
thanking you.
awanindra kumar tiwari
 
Dear Concern,

i was working with SMS Jobs Pvt Ltd. for one year and now i am trying to get my PF and first time i submmited form to concern employer and they told me my form is rejecetd again i send another form and in Mid of March. and SMS jobs HR told me that i will get my pf by May end but i did not received the same .
MY PF No . is KN/WF/35580/0833,

plz inform me as earliar as possible that when it will be credied in my account.
thanking you.

Thanks and Regards,
Paurnima Walunj
 
I want to know that my pf amount is deposited in Provident Fund office or not

Further my P/F no is KN/25539/17194
 
Please see that i am unable to reach PRo for any updates regarding my PF . My ex company has proceed the request and has handed over the forms to pf office on 3rd april.I called up once and was told it will be ready by june mid. After that I have tried almost everyday tp get an update but ther is absolotely no one to respond. please see that such irresponsible behaviour from gov officials is very sad and must be escalated . My Pf number is KN/BN/19214/012872. the hard earned money which is such invested is for use for emergencies and when it is not obtained in time .it does not serve any purpose. I will be thankful if someone can seethis complaint and respond.
N
User
A.ANAND  
 
Dear Sir,
I have submitted my PF from on 9 JULY 2008, please conform when i can get my PF amount to my account. MY PF number KN/23700/927. please conform the status.
 
Sir,

Ref: No.KN/42357/4060

Applied in the month of June, 2008 for closure of PF A/c with Oracle India Ltd., Hyderabad. Please inform the latest position.

Thanking You.
 
Dear Sir,
I have submitted my PF from on 9 MARCH 2009, please conform when i can get my PF amount to my account. MY PF number KN/BN/35004/4756. please conform the status.its very urgent for me.


Ragards,
Roshni M.i
 
Hello!,

I have submitted my PF form in the month of April 2009 at KR puram branch office. Till now i have not received any feedback.
Please find the PF No: 30085/171 & 30085/179...in the name Prathibha & Nagendra Shanbhag.

Kindly let me know when i will get my PF amount .. If not tell us what further action we have to take to get the same.

Thanks,
Prathibha
 
People who have not received their PF amount, Complain to the Lok Ayukta..
 
Hi,

I had submitted my PF withdrawal form on 22-05-2009.I got the acknowledgment on 4th june 2009.still i have not received my pf.Please do the needful.

At least govt official should understand when someone loses job & surviving without job how difficult it is.They should be kind enough for the people at this stage. There are lot of people lost job & struggling like anything.

My PF A/c No:KN/WF/35620/173

Thanks & regards,
Prasanta
 
Has anyone one got any replys or their money yet?? Please let me know if there is any hope!!! ???

Thanks,
Tresa
N
User
Hari  
 
I need Karnata State 10c and 19 Provident Fund Application Forms.
 
Hi,

My PF no. is KN/BN/34272/50954.I got the status from jaipur PF office that it has been submitted to bangalore department on 24/04/09.
I trie to call on all the numbers i.e 080-25734492, 25733817, 25343881, 25734590.
But there was no response .Please confirm when can I get my PF amount in my account
Please reply asap.I was a bit confused with your email address too...If you need any more details please let me know.

Thanks & Regards
Amit Agarwal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Provident Fund office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited - Provident Fund Office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited