Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Provident Fund Office Nasik - CLAIM STATUS

 
26 Reviews
User
  g_sangamesh
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-SANGAMESH GENNUR

PF Number:-MH/51396/60

Worked Company :- Garuda Plant Products Ltd., - Nasik. (Company Was Closed Year 2006.)


I, have submitted PF. Claim Form 2008 & 2009.


I have also write to PF Office request letter for Releasing PF. Amount.



Kindly tell me what is the status.
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
V.Rajappa Provident Fund Office Nasik  - India
 

Balance of PF amount not yet received - Benson & Benson

I Have worked in Benson & Benson Company from 2006 to 2007. For that period the amount drawn from my salary for Employees Provident Fund Account not recieved by me. My EPF Account No. is
19803 / 8874. Please consider my request and do needful.
 
I worked 6 month a manufacturing company ( super Industries, near khandoba Nala, Sinnar - Wavi road, Sinnar Dist. Nasik) He Deduct PF amount in my salary But not give me PF account No. - Rajendra Deaoram Marale A/p. Wavi, Tal.Sinnar. Diat.Nasik.
N Feb 17, 2011 by
User
prajapati sanjay  
 
sir,
My provident fund no is MH/50102/8543 and i have applied for the claim of my provident fund 57 days ago i.e on 22 december 2010. under the workingcompany of Jain Irrigations Systems Limited.please let me know the status of my pf as soon as possible.
N Mar 5, 2011 by
User
Udaya Shetty  
 
Dear Sir/Mam,


Please give me the status of my PF refrund details as below.

Name :- Udaya Subbaya Shetty

PF Number:-MH/51049/2425

Worked Company :- Samsonite India Ltd

I, have submitted PF. Claim Form in Nov-2010. Till date I have not received any refund / communication for PF Office.

I request you to kindly look into the matter & let me know the status of refund.

With regards,
Udaya Shetty
uday.shetty23@gmail.com
Cell No. 09820832443
D Mar 25, 2011 by
User
bhagyashridesale  
 
CLAIM STATUS
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-BHAGYASHRI DESALE

PF Number:-MH/NK/53113/187

Worked Company :- ADVANCED ELECTRONICS, NASIK


MY Acknowledgement was sended on 19th oct 2010

still no reply coming from office


Kindly tell me what is the status.
N Mar 31, 2011 by
User
prajapati sanjay  
 
Dear sir,
I have submitted PF. Claim Form in Nov-2010 & Feb-24. Till date I have not received any refund / communication for PF Office.

I request you to kindly look into the matter & let me know the status of refund.

With regards,
Sanjay A Prajapati
PF NO. MH/50102/8543
Jain Irrigation Systems LTD Jalgaon.(26/07/2007 TO 05/02/2010)
N Apr 16, 2011 by
User
balasaheb.jagadale  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the status of my PF refrund details as below.

Name :- Balasaheb Kisan Jagdale
PF Number:-MH/54199/76
Worked Company :- Madhur Electricals(Nasik) Pvt. Ltd.

I, have Check my pf account condition
www.balasaheb.8@rediffmail.com
N Apr 20, 2011 by
User
khalkar m.d.  
 
i am A.B.PAGARE SERVICE IN H.A.L. OZAR AFTER 58 YRS MY PENION START REFUND SOME AMOUNT BUT LAST FOUR MONTH PENION AMOUNT NOT SENT MY ACCOUNT PL.CHAKE STUTUS & AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY REGULER PAYMENT OF PENION MYNO.PPO NO.KD/NSK/00065297 PL. GIVE REPLY


YOURS FAITHFULLY
A.B.PAGARE
A May 8, 2011 by
User
ashok rajaram more  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the status of my PF refrund details as below.

Name :- Ashok Rajaram More

PF Number:-MH/50521/0733

Worked Company :- Ashoka Builder's (Nasik) Pvt. Ltd.

I, have submitted PF. Claim Form in Nov-2010. Form 19 has been approved & I have received payment for the same in Mar-11 & Form 10C has been rejected but till date I have not received any communication / payment details from PF Office.

I request you to kindly look into the matter & let me know the reason for rejection of Form 10C.

With regards,
Ashok R. More
ashokmore011@gmail.com
Cell No. 9049003400
N May 12, 2011 by
User
SYED MOHAMMED  
 
DEAR/MADAM

Please give me the status of my PF refund details as below. MY PF.NO MH/50983/346


MY NAME N.SYED MOHAMMED



REGARDS

N.SYED MOHAMMED

CHENNAI

MOBILE NO.9176441416

EMAIL.ID SYED726@YAHOO.COM
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
Abhishek sh  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

Please give me the status of my PF refund details as below. MY PF.NO MH/NSK/55051/751
I, have submitted PF. Claim Form in DEC-2010. Form 19 has been approved but i have not provide pf amount

Please do the needful

MY NAME Abhishek Sharma



REGARDS

Abhishek Sharma
Ghaziabad
mob no 9717837617

Email :- abh.993@gmail.com
N Jun 30, 2011 by
User
Sachraj33  
 
Dear Sir/madam
I am Manda Eknath Kale, PPO No. MH/NSK/50603, I had not received my Pention from Dec 2007 to Dec - 2008, due no some reason
So please help me to receive my Pention amount

thank you
Manda Eknath Kale
PPO No. MH/NSK/50603
578, Bhingar, Ahmednagar.
A Jul 1, 2011 by
User
yashmonty  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the status of my PF account details as below.

Name :- YASHVINDER SINGH SANTAL

PF Number:-MH/50102/11783

Worked Company :- Jain Irrigation Systems Ltd.
I want to know my PF balance Till date.

I request you to kindly look into the matter & let me know the status of PF account.

With regards,
Yashvinder Singh Santal
yash838@gmail.com
Cell No. 9459135910
A Jul 3, 2011 by
User
pankaj avinash patil  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-PATIL PANKAJ AVINASH

PF Number:-MH/54632/52

Worked Company :- Kalpataru Papar Ltd., - Ahemdabad / Branch Purushottamnagr Tal.Shahada Dist. Nandurbar (Company Was Closed Year 2009.)


I, have submitted PF. Form 28.01.2010


I have also write to PF Office request letter for Releasing PF. Amount. Dena Bank / Branch in Shahada Dist Nandurbar My a/c old no. 10612 new A/c.051710006351
N Jul 5, 2011 by
User
pankajgujarathi  
 
Dear Sir/madam
Please give me proper status of my PFA/C details

Name:- Smt. Lataben Ashoklal Gujarathi

PF A/C No- MH/16904/216
I have also write to PF Office request letter for Releasing PF. Amount.
My husband Late. Shri. Ashok Harklal Gujarathi was expired on 30th Dec. 2006.
N Dec 17, 2011 by
User
shivid PF office  - Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Claim status - PF Office

Dear Sir/Mem
Myself Shiv Kumar, I claimed for pf withdrawal Feb2011. My A/c no.UP/32197/143.
up to date status is showing claim is cleared and under process.
So request to you please tell me up to what date I received my PF and release it as soon as possible
I need my PF this time urgent
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
sanaptushar  
 
Dear Sir,
I m Sanap Tushar J
And PF no is MH/23281/556
Sipra Engineers pvt Ltd
34/C MIDC satpur
Please confirm the status of the account

Regards
sanap tushar
9423232190
A Mar 2, 2012 by
User
Pankajpharmacology  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the status of my PF fund details as below.

Name :- Pankaj Motilal Chaudhari

PF Number:-MH/50673/000/108

Worked Company :- Kisan Vidya Prasarak Sansthas
Institute of pharmaceutical education, Boradi
Tal-Shirpur
N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
nitin.agril1984  
 
please give my pf accounts current status given below

NAME: PATIL NITIN AJABRAO

PF NUM:-MH/55705/0168

COMPANY:- BAIF-MITTRA NGO

i have summited pf for 31/10/2011
i have also write to pf office request letter for Releasing PF.Amount: state bank of india./Branch-Pachora.Dist-Jalgaon. My Account no.11277451322
N Jul 25, 2012 by
User
Siddharth sharma01  
 
Samsonite India Ltd I, have submitted PF. Claim Form in Feb-2012. Till date I have not received any refund / communication for PF Office. I request you to kindly look into the matter & let me know the status of refund. With regards, Siddharth Sharma

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Provident Fund Office Nasik - CLAIM STATUS