[Resolved]  R R Enterprises — Cheating

Address:Tamil Nadu

I hereby lodge a complaint against a Real estate owner Mr.Satish Babu, R.R.Enterprises, Avadi, Chennai.

Past 10 years he is dragging to allot 1 land for me and my friends too. I have all evidence for the same.

The history of the complaint has been attached herewith.

Please help me in getting the LAND as the Real estate owner committed to me.

Murugavelan.M

thoroughly agree.

These are most unprofessional bunch of people trying exploit the public. They dont have any business ethics and policies. They have to be taken to task immediately.

They dont have any basic courtesy, but just greedy to the core.

Please take necessary action on these kind of people who are spoiling the entire real estate market and the Trust and belief on mankind
While there were initial teething problems, Mr.Satish Babu took all the required measures to complete the project and deliver in excellent conditions. I sincerely appreciate his efforts and withdraw my negative complaint.

Thank you!

Apologies for the inconvenience caused

For your information who are all viewing/reading the above complaint Posted/Lodged by me, Now I would like to inform you all that I could manage to get alternate Land in 2 locations in the nearby locality. Somehow I got convinced myself and accepted the Land proposed by Mr.Sathish Babu.

1st Land got registered on my name during May 2011 and the 2nd Land registration is yet to be done. Till date the 2nd Land did not get registered due to initial 1 year delay from his end and I am delaying the process later.

I Hope everything will get settle well soon. Hence I would like to recall my above complaint Posted/Lodged. Soon you all will see that my complaint is totally removed from this site with authentic documents.

Murugavelan.M

Comment marked as Resolved

issue resolved
In spite of repeated reminders my complaint has not been removed from this forum and link to google search also not removed yet. I do not know what is the reason? I think this is not fair.
mmurugavelan's reply, Sep 2, 2016
I do not understand that why you could not remove this complaint ??? even the author sending request to remove this complaint.
Dear all,

Its regret to inform that the https://www.consumercomplaints.in is not willing to remove this URL / complaint from the website in spite of repeated requests / reminders. Hence once again i am requesting this forum admin to do the needful in order to favoring Mr.Sathish babu.

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu