Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Raylon Technologies - FRAUD

 
13 Reviews
User
  kCathy on Jan 25, 2012
Hi everyone,

I am here telling u abt raylon technologies it is a fake company..They will give u the unachievable target..and ask u sumthing as deposit which will be refundable at either termination or completion but they never do it..they will not even refund the money back...


Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 26, 2012 by
User
djohnson  
 
DJohnson

i am working with raylon technologies from past 2 month, we have achieved our targets in first month and got the invoice cleared, but i will be really keen to know from you that why are you remarking this company as a fake company, please post more elaborate details, so that it helps all of us who are really working hard on the project, after i read this posting i called up raylon technologies in kolkata at 033 40619089 and asked them about the posting, they said that they have never given the job to anyone called k cathy, please post your experience and mail id on the forum, which will really help everyone to know the truth
A Feb 4, 2012 by
User
warner  
 
Dear Mr Johnson

Dont try to mislead others. If you are dare enough you just reveal your identity!
Post your account payment details screenshot.

I do agree with k.cathy!
A Feb 5, 2012 by
User
prabha selva  
 
RAYLON TECHNOLOGIES is a FAKE data entry outsource they didn't response our phone calls ..ITS FAKE DON'T BELIEVE RAYLON WE ARE ONE OF THE AFFECTED PERSONS BY RAYLON
N Feb 7, 2012 by
User
warner  
 
Its a fake, If still you want to try out PLEASE MAIL ME:

Average time to fill the online forms : 6 minutes per form
Avg loading and saving form delay time: 1 minute
Total time taken for single form : 7 minutes

Target to achieve: 125 minimum Target: 122.50 forms
Working Interval: 9 AM - 7 PM ( 10 Hours => 600 minutes ) Time Interval cannot be extended.

If you type in this rate of 7 minutes per form: 600/7 = 85 forms

If still you hope that you can complete faster than this please mail me to try a free trial of raylon technologies forms:

warner1984@in.com
N Feb 9, 2012 by
User
semmm  
 
kathy i agree with you Raylon technologies is a fraud company
D Dec 19, 2012 by
User
ayamarjeet  
 
Mohd Shaad 2 weeks ago
please contact any details and proof about Raylon Technologies is Fraud´╗┐ Company
Email:shaad@msrcallnet.in
info@msrcallnet.in
Phone:01214054555
Mobil:09897010981
09719999955
Reply ·

Mohd Shaad 2 weeks ago
Raylon Technologies is Fraud Company in kolkata for online dataentry project
Raylon technologies is a fraud compny they people just post ads in classified websites and they offer for
online mobildata management project. this people take deposite 6000 per seat.they give min 10 seat or one slot and take Rs. 60, 000 deposite
this company are´╗┐ fraud ...
RAYLON TECHNOLOGIES FRAUD COMPANY PLZ DON NOT GIVE MONY FOR ANY ONLINE DATAENTRY PROJECT TO ANY COMPANY
Reply ·
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
ayamarjeet  
 
Hi everyone there is only three people in M/S Raylon Technologies . Mr Amit .Mr Gupta Mr Biswas they are cheating with company and with their employee if any one want to tallk please call on this number
+919719999955 Mr sanjay
+919897010981 Mr shadab rahman
N Jan 7, 2013 by
User
rahul6122  
 
Hello
I am Rahul Jiswal, we are working with Raylon Technologies from last 4 months, we have received the payment in the said time. We are ready to show the payment proofs if any one visits our office personally.
Contact details : rahuljaiswalbusiness@gmail.com
N Jan 17, 2013 by
User
raylontech  
 
Hi,

All forum members this is support team from Raylon Technologies, we will really appreciate if all the complainers can reveal there real respective identities and post here complains. As the complainants have remarked the company M/s Raylon Technologies as fake, we want to know the remark passers original name and contact details on the same open forum we declare that, we neither know and neither have worked with anyone with the name of K.cathy, Warner, or prabha selva as there names is reveled on the posting, if either of you all has ever worked for/with Raylon Technologies then, please reveal your experience and identities on open forum and we will clarify them on the open forum and we also welcome any genuine query related to us, but the posting should have some base and relevent proofs, just passing remarks will not really help.

And people who say that we give targets which cannot be achieved, please answer this and post if any of the mentioned facts are wrong or imperialistic, yes we can stop anyone from just writing there wishes and express the personal baseless opinions.

We are looking for the vendors who are equipped with data operators with a speed of 40 words per minute or 200 characters per minute.

So if the typing speed is 40 words per minute ( approx 5 characters per character)

Then a form of 600 characters get filled up in 3 minute and another 12 sec for saving the filled form and downloading the new on time consumed by the server on the maximum time taken in consideration.

1 form needs 3.15 minutes
so in 1hr an operator will do 19 forms

the operational time on per day basis is 10 hrs
so productivity per system wise per day basis will come to 190 forms per day

for 24 days the total will be
190x24=4560

we are looking for only 2550forms per system per TAT


N Apr 11, 2013 by
User
Arvind Bijjam  
 
Hi,

Rahul Jiswal plz can u show mail me ur payment details,
my id: login.arvind@gmail.com


Thanks in advance.

--
Regards
N May 21, 2013 by
User
Abhik Dhar  
 
Is Raylon Technologies fraud or genuine?
N Oct 25, 2013 by
User
Prasad borra  
 
its very big cheating Company they will Give TAT 6666 per seat and they will give un reachable target and if target is not completed then termination fees will be 50000 per seat .In the Agreements it self mentioned clearly so don't sign in that agreements.Beware of this company dont take any one from this company MID project .


regards
prasad

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Raylon Technologies - FRAUD