classic 731 — Auto power off of mobile set

I bought the Classic 731 mobile set (Category-CDMA RSN No.-RLOHSC[protected] Mobile no.[protected]) on the date of 07/12/07 from Galaxy Enterprises, 166-Panki Road, Kalyanpur-17 (Ph.[protected].
After two month I found that auto power off problem in my set. I contacted to Galaxy enterprises he suggested to me your mobile is in warranty period so you should be consult to my authorized service centre Redington India limited, 204, II floor, Raj Ratan Building, Swaroop Nagar, Opp. Moteejheel Gate, Kanpur-208002 Ph.[protected]/2546482 to repair of this mobile set (Classic 731).
Then I repaired my mobile set (Classic 731) two times in the month of March from Redington India limited but there is no improvement in my mobile and I am not satisfy from that service so please tell me what should i do for that problem.
Manoj Kumar Dubey
Indian Institute of pulses Research
Kanpur-208024
Mo.- [protected]

classic 731 — REGARDING REPLACING PHONE

DEAR SIR
I have purchased Reliance CLASSIC mobile phone on dated[protected] modle 731 RSN NO.RLOHSC[protected] FROM GBM COMMUNICATION JAIPUR. because of some problem in handset I subject it to solve the problem but I got (D.O.) DEAD ON ARRIVAL CERTIFICATE on[protected]. But the reliance distributer are asking me the BOX OF HANDSET .I HAVE ALL THE PARTICULAR REGARDING it except BOX kINDLY GUIDE ME WHAT CAN I DO .THAKS
Sir I have a classic cell phone.
where can i find the customer care of classic in hyderabad.
Because my phone is not working.
and it is in warrenty.
So i want to check my phone in warrenty.
If you gave me the customer care address of classic cell phones at hyderabad i will be pleased

classic 731 — Battery Default

Mobile purchase on dated 05.08.2007 to Shop Name is Mobile World, Shop 1, Suraj Pole Circle, Pali Marwar (Rajasthan) 306401 RSN. RLOHSC00172716
S/N : LG0175L09117
But Mobile Battery Damabed in 10 Month,
Shop keepar says Not waranty of Battery
Manoj Kumar Singh, 322, Subash Nagar, Pali Marwar (Raj.) 306401
respected sir,
sir my reliance colur handset classic 731 is no swich on. only for keypad light on but screen not disply.
no outgoing call
no incoming call

Classic Mobil 731 — Mobil Not Working

We have purchase One Classic MObil 731 in March 2008, But not working given for repair last 1 Month in Hot Spot in Faridabad, but he says this Mobil not repairable

We request to you Please sole the our problem otherwise we have this casein consumer court

regards/K.D.Sharma
respected sir,
sir my reliance colur handset classic 731 is no swich on. only for keypad light on but screen not disply.
Mobile purchase on dated 05.08.2007 to Shop Name is Mobile World, Shop 1, Suraj Pole Circle, Pali Marwar (Rajasthan) 306401 RSN. RLOHSC00172716
S/N : LG0175L09117
Mobile setting is change no singnel of sim and colour function is demaged.
hi Jeevan...

u can see the list of authorized service centers of classic mobiles on reliance website... i'm not sure about this but u can atleast try... :)
pleas advise

classic 731 mobile — poor service

sir..i purchased a classic 731 handset IN APRIL 2008 from MAHA KALI ENTERPRISES, G-3, SURYA COMPLEX, RANIPUR MORE, HARIDWAR, UTTRAKHAND..after few months it became a headache for me because it was creating problems in charging and autoswitch off.then i went to the nearest service centre with my problem.they gave me a job sheet fot the replacement of the mobile set.after i submitted my phone to the MAHA KALI ENTERPRISES on[protected], they told me that the new handset will be returned to u after 7 days.but till now they have not returned it to me..i suffered a lot due to that..i missed many important phone calls..my imei num is ---RL0HSC[protected], , REF NUM IS---KN[protected]..pls do something for me as i have suffered a lot both mentally as well as economically..my name is SAMEER SAHGAL..MOB NUM-[protected]
respected sir,
sir my reliance colur handset classic 731 is no swich on today. only for keypad light on but screen not disply.
no outgoing call
no incoming call
sir early solve my problem i'm very disappointed.
ravi bishnoi
please classic 731 ringerways

classic 731 — Services are not providing

DEAR SIR
I have purchased Reliance CLASSIC mobile phone on dated 07/06/2008 model 731 RSN NO.RLOHSC[protected] FROM KARAN TELECOM, UTTAMNAGAR, NEW DELHI. My contact number is [protected] because of some problem in handset the display is not working properly when I go to the Reliance service center in K- 101A, LAJPAT NAGAR-II then they told me that the SERVICE OF CLASSIC MOBILE PHONES ARE STOPPED AS PARTS OF THE CLASSIC PHONES ARE NOT PROVIDED TO THEM BY THE COMPANY ITSELF, they told me to check on the Internet what has to be done by the company about the mobiles if the company will allow to change the mobiles they will change or the company will provide the parts to repair the mobile.
Otherwise I have to repair my mobile from the market

KINDLY GUIDE ME IF ANYTHING CAN BE DONE REGARDING MY MOBILE.
Waiting for your reply
my classic 731 switched off and restart automatically when calling whats the prob. & its solution .