Reader's Digest — no surprise gift got by me

hai, this is Abdhesh Shiv Tripathi from mumbai, i have got a vpp of reders digest suggesting me that i am the winner of sweepstake of 2010 so i have paid Rs.499 as subscription charges & co. told me that thay gave us full year subscription & a surprise gift by post but i have not got yet now any type of gift from co.
so do something in my faver
please do the needful & oblige

thanks & regards
ABDHESH S. TRIPATHI

I have got this trailing mail today suggesting that I am amongst those selected from the whole of India who may activate my Sweepstakes entry chance. If I am drawn winner of their Super Grand Prize and Bonus, I'd have sole claim to a cash amount worth Rs.30, 00, 000.NOTICE OF SELECTION...Please put ur valuable suggestions on the genuineness of this.

POTENTIAL FINALIST TO WIN Rs.30, 00, 000 CASH IN THE THIRD AND LAST STAGE OF THE RUPEES 1.1 CRORES SWEEPSTAKES.

To: Potential Winner,

An Official Invitation has been issued in your name. It confirms that you are amongst those selected from the whole of India who may activate your Sweepstakes entry chance. If you are drawn winner of our Super Grand Prize and Bonus, you’d have sole claim to a cash amount worth Rs.30, 00, 000.

You may be surprised to know that in all of India, less than 1% of the households have been selected to receive a fabulous book offer from Reader`s Digest. While many of your neighbours will never be selected, you have already been fortunate enough to clear two of the three stages there are to becoming a winner in our Rupees 1.1 Crores Sweepstakes!

Now it’s all up to you -- you must make the most of your chance. Simply click here to access the private web site to activate your Sweepstakes entry chances.

You’ll be pleased you did.

Sincerely,
Manas Mohan
Sweepstake Director

P.S. When people receive a Sweepstakes invitation -- like the one you now have -- they often decide to discard it, thinking, “no one ever really wins.” And it is a fact that if you choose to ignore the chance to enter the Rupees 1.1 Crores Sweepstakes, you will NEVER win ANYTHING in the Draw. Don’t let this guaranteed opportunity slip away, just click here to access the site and you could win Rs.30, 00, 000. Act quickly!
no surprise gift got by me.
I am also agreed with Mr. Abdhesh Shiv Tripathi from mumbai. I am received only monthly subscription copies. already six months passed, not received any surprised gift.
so do something in my faver
please do the needful & oblige
BALAJI PANDA
JEYPORE
SAME KIND OF EMAIL I HAVE ALSO RECEIVED THREEE DAYS BEFORE CLEARLY THIS A CHEATING ACT OF READERS DIGEST

Reader's Digest
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Reader's Digest Phone
    +91 12 0246 9900
    Reader's Digest Address
    A-61, Sector 57, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Reader's Digest contact information