[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Delay in Passport

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

I am Unnam.Anitha,I Have applied for passport on[protected] and my passport reference number is A360808,KeyNO:[protected].and I also attended for police verification on june-2011.But while i was checking my status it shows "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED".One of My friend had Applied passport after 1 month later than me.She got the Status like "YourPassport has been Despatched by[protected]".Why should i got the message like this. it was very important for me.So please kindly help me regarding this problem as early as possible and kindly send a responce mail to me as early as possible.

Email :anitha.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking You Sir,

Yours Faithfully
Unnam.Anitha

i would like to strongly say my feeling about this deparment work startergy, its very bad and even vorse than any otther govt sector.its very panic and horrible to have intravtion with this deparment people.no one will react as for their alloted duties.its very helpful i[censored] change this deparment to any other department.
i am ravi i have applied for passport in the date of 10/12/2008 and the police verification has done in 16/12/2008 but i haven, t received my passport yet, so kindly send my passport as early as possible.

Thanking you sir
I am ravi i have applied my passport in 10/12/2008, and the police verification was done in the date of 16/12/2008, yet i haven, t received my passport, so please send my passport as early as possible,

onteddu.ravi
kottalapalli(v),
yadiki(m),
anantapur(d),

fileno: Z65450408

THANKING YOU SIR
hello sir i my friend have lost my passport in bus & i don't find it .
detail's are following as
name:- vimal kumar
date of birth :[protected]
father's name :- om parkash
mother's name :- naseeb kaur
spouse name :- rakesh kumari
address :- h.no.5092/b 23 dharampura, samrala road ludhiana
phone no :[protected]
visible distinigush mark :- mrk of cut on right leg
height :-165cms
qualification :- middle standred certificate
issue date of lost passport:-1992
references of two responsible persons :- 1) sital dass, h.no. 5113/b 23, dharampura, samrala road, ludhiana
2) ashok kumar h, no. 5093/ b23 dharampura samrala road, ludhiana

with warm regards
swarnjeet singh
address :- paramjeet h/w store jagraon road
mandi mullanpur - 141101
sir please reply bfast
I applied for passport on 14/07/2008.My file reference no is w71227108.till today I did not get my passport.
hello sir,
iam k.sumalatha.i have applied my passport on 8/12/08.i have completed my verification on 31/12/08.but till now i didnt get my passport.i need it.so plz kindly send me my passport.FILE NO:z403849.
my passport file.no.A038962 submitted date is 12th may 2008.

SUB: File.Ref.No:z703267 Key.No:[protected] Appl.Date:30.05.2008

I have applied for apassport for my child by name KEVIN SANDESH RAIKAR on 30.05.2008.
But yet we have not received the passport of my child. The status is showing "OTHERS".
So, kindly go through this matter and do the needful.
Waiting for your prompt reply.

My name is Venkata Rajesh Kumar Maccha.

I have applied for the passport (File No: HYDZ[protected] from Hyderabad passport office in September 2006.

In my application form, I have mentioned my residential addres as given below.

House No: LIG-236,

Housing Board Colony

Ananthapur PO & Dist

Pin 515 001

Andhra Pradesh

Later I had been to Gurgaon for my job career.

After few months, an enquiry was made to above address by local officials as per the instructions by Hyderabad passport officials.

When they learnt about my absence at the above address, this file was transfered to Ghaziabad passport office on 10-Sept-2007.

But I could neither received an enquiry not the passport from the Ghaziabad office yet.

In June 2008, I have once again applied for fresh passport (File No: HYDZ[protected] from Hyderabad Passport Office.

But I have not mentioned the previous FILE No reference in the application form.

Because of this reason, the latest application also has been put on hold and I was asked to provide explanation and asking me to surrender the first passport.

Since I am not holding any passports with me, I request the official concerned to do needful in this regard.

Rajesh
I am SURENDAR PERALA i applied for passport on July' 08 and police Enquiry was completed successfully from current and permanent address but passport has not been sent.

I already went for enquiry (adalath) they said that “ we should check your file and send soon” but passport is not sent.

Thank you sir….

I am SURENDAR PERALA i applied for passport on July' 08 and police Enquiry was completed successfully from current and permanent address but passport has not been sent.

I already went for enquiry (adalath) they said that “ we should check your file and send soon” but passport is not sent.

File no. A[protected]
Mobile no. [protected]

Thank you sir….
i submit online my passport application today & few days back also my file number today hyd[protected] pl repl my mess soon
I'm Raja Gunja.I' ve already applied the
passport at Vijayawada . 2 months back Police verification is already completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
please send my passport immediately without any delay .
Thanking you sir
My passport file no:A305666
Applied date : 08/08/2008
Name: Raja Gunja
Father's Name: Mariya Das
PASSPORT NOT YET RECEIVED
file Ref. A341491.
Name:KALLA.VENKATRAMANA
Application Date :02/02/2009
grievance:sir i have applied for a passport in TIRUPATHI.And i completed POLICE ENQUIRY (PILER POLICE STATION) also.Already 40 days are over, but in the passport website my status is not displaying.But still i have not received passport. please send me the passport as soon as possible.

Thanking you sir
Yours Sincerely
Kall.Venkatramana
I had submitted my passport (NO:H1554508) for PCC on Feb 20th 2009. Though the police have come for verification in March, I have not received my passport as yet. I need it urgently as my visa procedures have all been delayed. my file no is HYDM00395609. The Medicals and other formalities have been completed, hence I request that my passport be despatched at the earliest.
Sanjit David

I'm haris murarisetti.I' ve already applied the passport at SP Office in nellore(Dist) on 17, 3, 2009. Ofter 5 days Police verification was completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
please send my passport immediately without any delay .

Thanking you sir

My passport file no:Z701106
Applied date : 17/03/2009
Name: harish murarisetti
Father's Name: venkateswarlu murarisetti
i applied for passport on 4-7-2008 file no hydw32069008 .i attended adalat on[protected] and submitted anexxre-d copy .further on[protected] i enquired in the office i was asked to submit annexer-i. i submitted the same immidietly. kindly see that my passport may be issued immedietly -

I am s. maheshwar file no Z[protected] and key no is [protected] my application submittedon 23.03.09

police enquiry completed in sangareddy but still not got passport pl let me know the status

thank u sir
i had applied for passport on 12 feb 2009.
police verification was done on 24 march 2009.
i dint receive any intimation as to whether the police report was submitted.
i dint receive my passport also yet.
please refer to my complaint and issue my passport as early as possible.
Name:padma anand
file no:HYDH00121509
respected sir, i submited my passport for renewal in vijayawada passport office.i had police enquiry on march 10.till now there was no information about my passport status in passport official website.
my refrence no:F101935/08.father name:y.hanumantha rao.

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information