[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Delay in Passport

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

I am Unnam.Anitha,I Have applied for passport on[protected] and my passport reference number is A360808,KeyNO:[protected].and I also attended for police verification on june-2011.But while i was checking my status it shows "POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED".One of My friend had Applied passport after 1 month later than me.She got the Status like "YourPassport has been Despatched by[protected]".Why should i got the message like this. it was very important for me.So please kindly help me regarding this problem as early as possible and kindly send a responce mail to me as early as possible.

Email :anitha.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking You Sir,

Yours Faithfully
Unnam.Anitha

Respected sir this is Shaik Sanaullah, I am one among the most frustrated Bangalore citizen for getting passport. I have applied my Passport in the month of 5/8/2008, even after 45 days I did not receive my passport, and my problems started from hear. I have been to passport office in kormangala after 45 days as per your rule, the office over there told me that there are discrepancies “your Police verification status that you are residing in you current address for less than 1 year”
OK, I did not receive any mail the officer told we have sent you a letter. Our great postal department has not delivered it. Eventually again I have write a letter and attach a document where I was residing previously. On July 1st, 2008 i have submitted all my discripencies docouments but till the date I have no idea what is going on. Even I have checked online but there is no update. Sir I work in Night shifts by the time I come home it will be 11.00 in the morning and not to forget. I have called up the kormangala office for at lest 200 times but there is no one to pick up the call. Just to let you know sir I got a offer form my company to go abroad I have only have 10 more days to go. I have been struggling very very hard to get my passport. No one is ready to help if you need any information come to Kormangala and stand in that “Q”
I hope you understand my situation. A reply to mail id will be appreciated.
File Reference Number: W80025408
Applicant's Name: SANAULLAH SHAIK

Shaik Sanaullah
I'm K.S.V.V.Srinivasa Rao.I' ve already applied the
passport at Hyderabad. 2Months back Police verification is already completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
please send my passport immediately without any delay .
Thanking you sir
My passport file no:A036784
Key No: [protected]
Applied date : 1st May
Name: K.S.V.V.Srinivasa Rao
Father's Name: K. Gangadhara Rama Rao
hello sir...
am e.venkatareddy. working as teacher in kadapa . me and my wife both are applided passport on 14/2/08.and my wife got passport, my passport is not delevered...spo plz kindly verify it and send it to my address
my ref no:A352853
and applied date :14/2/08
key no:[protected]
and applied at tirupathi center
Respected sir/mam,
I applied my passport on 2nd May 2008...and my police inquiry is completed on 13th May 2008. I need to submit urgently my passport copy for my further education. i have not received it till today though my passport has been granted and despatched.plz check whats wrong.following are my details
File no- AO37297
name- Kamayani Singh
DATE OF dispatch of polce enquiry verification- 13th May 2008
my passport no.W234455 2008 HYDERABAD . PLZ SEE THAT I DID NOT RECEVED STILL NOW THEY TOLD THAT IT DEICPACH BY 14.07.2008 BUT NOT YET
Dear concern,

I have appplied for passport in the month of june only, But till date i didn't get passport.. When we are cheking status in website there they have mentioned police report not received.

File Reference Number : A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ANUPAMA REDDY KESIREDDY
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
Staus : Police Report has not been received.

But when we verified cyberabadpolice website there they have mentioned that they have sent to passport office on 08/07/2008. details are given below..

Passport Verification Status:
File No : A043740
Year Of an Application : 2008
Name : KESIREDDY ANUPAMA REDDY
Father Name : POLAPALLY NARAYANA REDDY
Dispatch Reference Number : 231/IP/VC/SB/CYB/2008
Serial Number : 126
Dispatch Reference Date : 08/07/2008

kindly do the needfull and send us passport as soos as possible

K. Anupama reddy
Cell :[protected]
Respected sir/madem,
i P.Raghavender i have applied my pass port at vikarabad(ranga reddy dist)three months back i applied my pass port and my police enquiry also completed but till now i did not recieved my pass port.
so please kindly send my pass port soon without any delay
thanking u sir
yours faithfully,
P.Raghavender

MY FILE NO: Z300300
KEY NO : 1184
MY NAME IS :P.RAGHAVENDER
MY FATHER NAME IS:P.KESHAVA REDDY
And i applied my pass port at vikarabad( R.R.dist)
I'm Panithi Satish Babu.
I' ve applied for a fresh passport on[protected] at Begumpet Passport collection centre (post office) the File number is W972384. But till date he status is unknown to me, when am trying to check the status its showing File number wrong or Inforamtion is not available
And also still awaiting for the police verification to be done

so please help me out to get my passport.

Thanking you sir
My passport file no:HYDW23942008
Key No: W972394
Applied date : 30/06/2008
Name: Panithi Satish Babu
dear
I applied passport in 28feb2008 and passport verification is also completed in may till now i didnot recive my passport.unportunately i loose my passport file number please provide details yet now the passport is very urgent my carrer depends on this passport sir kindly provide the datils .my address is
k.sampath reddy
s/o.yadhavareddy
vi:nandharam
mo:husnabad
dist:kariminagar
state:ap
mobile no:[protected]
mailid:[protected]@gmail.com
I'm Errampalli Manoj Kumar.I' ve already applied the
passport at DPO in Ongole. 28-apr-08 Police verification is completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
Thanking you sir
My passport file no:Z604885
Applied date : 23/04/2008
Name: Errampalli Manoj Kumar
Father's Name:Errampalli Bala Prabhakar
Delay in Passport
I'm sameena moosvi.I' ve already applied the
passport at DPO in Ongole. 55 days back Police verification is already completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
Thanking you sir
My passport file no:A015054
Key No: [protected]
Applied date : 19/02/2008
Name: sameena moosvi
Father's Name: syed ali zamin
I have submitted my passport on 6th June 2008 vide file No A043036 and the police enquiry was held on 22nd of the month. When I checked my status I came to know that it will be despatch after 25th of July, so far I have not received it. I am to leave for Jeddah to Mecca were my daughter is expected to give birth to her first new born.
Thereforre I have attend her and look after her.
I plead with RPO to issues the passort at the earliest & Oblige/

Sara Sultana
I have submitted my passport on 6th June 2008 vide file No A043036 and the police enquiry was held on 22nd of the month. When I checked my status I came to know that it will be despatch after 25th of July, so far I have not received it. I am to leave for Jeddah to Mecca were my daughter is expected to give birth to her first new born.
Therefore I have to attend her and look after her.
I plead with RPO to issues the passort at the earliest & Oblige/

Sara Sultana
This Bandaru Durgaprasad, I have Applied on 21.08.2007, I have submitted Personal particulars on 23.11.2007, I have received Police Enquiry on Feb'2008 at Kakinada address fallowing

H.No.67-11-2/12,
Nallavari street,
Lal bahadurnagar,
Kakinada,

But, Still I didn't received My pass Port . Pls do needful.

Name: Bandaru durgapasad,
Father's: Bandaru Ramudu
File refernce No: HYD Z[protected]
We both husband and wife applied for renewal of our passposrts on 17/06/2008, vide file no : W 238401and W238403 respectively, and police verification is also completed on 15 th of july 2008. and our files being dispatched to the Regional Passport Office Hyderabad on Dt.31/07/2008, with our outward nos. 1250 and 1251 respectively.And when we checked the status of our passports it is showing that the Police verification is not completed. Eventhough police verification is already completed and dispatched to the RPO, Hyd.on 31/07/2008, with vide outward nos as mentioned above.

Subsequently we husband and wife personally met the PRO two times on dt. 05/08/2008 and 08/08/2008 respectively and submitted our representations enclosing my daughters wedding invitation.

Hence we humbly plead with the RPO, Hyd see that our passports may be dispatched at an early date so as to enble us to attened the wedding of our daughter on dt.28/09/2008 at Daallas, Texas, U.S.A.

Sincerely yours in LORD
To The Regional Officer
Respected Sir

I submit my passport in Abu Dhabi Embassy - UAE at 28 may 08 My old Passport No. is A5292652 issue in Hyderabad.
Sir please help me out already police inquiry finish in hyderabad but still i did'nt get it passport. so please help me out to get may passport here.

best regards
i am s.v.padmavathi. Applied my passport 12th jun2008.enquiry is completed sir. i did not receive my passport sir.
please send my passport without any delay.
thanking you sir,
MY FILE NO:z551560
FULL NAME:padmavathi venkata surapaneni
APPLIED DATE:[protected]
FATHER NAME:s.purna prasad
Pedamuthevi, movva mandal,
krishna dist. pin-521136
I K.Raghuchandra Rao applied for passport renewal on 11 june 2008 under tatkal scheme. But I didn't
received the renewed passport. When I enquired about that they told that previously one more passport was issued to me. Infact I was applied for passport through an agent in 1992 but I was not received that passport. Later I was applied for a new passport in 1998. Only that passport is with me now. And now I applied that passport for renewal. I don't kwow any thing about the previous passport. Today I applied in passport adalath . But they are asking for previous passport details. What shall I do now? So I humbly request you to issue my passport as soon as possible.

My file No : F020006
applied date: 11 june 2008
name: Katta Raghu Chandra Rao

Thank You sir
Raghu
I'm sreekanth.I' ve already applied the
passport at DPO in nizamabad. on[protected] Police verification is already completed but till now I' ve not yet received my passport.
Thanking you sir
i have applied the passport on 8/07/2008.police did n't complete there enquiry.in passport office they did n't give the replay. in online there is no diplay my status.i apply the passport in passport office vijayawada.please as soon as possible please help me and get to my passport .

my key no:[protected]
vijayawada
thanking u sir.

Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View all Passport Office Hyderabad contact information