Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Chandigarh — refund of PF accumulations

8 Reviews
  tejrazdan on Jul 8, 2011
I had requested Regional Provident Fund commissioner Chandigarh on31/03/2009 to refund my provident fund accumlations in account numberPN/20118/244 as i was not serving in india any more. two dozen reminders thereafter have yielded no results. Kindly arrange the refunds at the earliest.
somesh Razdan
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  


Provident fund withdrawal - Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Chandigarh

I am Nipun Gupta and have not got refund of my Provident Fund from Chandigarh.My e-mail address is
HQ 1 Armd Div
PIN – 908 401
c/o 56 APO

44473/Misc/11 13 Sep 11

Employees Provident Fund Organisation.
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
Sco-4-7, Sector-17
Chandigarh, Punjab

AGAINST P.F. A/C NO : PB/13589/180


1. Reference your Memo No 624 dt 06 Jan 2006.

2. I, Smt Preeti Murugan w/o Colonel Ravi Murugan of Headquarters 1 Armoured Division. I had served with THE BRITISH CO-ED HIGH SCHOOL, Devigarh Road, Patiala wef April 2004 to March 2005. On my husband being transferred, I had applied for withdrawal of Provident Fund. But I had received only two cheques bearing machine No 575289 dt 04 Jan 09 for Rs 976/- (Rupees nine hundred seventy six only) and 163470dt 04 Jan 2009 for Rs 469/- (Rupees four hundred sixty nine only). Remainder amount has not been received till date.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to credit the bal amount in Axis Bank, 4464/5 Rajbaha Road, Opp Head post Office, The Nall, Patiala, Account No 911010033983455, at the earliest.

4. Inksigned copy is fwd in post.

Sd /- xxxxx
(Ravi Murugan)
Colonel General Staff
Please send the balance amount by cheque at the earliest.
The Provident Fund authurities have not even bothered to look into the complaint.Nipun Gupta
The P.F.Commissioner,
Subject: Provident Fund Account No. PB/CH/29949/24

Respected Sir,
With reference to our subject regarding Withdraw My P.F.A/c No. PB/CH/29949/24 from M/s Reainancess Distilleries & Breweries Limited Village Chotta Joulla - Lalru Distt. SAS Nagar Mohali Punjab in our Bank Account No. 1863010005128 in United Bank Of India Branch Delhi Road, Meerut City U.P.
Employer not signature my P.F.Withdraw from
Kindly Look into the matter and do the needful to withdraw my amount at the earliest.
With Regards,
Vipin Mittal S/o Sh. S.C.Mittal
A-5, Rajkamal Enclave- Delhi Road, Meerut City.
M.No. 7409112288
E-mail id:
The P.F.Commissioner,
Subject: Provident Fund Account No. PB/CH/0021558/000/0012769

Respected Sir,
With due regards i would like to say that i am the resident of Jammu & Kashmir i applied for my Provident
Fund before one Month but cant received any kind of amount in my account.

Now my request to your good self is to please look into the matter .

Yours Obediently
Name: Nadeem Bashir
PF A/C No: PB/CHD/0021558/000/0012769
Mail id:
Ph no: 9797171846
Regarding my UAN No. 100338022006, I was the employee of M/S Federal Mogul (GIL) Rajpura road Bahadurgarh Patiala. As I was retire from service on 31 July 2015.The company send my P.F Contribution of Rs, 13899 for the month of August 2015 to your office. As I have recd the amount till july 2015 from your office, But still there is Rs 13899 are pending with your office which my employer send for August contribution.
Therefor I request you to send the above amount in my A/C No 55041184989 in state bank of Patiala at Bahadurgarh.

Thanking you
Sarabjit Singh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Satisfactory Rating
    +91 11 2616 XXXX
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Chandigarh - refund of PF accumulations