Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Chandigarh - refund of PF accumulations

 
5 Reviews
User
  tejrazdan on Jul 8, 2011
I had requested Regional Provident Fund commissioner Chandigarh on31/03/2009 to refund my provident fund accumlations in account numberPN/20118/244 as i was not serving in india any more. two dozen reminders thereafter have yielded no results. Kindly arrange the refunds at the earliest.
somesh Razdan
Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 18, 2011 by
User
nidnip Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Chandigarh  - Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 

Provident fund withdrawal - Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Chandigarh

Sir,
I am Nipun Gupta and have not got refund of my Provident Fund from Chandigarh.My e-mail address is nidnip@yahoo.com
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
ravi murugan  
 
HQ 1 Armd Div
PIN – 908 401
c/o 56 APO


44473/Misc/11 13 Sep 11


Employees Provident Fund Organisation.
Regional Provident Fund Commissioner
Sco-4-7, Sector-17
Chandigarh, Punjab
Pin-160017.


FINAL/PART SETTLEMENT OF P.F. ACCUMULATIONS
AND WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT ACCUMULATIONS
AGAINST P.F. A/C NO : PB/13589/180



Sir,


1. Reference your Memo No 624 dt 06 Jan 2006.

2. I, Smt Preeti Murugan w/o Colonel Ravi Murugan of Headquarters 1 Armoured Division. I had served with THE BRITISH CO-ED HIGH SCHOOL, Devigarh Road, Patiala wef April 2004 to March 2005. On my husband being transferred, I had applied for withdrawal of Provident Fund. But I had received only two cheques bearing machine No 575289 dt 04 Jan 09 for Rs 976/- (Rupees nine hundred seventy six only) and 163470dt 04 Jan 2009 for Rs 469/- (Rupees four hundred sixty nine only). Remainder amount has not been received till date.

3. In view of the above, you are requested to credit the bal amount in Axis Bank, 4464/5 Rajbaha Road, Opp Head post Office, The Nall, Patiala, Account No 911010033983455, at the earliest.

4. Inksigned copy is fwd in post.







Sd /- xxxxx
(Ravi Murugan)
Colonel
Colonel General Staff
A Sep 13, 2011 by
User
ravi murugan  
 
Please send the balance amount by cheque at the earliest.
D Dec 14, 2011 by
User
nipungupta Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Chandigarh  - Chandigarh, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 
The Provident Fund authurities have not even bothered to look into the complaint.Nipun Gupta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Chandigarh - refund of PF accumulations