Reliance CDMA Prepaid Mobile — Reg 1 Paise/sec recharge

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am using Reliance CDMA mobile ([protected]) from past 2 years, got a message that to know my offers i need to send a message 'OFU' to 151515 which i have done and got a message that if i recharge with 65/- i will get full talktime and all calls will be charged with 1 paise/sec for 1 year after seeing this message i have contacted Reliance Customer care and got confirmed and then recharged with 65/-. when i checked later i observed that my account is being debited with 1.50 per call then i contacted CC. They told that the offer will get activate only after 24 hours, but as on date (10th July) its already one month passed and i have been deducted with 1.50 per call, when contacted customer care they say that there is no such offer and we are getting such a worst reply from customer care, they even threatending that they will disconnect the call, their behaviour towards customer is too worst, if any one can listen to the recorded call then they will come to know how the quality is rated towards their employee's in their call center.

Reliance Mobile — REG RECHARGE

i have got one cdma connection of reliance mobile and my wife is using it.
since the service i have activated they are activating different services without any prior information & charging for the same , and every time whenver i lodge a coplaint to customer care ,they atold me that i have sent the message to activate the service.

even they do not clear the policies of the services & also cutomer care is very rude.

kindly look into the matter & do the needful.

Bangalore
    Karnataka