Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reserve Bank of India - Know About Email and Action MESSAGE AND MODE OF PAYMENT FROM THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I)‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏

 
3 Reviews
User
  omprakashsharma1987
Dear Sir/Madam,

I received a email from reservebnkofindia@w.cn Sir/Madam I want Know that this is true are a cheating for the name of India government.

I had pasted a copy hear for your reference.


EMAIL COPY:--
from
RESERVE BANK INDIA <reservebnkofindia@w.cn> hide details 12:54 am (13 hours ago)
to
omprakashsharma1987@gmail.com
date Jul 7, 2010 12:54 AM
subject MESSAGE AND MODE OF PAYMENT FROM THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I)‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
CENTRAL OFFICE BUILDING
SHAHID BHAGAT SINGH ROAD
MUMBIA-400 001.

ATTENTION: OM PRAKASH JANGIR

THIS IS COMING TO YOU IN REGARDS TO THE MAIL YOU SENT TO THIS OFFICE AND THE CONTENT WAS WELL UNDERSTOOD.

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT MY WIFE CAN NOT DO ANYTHING TO HELP YOU OUT AS SHE HAS ALREADY DONE HER BEST, SHE IS NOT WILLING THAT YOU SHOULD PAY BACK THE 5,500 INR, SHE ONLY DID WHAT SHE DID TO HELP YOU. YOU ASKED FOR THE ACCOUNT DETAILS TO DEPOSIT THE 10,000 INR AND NOW YOU ARE SAYING DIFFERENT THING PLEASE IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO MAKE THE PAYMENT KINDLY INFORM ME SO THAT I WILL REPORT IT TO THE INDIA GOVERNMENT THEN HE WILL KNOW HOW TO TREAT THE CASE BY GIVING THE FUNDS TO ANOTHER PERSON.

THE 10,000 INR SHOULD BE DEPOSITED TOMORROW, MY KIND ADVICE FOR YOU IS TO DEPOSIT THE FEE AND SEND ME THE SCAN COPY OF THE DEPOSIT SLIP FOR CONFIRMATION PURPOSE, THE BALL IS NOW IN YOUR COURT.

NOTE THAT IF THE PAYMENT IS NOT MADE TOMORROW WHICH IS WEDNESDAY 07-JULY-2010 YOU SHALL BE DISQUALIFIED.
THE PAYMENT SHOULD BE DEPOSITED IN THE BELOW ACCOUNT DETAILS.

PAYMENT INFORMATION FOR THE POLICE REPORT FORM
ACCOUNT NAME: MANOJ KUMAR CHATURVEDI.
BANK NAME: I.C.I.C.I BANK.
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 019705500051.
PAN NUMBER: AJWPC3500C.
BRANCH: MUMBAI
NOTE THAT YOU CAN MAKE THE PAYMENT IN ANY I.C.I.C.I BANK NEAREST TO YOU.

AFTER YOU HAVE DEPOSITED THE FEE YOU ARE REQUESTED TO SEND THE SCAN COPY OF THE DEPOSIT SLIP TO US VIA EMAIL FOR VERIFICATION PURPOSE..

DO HAVE A NICE DAY AND AWAITS YOUR DEPOSIT SLIP.

AWAITS YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
SHRI G. PADMANABHAN
CHIEF GENERAL MANAGER
DEPARTMENT OF PAYMENT AND SETTLEMENT SYSTEMS
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

________________________________________
Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
HI, I AM SANTOSHSINGH RAJPUT, TO AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT.
MY MO. NO. 9825188586. AND Email: santoshjrajput@gmail.com

SHARE A I HAVE FILLING BEST TRUE STORY.
TOTAL FROUD MAIL :3.
immediate action suggesstion required, AND FIND FROUD MAN.
Dear sir,
I've been recieving so many mails regarding that my mails had won a prize.
thank you.

i am attaching herewith some emails for your kind consideration
date:6/7/2010

UK NATIONAL LOTTERY HEADQUARTERS 2010
P O Box 1104,
W1T3JH LONDON,
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Batch: 178/07/OM248
Ref: UK/8746B1/77


WINNING NOTIFICATION
Your winning number: 6-11-15-32-38-42 with draw number 1488 drew the Bonus Ball: 24
Congratulations, you have just won yourself £1, 524, 177 (One Million Five Hundred and Twenty Four
Thousand, One Hundered and Seventy Seven Pounds Sterling) in the satellite software email lottery
conducted by UK NATIONAL LOTTERY in which e-mail addresses are picked randomly via E-wheel
Computer Ballot System drawn from over 200, 000 companies and 300, 000 individual email.

Your email address was amoung those chosen for this quarter(no ticket was sold) and you are to
contact our Financial Controller for Clearance. Here are the contact info:


You are to forward the following details to enable us clear your file for immediate payment.

Dr.SALMON GRIFFITH (CLAIMS OFFICER)
Email: claimsukon2010@live.com
Tel: TEL: +44 701 030 6389
__________________________________
Provide him with the information below:
1.Name:
2.Address:
3.Marital Status:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7.Nationality:
8.Country Of Residence:
9.Telephone Number:
10.Fax Number:
11.Draw Number above:


View link for more information:
http://www.national-lottery.co.uk/player/p/results/unclaimedPrizes.do


Yours faithfully,
Chloe Butler
Online coordinator for UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Sweepstakes International Program.



attech second mail

The National Lottery,
P O Box 1010,
Liverpool, L70 1NL
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref No: UK/8746B1/77
Batch No: 178/07/OM248
Date: 06/07/2010

Board of Directors & on-line co-ordinator
International Promotions/Award notification
United Kingdom High-Stake on-line Lottery.

ESTEEM WINNER: SANTOSHSINGH JAYBAKSHSINGH RAJPUT

CONGRATULATIONS! Be informed that we have finalised your verification and your prize have been awarded to you by our awarding commitee today 06 July 2010.

Our delivery officer who is working as a Diplomat with the United Nation have been assigned for your delivery and will be dispatched from London Wednesday 07 July 2010 and to arrive in your country India Thursday 08 July, 2010 to deliver your prize to you at your home address which you have provided my office via email.

Furthermore, details of delivery and also flight information of our Delivery Agent will be forwarded to you immediately we receive the below information.

You are further required to provide a valid identification (International Passport Photo Page, Drivers License, Voters Card OR Pan Card) for company documentation and also will be used by our officer to Identify you on delivery.

NOTE: YOU ARE TO PROVIDE THE ABOVE IDENTIFICATION IMMEDIATELY AND ALSO RE-CONFIRM YOUR DELIVERY ADDRESS AND DIRECT PHONE NUMBER.

Best Regards,

Salmon Griffith(Dr)
Claims Agent
whitchurch, hantsuk.
UK National Lottery.
Tel: TEL: +44 701 030 6389

third mail

The National Lottery,
P O Box 1104,
Manchester, W1T3JH
UNITED KINGDOM
(Customer Services)
Ref No: UK/8746B1/77
Batch No: 178/07/OM248
Date: 07/07/2010
TEL: +44 871 315 5508

Board of Directors & on-line co-coordinator
International Promotions/Award notification
United Kingdom High-Stake on-line Lottery.

Dear Esteemed Winner (SANTOSHSINGH JAYBAKSHSINGH RAJPUT)

Congratulations once again on behalf of the on going UK NATIONAL LOTTERY DRAW PROMOTION. We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community, educational and business development. On Behalf of the Screening Committee of the Promotions Board, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Screening procedure and Verification Matching Test conducted for all email winners in your Category.

Be inform that your country is not the only country that is benefiting from this promotion. Beneficiaries have been chosen from countries from all continents. The idea of this promotion is that within ten years from now, there will be notable awareness and upliftment among many unusual people around the world. This will give many people the opportunity to get their lives to a stage where they had always wanted.

The UK NATIONAL LOTTERY Promotion board has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their winning numbers. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the funds on behalf of the real winners.
So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until your funds have been delivered to you.

Below is the flight information of our delivery agent.

Flight information for BA0139 (LHR - BOM)
British Airways: Flight number. BA0139
Departure Date /Time:
Departing from Heathrow (London)
Wednesday 07 Jul 2010 11:05 Local time (UK TIME)
Departure terminal 5

Arrival Date /Time:
Arriving at Mumbai
Thursday 08 Jul 2010 00:40 Local time (INDIAN TIME)
Arrival terminal 2

Your winning consignment box contains all of the following items:
1.) Your won Prize £1, 524, 177 (One Million Five Hundred and Twenty Four Thousand, One Hundered and Seventy Seven Pounds Sterling)
2.) Official Winning Certificate.
3.) Affidavit of claims eligibility.
4.) Documents covering source of winnings.
5.) Hard Copy Airway Bill
6.) Insurance Certificate

In your revert email, do state your willingness to take care of the local charge in your country as informed by your government for Custom Clearance RS 25, 000INR at the airport of arrival in Mumbai, as to enable our delivery agent proceed with the onward delivery of your consignment to you in THAKKARBAPANAGAR, A'BAD.

Note, the custom clearance is a means of security to your Government that you are the beneficiary of prize money and without this payment from your end our agent will not be allowed to commence his journey to your home address.
The name of our delivery is agent is DIPLOMAT.GOODLUCK SMITH and he will call you from the airport on arrival for further directive.

Congratulations once from all staff of UK NATIONAL LOTTERY DRAW PROMOTION Board and do feel free to call for more information.

Yours Sincerely,

Salmon Griffith(Dr)
Claims Agent
Manchester, Stamford.
UK National Lottery.
TEL: +44 871 315 5508



Copyright ©2010 UK National Lottery Board.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Get a free e-mail account with Hotmail. Sign-up now.



Goodlck Smith.JPG
53K View Download




date 8/7/2010 at morning 10.20 am a
calling good luck smith, i am in bombay and seat in costum dept. office.
please Rs 25000.00 INR deposited in costum dept. account. i says what a costum department account no. says : smith, i sand a massage your mobile nomber, . this is a datail: MANOJKUMAR CHATURVEDY, A/C NO. 019705500051 ICICI BANK, PAN NO. AJWPC3500C, AND GOODLUCK SMITH MOBILE NOMBER: 09920870372.

THANKS,
 
I AM Y.YUGANDHAR, I AM RBI BANK MAIL RECEIVED
Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,
No6, Sansad Marg, Janpath
New Delhi. H.O 110001-India
Email: customercare@reservebnkofindia-in.co.cc
Dear New Customer (Mr Yugadhar ),

How are you doing today, regarding the mail sent to you today 12th August 2010 which stated that you are to pay 1 Lakh 20, 000 Rupees for the cost of
Transfer of your funds. You are to deposite this 1 Lakh 20, 000 Rupees in our affiliated account with STATE BANK OF INDIA which details are stated below.

ACCOUNT DETAILS:
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME: Ropendro Singh
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 30968778216

Use the above account details to deposite the 1 Lakh 20, 000 Rupees, onces you have deposited this said amount into this account you are to send us the scanned copy of the deposit slip for comfirmation.
immediately your payment has been comfirmed in this account the cost Transfer code will be made available to you with the next 1hrs to enable you complete your funds transfer into your own personal bank account.

we will help you to transfer your funds to you and also give you your password to login your account.

You are advise to go to the bank on time and make the deposit, you are to deposit this 1 Lakh 20, 000 Rupees in cash so that your payment can be comfirmed on time to avoid any delay on your funds transfer, becuase the transfer of your funds need to be completed today so please act fast so that your funds will not be confiscated after today.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

FOR SECURITY REASONS YOU ARE ADVISED TO KEEP ALL CORRESPONDENCE REGARDS TO THIS TRANSFER STRICTLY AWAY FROM ANYONE SO THAT YOUR FUNDS WILL BE SAFE.

Have a nice day, as we await for the scanned copy of your payment slip.

In us you can trust. Giving the best in banking system is our priority.

Best Regards,
Mrs. Savita Sharma.
Handling Officer.
Reserve Bank Of India.

RBI SEND I AM RECEIVED MY ACCOUNT NUMBER below datial
YOUR BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION LISTED BELOW

Customer Id: Yugandhar
Account Holder's Names: Mr.Y Yugandhar
Account Number: 1044934012
Account Type: Current Account
Account Holder Address:S/O Y.PEDDA REDDEPPA, 43/6 KOLIM PALLI(Vi), KAGATHI(POST), CHOWDE PALLE(M), CHITTOOR(DI).A.P.

i am befour paid cost of convestion code 135000 rupees

REPLY TO ME MY EMAIL: yugatall@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reserve Bank of India - Know About Email and Action MESSAGE AND MODE OF PAYMENT FROM THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (R.B.I)‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏