Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

RMP INFOTEC PVT LTD - TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED

 
18 Reviews
User
  NAINA.S.SHERIGAR
I NAINA.S.SHERIGAR NOT RECEIVED TDS REFUND OF THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2008-2009 & 2009-2010 MY PAN NO IS BTGPS3684E

FILLED DATE OF ASSESSMENT YEAR 2008-2009 IS 05TH AUG 2008 & ACKG NO 0121004753 WARD 1(2) BELGAUM
FILLED DATE OF ASSESSMENT YEAR 2009-2010 IS 09/07/2009 & ACKG NO 71623990090709 WARD NO 1(3) BELGAUM

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL, YOUR EARLY ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIABLE

THANKING YOU
Complaint comments 17 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
DEAR SIR

I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY TDS REFUND OF THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2007-08 & 2008-09
SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL


THANKING YOU
 
DEAR SIR

I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY TDS REFUND OF THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2007-2008 & 2008-2009
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

THANKING YOU
 
DEAR SIR

I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY TDS REFUND OF THE YEAR 2007-2008 & 2008-2009
 
I am not received my 2008-2009 refund tds certificate

MY PAN NO. CKCPS7280Q
 
I PRADEEP.S.SHERIGAR HAS NOT RECIVED TDS REFUND OF THE ASSESMENT YEAR 2008-2009 & 2009-2010 MY PAN NO IS BONPS4746B

FILED DATE OF ASSESMENT YEAR 2008-2009 IS 7TH AUG 2008 AND NO IS 0121004872
FILED DATE OF ASSESMENT YEAR 2009-2010 IS 27TH APRIL 2009 AND NO IS 0121000378


KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL, YOUR EARLY ACTION IN THIS MATTER HIGHLY APRECIATED
THANKING YOU
 
UNIPAY2U Marketing Pvt. Ltd
UNIPAY2U is basically a gold trading company. Company is promoted by BEST GENIUS SDN BHD located in Malaysia, with 15 years experience in gold trading. Their venture in India is UNIPAY2U.
Business Plan
For Gold trading we have to sign up for an account.
There are 4 types of accounts 50$, 90$, 200$, 400$
After we have to purchase Gold to the account.
Minimum purchase Gold 10gm.
For 10gm- 65gm -(15, 000 to 97500)- 20%(10% investment+ 10%rebate) monthly for 10 months.Monthly 3000 to 19500
For 66gm-100gm-(99, 000 to 1, 50, 000)- 21.5%(10 % investment+11.5% rebate).Monthly 21285 to 32250
For 101gm-150gm-(1, 51, 500 to 2, 25, 000)- 23%(10% investment+13% rebate) monthly for 10 months.Monthly 34845 to 51750
Other benefits
Referral Income Trading a/c
Binary Income Trading a/c
Referral Income Investment
Binary Income Investment
All legal certificates, legal advice from advocates, pan card details are in the website.
If you are interested please SMS your name and place to me
karthi5000@gmail.com
9442620370
 
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY TDS CERTIFICATE OF THE PERIOD 2008-2009. MY PAN IS AZDPM5084E.
 
plesh send my tds sartificet id-RMPVANRAJSINHD1123090909 PASWARD-VANRAJSINHD
D Mar 31, 2011 by
User
sreerag_otp@yahoo.co.in  
 
As far as me concerned RMP Infotech ltd. is the only MLM company you can trust. For any query u can contact me @ sreerag_otp@yahoo.co.in.

wish u all the best and a great future with RMP

Jai RMP
N Apr 19, 2011 by
User
anujsgrh  
 
RMP Infotec pvt. Ltd. queries call 9999630775 Anuj kumar, this the best company i have ever seen, and would be no 1 MLM company by 2015 in the world, as per the data. Rmp is the fastest growing company, and has made largest crorepati's in the year 2010. Like others to be successfull in life, U need a good team work, and a good team.. So come and join the best team... call 9999630775 (RMP infotec private limited – BEST MLM COMPANY IN INDIA).
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
crownallvin  
 
RMP IS THE WORST MLM COMPANY DONT JOIN...I HAVE DONE LIABILITY OF RS 5 LAKH THROUGH THIS..ONCE U GET IN ITS VERY TOUGH TO COME OUT..DEAR BROTHERS AND SISTERS DONT JOIN RMP BUSINESS...
N Jun 29, 2011 by
User
crownallvin  
 
HEY DEARS DONT JOIN RMP...
N Aug 1, 2012 by
User
bishwadeep rai  
 
PLEASE DO PROVIDE ME MY TDS CERTIFICATE OR FORM 16A AS PER THE RULES AND REGULATIONS OF THE INCOME TAX ACT...MY PAN NO BEING AYWPR7301R.
N Apr 21, 2013 by
User
cardiologist sonali  
 
TDS REFUND NOT RECIVI ANITA B. GOMASE NOT RECEIVED TDS REFUND OF THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2011-2012 MY PAN NO IS


FILLED DATE OF ASSESSMENT YEAR 2011-2012 IS 09/07/2009 & ACKG NO 275250220180811 WARD NO ITO WD1[3], THANEPNEW703

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL, YOUR EARLY ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIABLE

THANKING YOU
N Apr 21, 2013 by
User
cardiologist sonali  
 
TDS REFUND NOT RECIVI ANITA B. GOMASE NOT RECEIVED TDS REFUND OF THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2011-2012 MY PAN NO IS ANUPG7366G


FILLED DATE OF ASSESSMENT YEAR 2011-2012 IS 09/07/2009 & ACKG NO 275250220180811 WARD NO ITO WD1[3], THANEPNEW703

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL, YOUR EARLY ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIABLE

THANKING YOU
N Jan 23, 2014 by
User
YOGESH INGLE  
 
TDS REFUND NOT RECIVED YOGESH SHRIRAM INGLE NOT RECIVED TDS REFUND OF THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2012-2013 MY PAN NO IS ABHPI5137Q AND I KINDLY DO NEEDFUL, YOUR EARLY ACTION WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIABLE THANKING YOU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    RMP INFOTEC PVT LTD - TDS REFUND NOT RECEIVED