[Resolved]  Royal Garden Hotel — Job Offer

Dear Sir ,

I got an email from Royal Garden Hotel , UK having a large no of vacancy and asking my bio data and job acceptance letter.I had accepted the job offer and replied to them .

They told that , their UK immigration agent will contact soon for the further processing of my visas and travelling documents . Within a day I had got an email from the UK Immigration Service Dept.

Name of the Person : BARR WILLIAMS MOORE

Diplomant Legal Chambers,
+[protected]
56 Tooting Broadway,London, United Kingdom SW4X 85QCF.

They asked me to pay a sum of Rs.40000/- INR for the visa processing and the documentation in UK Embassy . I had paid the above mentioned amount on 26.11.09. to the below mentioned account number .

SANJAY KUMAR
A/c No :[protected]
Branch : Bangur Nagar ( ICICI Bank )
PAN No: BIJPK2269M

After making the above payment they informed me that my documents will receive in my country on Dec 1 st 2009 .On the same day , person named Mr. John Terry ( DElivery Agent ) called me from Delhi and he asked to pay a sum of Rs.75180/- for the registration of my documents immediately in the Ministry of External Affairs . As I had no way , I had made the payment to the mentioned account.

NOBLE ENTERPRISES
A/c No :[protected]
Branch THANA ( ICICI BANK )
PAN No : ACJPL9927E

After that they asked me a sum of Rs.5lakh as BTA amount for travelling to UK . But I refused to pay that amount , I had asked for the repayment of my earlier paid amounts , but nowadays they are not replying to my mail and messages .

Name of the Person : Mr. John Terry
Mob No : [protected]
Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.com

Now he is in Delhi , he is not responding to my calls , and rejecting my calls.

Kindly do the needful

For any Details feel free to contact : [protected]

Royal garden hotel — JOB FROM ROYAL GARDEN HOTEL

MY NAME IS JAGDEEP SINGH AND I LIVE IN PUNJAB - INDIA. . I HAVE GOT MAIL FROM ROYAL GARDEN HOTEL LONDON FOR JOB IN THEIR HOTEL.
THEY SEND ME SOFT COPY OF ACCEPTENCE LETTER. SIR I WANT TO WETHER IT IS FAKE OR REAL JOB OFFER. I CANT UNDERSTAND HOW CAN THEY GIVE OFFER LETTER WITHOUT ANY INTERVIEW. PLS SOLVE MY PROBLEM. MY EMAIL ID= s.[protected]@yahoo.com.
THANKS AND REGARDS
JAGDEEP SINGH.
INDIA.

WARNING

Internet fraudsters have been making non-genuine employment offers using the Royal Garden Hotel name and then charging premium rates to the individuals concerned. Please do not accept any offer of employment where you have not had personal contact with a member of the Human Resources Office at the Royal Garden Hotel.

for more information, please visit http://www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk/career_opportunities/vacancies.htm
WARNING

Internet fraudsters have been making non-genuine employment offers using the Royal Garden Hotel name and then charging premium rates to the individuals concerned. Please do not accept any offer of employment where you have not had personal contact with a member of the Human Resources Office at the Royal Garden Hotel.

for more information, please visit http://www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk/career_opportunities/vacancies.htm

Royal garden hotel — is my email real?

I have received a an email from a person who claims to be the Human resource manager of this hotel and is looking for an english teacher for his family.
i wanted to know wether this offer is real?
his name is Hanson Victor.
Please let me know so that i can make my decision easily.
i got the letter of employment
i am sending you the copy of the letter Kind Attn:

We appreciate your interest and willingness to work with Royal Garden Hotel, London. We have gone through your profile as stated in your CV and decided to consider you for employment with Royal Garden Hotel, London. All condition of employment is stated in your contract Letter. Attached file is your contract and appointment Letter. Also, the management of Royal Garden Hotel, London has already sent the original copies of your employment documents which also includes certificate of Sponsorship to the head of visa operations, Mr. Williams Moore CMG), o[censored]nited Kingdom Embassy in New Delhi. You are expected to sign your contract Letter and send it with your appointment Letter to his office via email attachment.

Kindly contact the head of visa operations, UK High Commission Mr. Williams Moore CMG who is in-charge of Visa processing under the United Kingdom Embassy in New Delhi,India. All applicant from India must obtain their Visa through Mr. Williams Moore CMG.

The Details Are Here Below
U.K. Embassy
Mr. Williams Moore CMG
Tel:[protected]
Email: [protected]@live.co.uk

I will require a concise update on proceedings with his office as soon as you are in contact with him.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr. Peter Robinson
Human Resource Manager
ROYAL GARDEN PALACE HOTEL LONDON.
I have got this email. This look completely the fraud offering. Please, avoid these type of offers and be cautions.

Dear applicant,
Calvary greetings to you. Thanks for answering our questions and without any doubt, we can see you are serious about this job and what we are in need of.I am Mr Williams who is an attorney by professing .As you know, The Royal Garden Hotel, Restaurant is governed with rules and regulations. So all applicants are obliged to be discipline, should possess good partnership at work and above all be competitive or effective during working hours.Our salaries range from the following domains and is due per month.

SALARIES

Barman:__________________________GBP £4, 400
Chefs:____________________________GBP £5, 400
Sous chef:_________________________GBP £5, 300
Bartenders:________________________GBP £4, 300
Servers:___________________________GBP £3, 900
Runners:__________________________GBP £3, 400
F B & Casino Cafeteria Supervisor:____GBP £5, 400
Line cooks:_________________________GBP £5, 200
Launderers:________________________GBP £5, 000
House keeper supervisor:_____________GBP £5, 100
Security guards:_____________________GBP £4, 200
Part-time Guest Relations:______________BP £3, 800
Day and Night watch:_________________GBP £4, 500
Concierge Assistant:__________________GBP £4, 300
Marketing Assistant:__________________GBP £5, 100
Bell Man:____________________________GBP £3, 700
Electrician:___________________________GBP £4, 500
Drivers:______________________________GBP £4, 500
Beauty treatments, programmer:__________GBP £4, 100
Steward:______________________________GBP £4, 400
IT:___________________________________GBP £5, 500
Waiters and waitresses:__________________GBP £4, 300
Room division manger:__________________GBP £4, 900
Masseur/Mesas GIST:___________________GBP £4, 400
Clerk Reservation:______________________GBP £4, 900
Front Office Department:________________GBP £4, 300
Receptionist:___________________________GBP £4, 500
Payroll Clerk:__________________________GBP £4, 400
Voice Communication agents:_____________GBP £4, 100
Maids and ushers:_______________________GBP £4, 400
Leaders and organizers general:___________GBP £2, 400
Cyber cafe attendant:____________________GBP £3, 700
Furniture man and woman:_______________GBP £4, 100
Laboratory technician:___________________GBP £5, 600
Farmers to come to work in the hotel's farm:_GBP £4, 700

Our working hours are listed below,

MORNING SHIFT : Mondays - Saturdays: 08:00 am...12:00 pm
AFTERNOON SHIFT : Mondays - Saturdays : 2:00pm...6:00pm
NIGHT SHIFT : Mondays - Saturdays : 8:00pm...12:00pm

Your contract with us will last for 2 years and renewable.we also cease this opportunity to let applicants knows that we shall process your flight documents and other traveling documents as well as issuing your visa since our proprietor works at the British consulate in U.S.A which means processing will be facilitated. so we require the following from you to start the processing of your traveling documents.

REQUIREMENTS.

1) FULL NAMES AS ON YOUR BIRTH CERTIFICATE:
2) SCANNED COPY OF PASSPORT:
3) SCAN ID CARD COPY:
4) PASSPORT OR IDENTITY CARD NUMBER:
5) PLACE AND DATE OF BIRTH:
6) COUNTRY OF ORIGIN:
7) YOUR CURRENT HOUSE AND STREET ADDRESS WHERE YOU LIVE NOW:
8) CELL OR CONTACT NUMBER:

THESE DOCUMENTS WILL BE PASSED ON TO THE PROPRIETOR OF OUR RESTAURANT WHO IS THE DIRECTOR OF THE BRITISH CONSULATE IN UK TO PROCESS YOUR TRAVEL DOCUMENTS.

You shall also be issued an application form for an employment authorization of the Department of Homeland Security, U.K Citizenship and Immigration Services. which will aid you to obtain a works permit.This form shall be handed to you as soon as your documents are viewed.Once again, we thank you and expect to read from you soon.

Employment Management of The Royal Garden [protected]@