Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Safexpress - Delay of shipment- Still not delivered

 
23 Reviews
User
  Shalmali Rao
Surface Consignment; waybill number 19276540
Consignment handler Alok KR Singh and Birendra Gupta.
Our goods (shipment) was picked up from Delhi on the 10th of October by Safexpress to be sent by to Kochi Kerala. I was informed by Alok, Birendra and Sandeep in the Delhi office that it would take four working days and reach Kochi Kerala; latest on the 16th of October.
As well as the Safexpress website, head office and Delhi office.
However today, 20th of October and our shipment still not reached Kerala Kochi as I just called the Kochi office.
Even after Alok Singh assured me that the consignment would reach on the 16th of October
However repeated calls and trips to the Safexpress Delhi and Gurgaon head office and to the Safexpress office in Kerala has given us no answers or results.
This compliant is regarding non-performance and delay of delivering goods.We have still not had our goods delivered to Kochi!
Neither is my compliant been registered by the company or have I got any response by e-mail after repeated e-mails being sent to their ids; safexpress@safexpress.com, to Alok KR Singh or Birendra delhi.18@safexpress.com sharin.guleria@safexpress.comor at their website feedback form or the complaints made on the Safexpress toll free number 1800113113 as well.
I was given mis-information and Safexpress is charging for a service that they company does not provide.
Will Safexpress pay for our daily damages and loss of revenue because of they delay that has not only caused us stress, financial loss but also loss of business due to the delay in delivering our goods?
Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

DELAY OF DELIVERY OF GOOGDS. - SLEEVE 8"

WE HAVE BOOKED ONE SHIPMENT FROM JET AIRWAYS AT MUMBAI FOR JORHAT WIDE AIRWAY BILL NO.:-589-88576681 ON 1 ST FEB, 09

BUT TILL WE HAVE OT RECEIVED THE SAME . BUT IN THE STATUS OF THE GOODS SHOWING ARRIVED JORHAT ON 2ND FEB.

SO REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AS MOST URGENT.
 
Dear Sir/Madam,


My Consiment no is 20813597 & date:24.10.2009 dispatched from Pune to Ranchi.still i am waiting for delevery.what happens there is no any respone from Ranchi Branch & no any phone number for feed back.


Rgds,
Biplav Kumar
CA_Manager
9470148482
 
Hello, 26.02.2010

This is santhanakrishnan from NEFAB INDIA PVT LTD. Sriperumbudur. We have send a Parcel to Local chennai in 12.02.2010 Docket No(21442125) still now the material was not send to the customer place.

When i asked many times from local delivery incharge Mr.Raganathan(9382867126). He replied we are not force you to book in safe express. We are not expected this service from the safe express.

Rgds,

S.Santhanakrishnan
Nefab india Private Ltd.
 
You have a such a shit service.

Its doesnt matter to you and your company that customer is facing problem, reason you have enough business to achieve your expenditure.

This is my suggestion to everyone you better switch over to someother company to send your goods.

I have faced 4 times same problem delayed, no responce, no feedback and customer executive have no manners to speak.

Safe express you have loss one customer and be perpared dor another one then step by step other people.

Thanks and Regards,
Nitin
New Delhi
56455
 
Hello,
One parcel was despatched from chennai on 30.07.10 to cochin. But still now(05.08.10) i can't get the parcel.Eventhough many times i contacted the cochin office, there is no proper response from the office.

So i request you all please don't book your parcels by using safexpress.

Thank you
Regards
Udayakumar.G
Cochin.
 
Safexpress believes in Better late than ever to the T. Infact there new brand line should be- We will make you suffer with us!
I hope some of the senior guys see this and start damage control, otherwise I am very sure this safexpress will never ever reach its intended destination.

Manu Bhaskar
Mumbai
manu.bhaskar@indusind.com
N Aug 5, 2011 by
User
wpsshimla  
 
Dear sir

One order from posted by safe express from Alwar (Rajasthan) to Shimla
an hoping that it will be delivered today means 5-Aug-2011.I am Lali verma
From Wide Power Solution. New Shimla.
A Sep 22, 2011 by
User
pack  
 
Hi, Our supplier has send a samples on 10th Sept 2011, till date we have not yet received, after continuous follow up with Mr. Umesh (Safe Express - Bangalore branch head ) when ever we call him he will say within half n hour consignment will reach us, but it will not happened, we are fed-up with these Safe express service, I will not recommend this organization, This is my suggestion to everyone you better switch over to some other company to send your goods.

Regards,

Deepak
N Feb 28, 2012 by
User
Gulshan Sukhija Safexpress  - Bhiwandi, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

regarding delivery period - SafExpress

The complaint regarding delivery period of consignment .Tracking no is 29324552.The material is at mumbai is on 18/2/2012 but its not delivered till date.There is no any response from Safexpress.
N Jun 16, 2012 by
User
banirakhi Safexpress  - Bhiwandi, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 
waybill no.30595604 form santipur to delhi booking date 07.06.2012 this materials is 9dayes not delivered please action
N Jun 16, 2012 by
User
banirakhi Safexpress  - Bhiwandi, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 
dfgdfgdf
D Sep 8, 2012 by
User
mannu_20072007  
 
Dear Sir,
For your kind information we had sent a parcel on 03/09/2012 from Delhi to Rudrapur (Uttarakhand) vide docket no - 31318255. But since 05/09/12 it's showing that arrived at rudrapur. why it has not been delivered to desired destination?
Waiting for your positive response.
Manoranjan
+91- 9910261018
D Nov 17, 2012 by
User
bim_al  
 
Dear Madam / Sir,

Our materials already despatched on 07/11/2012 against Consignment No. 31705045 through Safe Express. But till now we have not received any information about our materials against this Consignment No. No status update in Safe Express website, No information from Customer Care and Local Office.

Sir, materials are very urgent. So we request you please give us status about this consignment no. and also give us perfect contact nos for right information.

OUR CONTACT DETAILS
BIMAL DAS
AUTOMATION NETWORKS & SERVICES
44A, Shyamapally, Jadavpur
Kolkata - 700 032
Office Phone No.: 033 2412 1392
Mobile No.: 098308 28066
E-Mail: bimal@automationnetwork.net
D Dec 4, 2012 by
User
Lavneesh Thakur  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,


My Consignment no is 32179790 & date:26/11/2012 dispatched from M/s. Safexpress, Mahipalpur, Delhi to Roorkee, Uttranchal.Shipment is not delivered as yet at .what happens there is no any response from Delhi Mahipalpur Branch .Pl do needful .

Thanks & Rgds.


Lavneesh Thakur (Mr.)
Import Clearance

ATC(CLEARING & SHIPPING) PVT LTD.


702, 7TH FLOOR, DLF TOWER - A
JASOLA DISTRICT CENTER, JASOLA
NEW DELHI - 110025.
Direct Line # + 91-11-43431323/22
Board Line # + 91-11-43431300
Fax # + 91-11-29949920
N Mar 23, 2013 by
User
Oxana Legkostupova  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,


My waybill no is 32982943 was dispatched from Safexpress, Delhi to Naggar, Kullu, H.P. on 09.03.2013. It is not delivered yet. It arrived at Mandi (it's just 2 hours drive from here) on 14.03.2013. Since then every other day the waybill is out for delivery and every other day the delivery attempt is unsuccessful!!! I phoned Safexpress help line many times. Everyday they say "your waybill will be delivered today". But so far it has not been delivered. And they do not provide any contact numbers for Mandi office.
Please, help us in this situation.

Thanks & Regards

Oxana Legkostupova
Hotel Ragini
VPO Naggar, Kullu, H.P. - 175130
+91 981 75 38 116
N Jun 21, 2013 by
User
Vilas Lambade  
 
No:-34783950 through in safexpress DELHI,
Glow Fixtures Marketing Pvt.Ltd, Gandhibagh, Nagpur.
Nagpur Delivery Date &Time.
Vilas Lambade.
Email Id:-vilaslambade@gmail.com
8446072885.
N Jun 21, 2013 by
User
Vilas Lambade  
 
No:-34783950 through in safexpress DELHI,
Glow Fixtures Marketing Pvt.Ltd, Gandhibagh, Nagpur.
Nagpur Delivery Date &Time.Please Details My Email Id
Thank you.
Vilas Lambade.
Email Id:-vilaslambade@gmail.com
8446072885.
N Jul 8, 2013 by
User
chandankumarthakur@gmail.com  
 
consignment number 31641696
One of the worst nightmare I had working with Safexpress. This is the fifth time I had to undergo this pain. Safexpress promises to deliver in five days today is the tenth Day and yet its not delivered the whole delivery system is a rot. They have updated that delivery failed due to usefulness attempt while I was constantly in talk with them and the concerned person said that they have forgot to put the conignment in the delivery vehicle, and not its my fault. The man here Mr cHandreswar and Mr Srinivas both are big dumbos, good for nothing, now after calling them so many times they have switched off. Due to the delay in delivery I am losing business worth Rs 20, 000 daily. Would Safexpress not bear the loses. I swear in my whole life I would not do any business with Safexpress. but saying so the company safexpress should not be left free they need to be penalised, if there processes and operations is not good in hyderabad they should not do business here instead of making customers life hell.
N Sep 25, 2013 by
User
jay p oza  
 
This is reference to our consignment no. 34370831 dated 20/09/2013
booking from Bangalore Peenya To Ahmedabad -vatva, kindly take a note that from last 04 days our material is lying at Bangalore godown only, as we had check on-line and the status shows to us that it is lying there only... So please confirm the delivery date immediately.

Thanking you
For. USHA COMPRESSORS PVT LTD

JAY OZA
Manager Materials
M - 09714600541
N Oct 27, 2013 by
User
lisa85  
 
my consignment no.34801858 send ding from aizawl on 8 oct, they said it will reach in 9 days but till now it didnt reach when i call up they say durga puja is there in gwahati but durga puja is till 14 oct only today is already 27, it almost one month now

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Safexpress - Delay of shipment- Still not delivered