Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sai Sony Service Centre, Navi Mumbai - No Parts Changed and charged me Rs. 1800/-

 
7 Reviews
User
  Manish Shirsikar
Hello,
This is Manish Shirsikar, I Live in Thane(W). I had a Issue with my Philips 21RF Vardaan SL, there was no Picture but the sound was working good.
I Contacted one of the Local Service Provider from where i got a No. of SAI SONY SERVICE CENTRE COMPANY ADD : PANCHSHIL CO-OP HSG, SHOP NO.6 PLOT NO 59 SECTOR 12, NEAR SUSHMA PATIL SCHOOL KAMOTHE, NAVI MUMBAI-400209
CONT NO: 32255055/ 9867575695/9967129846
other than these two No.s i have three other No.'s Which are not working.
They Promised me that they will come to check my TV on 10th December 2009, but they came on 12th December 2009. Mr. Rajesh took my TV stating that we will get a call from a lady from there service centre, and will tell me about the estimate. No One contacted me, insteted I had to call them more than thrice to check the estimate.
When Mr. Rajesh came to my place told me the estimate of about Rs. 800/- to Rs. 1200/-, told me that there is a Part which has went bad and will have to replace.
I had to call them a thousands of time to ask them to bring my TV Back and atlast the day came, when i had to contact my advocate and we all started scolding and shouting at them, then they got my television.
My TV Came back on 17th December 2009. and just after 3 Hrs. my sound went off and since then I started calling them about the same.
I got only one reply from them " mai aaj sham tak aata ho" mai kal savere aata hoo. {Will come by evening, will come tommrow} but that evening or the morning never came, unless and untill i had to take major steps, Contacting my advocate and consumer forum as well as Philips.
Then they came and took the Motherboard of the TV and again the same thing. Again i started calling them to bring my TV (Motherboard) back and they brought back my TV, when connected it was the same Issue. The Tech. started Troubleshooting at my place and at last he got my Picture and sound back, but a new issue. Now my screen blinks after every 5-7 Seconds.
I called up Mr. Raj, Mr. Nagesh, now they started commiting me that they will come to my place inbetween 9.30am to 10am. I just asked them what if they dont come, Mr. Raj replied, that will give us a new TV, i asked him are u sure. and he said yes, I just asked him to send me an SMS stating the same so that i can keep it with me as a proof, but he refused (at that time i was just wondering if i had a recorder in my Cell phone), i wud have Sue them.
anyways lets see if these guys come tommrow and also commited that they will repair my TV before 5PM.
Lets see.
ab to bhagwan hi malik hai.
Regards
Manish Shirsikar
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Same thing happen with me. On 18th November a person came to our Residence ( on 18th November ) and till now no one has returned. Eash and everyday we call them and they give the same shit that someone will be sent by today or tomorrow.

The person on call is such an ashole..doesn't have sense of talking neither knows the meaning of commitment. These is not at all trust services. Just want to pinalised these people for this king of carelessness..

This way their business is got going to go ahead. I request to JUST DAIL people to remove these people's contact details from their site. As they are just useless. Motherfuckers simply sitting there for sucking blood from us normal people's life.

I request the people to check the company and get the services.
 
I am going through exactly the same problem with this Sai Sony Service at Navi Mumbai. My CD player was given for repair on 26/12/09 and recieved back on 30/12/09 at my residence at Bandra WestSince January 15, 2010 it has again stopped functioning. I was told by Raj from Sai Sony Service that there is a guarantee of 3 months.
My attempts to call them are futile and they have been giving the same promises every day, about sending a person. Since the last two days they are not answering their mobile phones either. I have been charged Rs. 2550/-.
I plan to approach the consumer redressal forum. This is just to caution public against cheats like them. Also, ensure that you do not use "Just Dial Services" like I did for any repairs to be conducted. They too have promised to revert and failed to do so.
 
I am going through exactly the same problem with this Sai Sony Service at Navi Mumbai. My CD player was repaired but from last one month i am following up for my TV.
I plan to approach the consumer redressal forum. This is just to caution public against cheats like them. Also, ensure that you do not use "Just Dial Services" like I did for any repairs to be conducted. They too have promised to revert and failed to do so.

THAY ARE FRAUDSTERS.
N Mar 22, 2011 by
User
ajinkya16  
 
this is ajinkya kanekar . my e-mail id is ajinkyakanekar@gmail.com .i want sony service centre address in mumbai city .
N May 17, 2012 by
User
santosh ghosalkar  
 
these guys are bloody cheats and they should be behind bars ... what are police doing taking ? are they not aware of thes people...
A May 17, 2012 by
User
santosh ghosalkar  
 
he has taken my 42 inch LCD and now i have to go to police ...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sai Sony Service Centre, Navi Mumbai - No Parts Changed and charged me Rs. 1800/-