Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Up - scholarship refund

 
13 Reviews
User
  saurabhkg.gupta on Feb 1, 2011
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is saurabh kumar gupta. i am a student of B.B.A-II year from gla institute of technology and management affilated to bhim rao ambedkar university up. Sir i did not get my scholar ship of session '2009-10 & '2010-11. but my other friends have got their scholarship. sir i need of my scholarship to give my college fee for my further study, , i am not so rich that i can give my fee i am from a farmer
family.sir please help me to provide my scholarship.

yours sincerely
saurabh kumar gupta
Lucknow(U.P.)


Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Feb 27, 2011 by
User
manish patairiya  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is MANISH PATAIRIYA. i am a student of BSC(IT)-III year from MAHATMA GANDHI CHITRAKOOT GRAMOGAY UNIVERSITY SATNA M., P.Sir i did not get my scholar ship of session '2009-10 & '2010-11. but my other friends have got their scholarship. sir i need of my scholarship to give my college fee for my further study, , i am not so rich that i can give my fee i am from a farmer
family.sir please help me to provide my scholarship.

yours sincerely
MANISH PATAIRIYA
MAHOBA U.P.



NOTE


WHOME Already receive a scholarship on m.g.c.g.university chitrakoot satna (mp)
and detail with
1- arimardan singh, cost genertal, class - b-tech IIIrd sem rs - 28930
2- ankit tripathi, course - b.j.m.c, pttrank no . 460, date- 27-04-10, RS- 6600
D Mar 13, 2011 by
User
arjitparashar  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

sub : "to issue my scholarship at an early date"

sir
my ame is Arjit Parashar: I'm a student of B.Tech. Ist year from Hindustan college of science and technology, Pharah mathura, UP. sir my scolarship and fee refund is not issued till today. so pls. issue my scholarship in my accont no.4853001500037619 PNB branch pharah and my incom cirtificate no. is 15210116889 . sothat Ican continue my further study in proper way.
N Mar 28, 2011 by
User
iims.rgec  
 
respected sir

sir kindly i inform you that our fee reimbureshment is not completed
at year 2009-10and 2010-11
sir we are belonging from a middle class faimily. when we are going to
our finance ofiicer they do not give any response they only give us
date.
we have been suffering since last two years.
name of college-RADAHA GOVIND ENGINEERING COLLEGE MEERUT, ,
COLLEGE CODE-069
INSTITUTE OF INFORMATICS AND M, ANAGEMENT SCIENCES MEERUT
COLLEGE CODE-075
sir please take action regarding our fee reimbureshment
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
parikshit88  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

Respected sir
with great respect and all due submission i wish to say that my name is PARIKSHIT PRASAD. I am a student of MS in cyber law information security -final year from Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad. Sir I got my scholar ship of session '2009-10. But in this session 2010-11 they have make mistake in web portal they show only 1296 instead 17000 my college had sent many letter but they can't respond.
Kindly take some strict action regarding this.

yours sincerely
Parikshit Prasad
Indian Institute of Information Technology
Allahabad U.P.
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
Arun 55sir88  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is Arun kumar. i am a student of MBA Ist year from 'Vidya bhawan college for engineering technology Choubepur kanpur Nagar code 418, Lucknow affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of the session '2010-11' but my other friends have got their scholarship.
and i belong to sc community.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.
pls sir/mam .

Detail are:
Arun Kumar
Adress : Bakhariya, Shivli, Rama bai nagar,
pin code - 209204
Category : SC
MBA 1st year
Contact no - 9793664171
Email id - anijiyakapur@yahoo.com
my account is 21536638095
N Feb 15, 2012 by
User
BASANT CHAURASIYA  
 
scholarship refund
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is Mithalesh savita. i am a student of BA 3 year from Roshan singh badan singh gayatri mahavidyalaya kabrai College code 77, to U.P. bundelkhand UNIVERSITY.jhansi u.p.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, mahoba but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of the session '2011-12' but my other friends have got their scholarship.
and i belong to gen community.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.
pls sir/mam .

Detail are:
Mithalesh savita Adress : jawahar nagar, kabrai (mahoba)u.p.
pin code - 210424 Category : Sc B.A . FINAL year
Contact no - 8948856988, 9532675757 Email id - chaurasia9984168484@GMAIL.COM my account is 12079 ALLHABAD BANK KABRAI
N May 5, 2012 by
User
jeet28789  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected sir
Sir my name is janak singh. i am a student of B.A-I year from jagdeesh singh yadav nand kishor modi mahavidyalaya moth road gursarai jhansi u.p. Sir my account number has been error. so i request you to send my scholar my right account number 6845000100009522 punjab national bank tehroli .

yours sincerely
janak singh
village & post nota tehroli jhansi (U.P.)
D May 17, 2012 by
User
rajwaria  
 
Respected sir

Samaj Kalyan Adhikari
samaj kalyan vibhag (SC)
Bareilly
Uttar Pradesh, India.

It is kindly to informed you that I "Gaurav kumar " student of B.Arch.-IInd year of Khandelwal College of Architecture & Design Bareilly, has not yet got the scholarship amount of Rs. 46, 100 /- which I got last year but sir I am a sc candidate and I think sc candidate`s full fill is refundable and my academic fee which I have paid is Rs. 75000/- so I request you please check .and my name is not in the list which the up scholarship website "www.scholarship.up.nic.in" is showing...

It is showing found allotted.
The details are as follows:-
College name- khandelwal college of architecture & design
Bank name- State Bank Of india.
Place- Bareilly, U.P
Account no.-31440819642
e mail -gauravkumarrajwariaarch@gmail.com
N Aug 25, 2012 by
User
raviverma42  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

My name is poonam verma sir kindly i am doing bed(2011-2012) from the institute of Rama devi mahila maha vidyalaya kanpur dehat .i informe you that my fee reimbureshment yet not completed, here are some some detail regarding it .
kindly see it and take correct action in this matter

Scholarship/Fee Reimbursement Allotment Details

Student's Name : POONAM
Scholarship Fee Reimbursement
Bank : B.P.U.P.GRAMIN BANK Bank : B.P.U.P.GRAMIN BANK
Branch :JHINJHAK Branch :JHINJHAK
A/c No. : 00051720100014750 A/c No. : CA-137
Amount Rs.: 4770 Amount Rs.: 51250
Status : Allotted Status: Allotted
Ref no.: 259069 Ref No:
Transfer date : 19/10/2011 Transfer date : --

my contact no -8960915882
ravivermajeff@gmail.com
A Sep 14, 2012 by
User
Asha pandey  
 
Respected sir,
sir kindly i inform you that our fee reimbureshment is not completed
at year 2010-11
sir we are belonging from a middle class faimily. when we are going to
our finance ofiicer they do not give any response they only give us
date.
we have been suffering since last two years.
name of college-Pt.r.k.shukla of law collegeAmiliha,
COLLEGE CODE-119
sir please take action regarding our fee reimbureshment
N Apr 13, 2013 by
User
tiwari045rs@gmail.com  
 
TO
the samaj kalayan
vibhag (U.P)

respected Sir/Mam

my name is SWATI TIWARI. i am a student of B.tech 4th year from Bhabha institute of science & technology Sivli Road kanpur Nagar, Lucknow affilated to U.P. TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY.
I have visited many times to samaj kalyan vibhag, Lucknow but no kind of relevent information have been provided to me and did not get my scholarship of the session '2011-12' but my other friends have got their scholarship.
please help me so that I can get my scholarship.


Detail are:
SWATI TIWARI
Adress : Bakhariya, Shivli, Rama bai nagar, 19/84 Patkapur Kanpur
pin code - 208001
B.tech 4th year
Contact no - 90450344636
Email id - tiwari045rs@gmail.com
my account is 1893001500206447(PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
) SHIVLI Branch.
N Apr 16, 2014 by
User
computersandip  
 
inter ka scholer kitna aaya hai


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Samaj Kalyan Vibhag Up - scholarship refund