Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Samsung - Samsung Mobile lost

 
96 Reviews
User
  Abhishek Bangar
Dear sir,
I'm Abhishek Bangar working in IBM Gurgaon.While travelling to my office in United Cyber Park,Gurgaon by tempo, my mobile was stolen by some body. Here i have given my IEMI no,I request you to please track the mobile.Please take the necessary actions to prevent the misuse.
Please help me sir.

Here are my details:
Your name:Abhishek Bangar
Address:UCP-9A-129,Unitech Cyber Park,Tower C,9th floor,Sector-39,Gurgaon-122002
Phone model:Samsung C160
Make:Samsung
Last used No.:9810962781
E-mail for communication:abhishek.bangar@in.ibm.com
Missed date:08/01/2008
IMEI No.:374196010631891


Complaint comments 95 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

lost mobile phone - samsung c160 mobile

respected sir
i have lost my mobile samsung c160 and my number was 9953610449 sir there was mobile tracker in this mobile by which we can find the person with whom ur molbile is sir that person changed the sim of mobile and one of my friend got sms from his number sir plzz let me know the address of the person so that i can contact the person personally i'll be thankful to you plzz sir do me this favor.
jasvir singh
 
Dear sir,
I'm Bhikaji Sudhakar Joshi At post Motala, Tq Motala, Dist Buldhana, State Maharashtra, 443103. i am computer teacher & i have my own computer class.From My office my mobile was stolen by some body. Here i have given my IEMI no, I request you to please track the mobile.Please take the necessary actions to prevent the misuse.
Please help me sir.

Here are my details:
Your name:Bhikaji Sudhakar Joshi
Address:Lokhande Complax, At post Motala, Tq Motala, DIst Buldhana Ph No (07267) 245609
Phone model:Nokia 1208 Black
Make:Nokia
Last used No.:9970578251 E-mail for communication:pappu4_s@rediffmail.com
Missed date:30/04/2008
IMEI No.:359845016736394
ITEM : 0029938
 
Dear sir,
I'm Bhikaji Sudhakar Joshi At post Motala, Tq Motala, Dist Buldhana, State Maharashtra, 443103. i am computer teacher & i have my own computer class.From My office my mobile was stolen by some body. Here i have given my IEMI no, I request you to please track the mobile.Please take the necessary actions to prevent the misuse.
Please help me sir.

Here are my details:
Your name:Bhikaji Sudhakar Joshi
Address:Lokhande Complax, At post Motala, Tq Motala, DIst Buldhana Ph No (07267) 245609
Phone model:Nokia 1208 Black
Make:Nokia
Last used No.:9970578251 E-mail for communication:pappu4_s@rediffmail.com
Missed date:30/04/2008
IMEI No.:359845016736394
ITEM : 0029938
 

stolen by someone - samsung slim mobile.

Hello sir, my mobile 9391348264 samsung slim black and white phone has stolen by some one. it has reliance prepaid connection but without sim card. I request to you please lock it's outgoing and incoming. thank you
N
User
satyam  
 

bill lost - Samsung

sir

i had purchased a samsung lcd screen 740N from nehru place new delhi

this year i faced the problem that my monitor started flickering .
i had register a complaint at the customer care on 23 sept. Today (19th Nov) a person came from samsung to repair the part, he told that the part is no more avilable so they will have to replace my monitor and for that they asked me for the bill .

i dont have the bill as i lost it so could you help me out that from where could i get a new bill.
 
Hi Joshi saheb,

Actually, the information what you provided is for Nokia phone.Tracking facility is provided with Samsung mobile phone.So its very difficult to find out where is your mobile.

anyways i am also from motala...now in USA...nice to see someone from my place.
if you have any query revert back on narupatil@gmail.com

Regards
Narendra
 

emergency call - IBM

Dear Sir,
I am facing a problem since 6:00 Pm last night. It's a emergency call, when I have changed the Gas Cylinder supplied by the dealer, It's leaking, it seems to be manufacturing defect with cylinder. Since then I am trying to contact on Phone numbers provided by the dealer (Rainbow Gas Service) on the receipt received with cylinder delivery. I have tried all the numbers provided on cash memo # 5800. Emergency # 0129-2240555, 0129-2245900, KAO # 01748 - 259149. Emergency numbers provided are of HP Gas and is not supporting and the KAO number is out of service. I don't know where to contact in case of emergency. I am trying to contact the Rainbow Gas service since today morning on Ph numbers -2272656, 2272555 but the numbers are no Reply or busy. Lucklly I have got the numbers at 11 Am today and raise a complaint. Anything may happen between 6PM yesterday till 11 AM Today. Cylinder may blast. It's is threat to life & valuables. In all it was in an emergency call and not been supported by Indane Gas Service and worried of miss happening, which may harm not only me but my neighbors too.

Therefore I request you to please look into this and to provide the consumer a 24 X 7 single number valid across India for online support and complaints on such emergency cases. Being an IT professional, I know it's possible in todays growing communication world. If it's available it is to be written on all the cylinders to provide a facility to consumers and to avoid untimely miss happenings.

I shall be obliged if replied on this.

Sincere Regards,
Neeraj Kumar Sharma
Consumer # R-17112
Indane Gas Service
Distributor - Rainbow Gas Service.
A
User
remo  
 
my phone e250 sumsung lost this is emi no:359688018875780
 
Dear sir,
I'm dhananjay khairnar by tempo, my mobile was stolen by some body. Here i have given my IEMI no, I request you to please track the mobile.Please take the necessary actions to prevent the misuse.
Please help me sir.

Here are my details:
Your name:Dhananjay khairnar
Phone model:Samsung sgh j210 Make:Samsung
Last used No.:9665393668
E-mail for communication:dhananjay.kh@gmail.com
Missed date:15/04/2009 IMEI No.:358221/01/095602/7
 

Complaint Regarding Mobile Phone Lost - Samsung SGH C-160

Respected Sir,
It is to inform you that I have lost my mobile phone on 24th April 2009 evening at about 7pm in 127k bus on my way to Jubliee Checkpost to Koti. My Cellphone Model SGH C-160 bearing IMEI No: 25693201296225/800 of samsung.

So, I request you to kindly help me in tracing my mobile phone.

Thanking You, sir.
Yours Faithfully,
S.Gayathri
 
Respected Sir/Madam,
I lost my mobile.Please help me please.
Name:R.Azhagamma
Address:63, S&P Garden,
Nolumbur site,
West mogappair,
Chennai-95
Phone model:Samsung F480,
Colour:Black,
Last used no:9486009080,
Email for communication:thilaga_dutcher@yahoo.co.in, suguna_kra@yahoo.co.in
Missed date:04/06/2009,
IMEI no.:3544165514998
I thank u in advance
azhagamma.
 
Dear sir,
I'm NISHANT BHADORIA working in Dist Hospital Neemuch M.P., my mobile was stolen by some body from my office . Here i have given my IEMI no, I request you to please track the mobile.Please take the necessary actions to prevent the misuse.
Please help me sir.

Here are my details:
Your name:NISHANT BHADORIA
Address:92 SINDHI COLONY NEEMUCH M.P.
Phone model:Samsung E250
Make:Samsung
Service Provider : BSNL .
Last used No.:9424807888
E-mail for communication:nishant.bhadoria@gmail.com
Missed date:03-06-2009
IMEI No.:359688/01/29441415
 
lost my mobile samsung j700 imei no:353740023061090
 
dear sir
i have samsung x480 now i'm not able to use due iemi problem. networking agencies saying that its iemi is not valued. kindly do necessary action on my case
by
yours sincearly
rijo jose ur consumer
 
i am jafer.my moblie samsung l700 lost.please help me...finding the mobile.
 

mobile lost complaint - samsung c-160

i lost my mobile phone and iam giving you deatail about cell p hone and now you plz block sim and mobile services

name :prem jeet
address: 1938 jahangir puri dekhi 110033
monile no: 09936732130
mobile set : sgh160
imei no: 356932019083827
 
Dear sir,
I have lost my mobile...Please find my mobile...
to trace my lost samsung mobile deatails are...

My name: Pooja Sachin Gavhane
Address: Shivneri, Sector 15, vashi.
Phone model: Samsung E250
Make: Samsung
Last used No.: 9967590014
E-mail for communication: pooja.shete@ril.com, pooja_shete2002@rediffmail.com
Missed date: 22-Sept-2009
IMEI No.: 35603101257763/6
 
I have lost my mobile...Please find my mobile...
to trace my lost samsung mobile deatails are...

My name: Rohit Garg
Address: 14/4878, Nalla Bazzar Near Rahat Guest House, ajmer
Phone model: Samsung s5603
Make: Samsung
Last used No.: 9414708031
E-mail for communication: engg.rohitgarg@rediffmail.com
Missed date: 14-Sept-2009
IMEI No.:354277030811208
 

How can i track my mobile - Samsung, SGH-C160

I have lost my samsung SGH-C160 (9881443492 ), with mobile tracker functionality. plz tell me How can i track my mobile, i have lost this mobile in mumbai on 22 oct 09.
my email id -------- prasenjeet_wankhede@rediffmail.com
A
User
sugumar  
 
my mobile was stolen by some body. Here i have given my IEMI no, I request you to please track the mobile.Please take the necessary actions to prevent the misuse.
Please help me sir.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Samsung - Samsung Mobile lost