Questions
Home

SBI ASSOCIATE BANKS RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS

1 48

48 Reviews
Swetha Prathima Send email

SBI Associate Banks Clerk Online Application TROUBLE

I am willing to write the SBI Associated Banks Clerical recruitment examination. I have paid an amount of Rs.250-00 through voucher downloaded from SBI web site. From 23-12-2008 I have been trying to submit my filled in online application from the SBI Web Site. When I press submit button after filling all the fields in the online application registration form, a fresh empty application form is being opened instead of giving me the status of my application registration .The same has been experienced by me from 23-12-2008. I have been trying to submit the filled application every day (daily several times).
47 Comments

Arpita Bais Send email

Respected Sir/Madam;
I Arpita Bais I filled the application form online and and it generated registration id and password but when I click on the continue button I am unable to see the details which I filled in the form. when I click on the continue the form shows blank. So please suggest me what should I do next.

Thanks and Regards;
Arpita Bais
Arpita Bais Send email

Respected Sir/Madam;

I Arpita Bais I have paid an amount of Rs.250-00 through voucher downloaded from SBI web site.I had registred for the SBI Associate Clerk exam 2008-2009 and got registration id 885376
and the password.But when I click on the continue button I am unable to see the details which I filled in the form. So I kindly requested you please send me a confirmation mail or and related information regarding my application.
S.Siva Send email

I am siva.I have received reg.id and password for clarical post.while i am entering the id that displays error.It does not show my hall ticket. So please give guidence to see my hall ticket.
Shilpa D Send email

Please kindly take steps to issue hall ticket and examination centre.please provide some means to get status of this examination.no access provided in sbi site.will the hall ticket be sent to our mail.please kindly provide information.
MANASA.V.M. Send email

while fillingthe Registration form, my EMail I D in properly given as vmanasa@rocketmail.com instead of manasaveeyem@yahoo.com
Sailaja Send email

iam registered clerical post ihave recieved reg.ID and password for clarical post.but i does not show my hall ticket.so please give me guidence to know my hall ticket & examinations.plz send me how to download hallticket.send to my e-mail ID any clue or any information
Chander Sen Send email

Respected Sir/Madam,
I filled the application form online and and i received registration id - 1087304 and password also but when I click on the continue button I am unable to see the details. please suggest me what should I do next or send me detailing of my form or hall ticket on my e-mail ID as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards;
Chander Sen
Jashan Send email

Please kindly take steps to issue hall ticket and examination centre.please provide some means to get status of this examination.no access provided in sbi site.will the hall ticket be sent to our mail.please kindly provide information
Majusha K U Send email

my call letter not received
Majusha K U Send email

Please kindly take steps to issue hall ticket and examination centre.please provide some means to get status of this examination.no access provided in sbi site.will the hall ticket be sent to our mail.please kindly provide information. My ID No-426087
Harish Chander Sati Send email

not gaining a exam i cards and slip
Harish Chander Sati Send email

I am harish.I have received reg.id and password for clarical post.while i am entering the id that displays error.It does not show my hall ticket. So please give guidence to see my hall ticket.my registration i 67368
VIJAY GOEL Send email

Please kindly take steps to issue hall ticket and examination centre.please provide some means to get status of this examination.no access provided in sbi site.will the hall ticket be sent to our mail.please kindly provide information. My ID No-275481
R MARGARET Send email

I have applied on line regierstation for sbi associates clerk my registeration ID is 1028682 / sone7489.
I am notrecieved my call letter yet. Please send details how to get my call letter. do the needful.

with regards,
R.MARGARET
BODHRAJ Send email

sir, I am a defence person, applied on line regierstation for sbi associates clerk my registeration No is 1108611. Till now nither I have recieved call letter nor confirmation of accepting form in E mail yet. Please send details as the earlist for confirmation. Thanking you
UDITKUMAR Send email

Dearsir,

i hve not recieved my admit card to held clerkial exam on 1 march 2009. my registration id is121254 so pls take it seriously i am very puzzle to this problem kindly, pls help me i am just awaiting for your positive response.
thankyou...
warm regards
udit kumar
udit_india@yahoomail.com
AYUSMAN CHAKRAVARTI Send email

it is hereby to inform you that i m a resident of delhi and have applied for the "sbi asociate clerk exam" on 26/12/2008 for state bank of patiala, thereby choosing karnal as my exam center. sir my registration id is 1015253. i have yet not received my call letter by post for the exam scheduled to be held on 1st march 2009.
i would be obliged for your kind attention to send my call letter by post or the earliest by email.
yours sincerely,
ayusman chakravarti
delhi
Savita Katariya Send email

This is to inform you that i have applied online for sbi associate clerks exam 2009 and has not received my admit card so far therefore you are requested to kindly mail on my id as savita.katariya@yahoo.com

Registered ID-964577
Password:epsx-2692

Yours Sincrely,

Savita Katariya
Deepika Sinfgh Yadav Send email

sir my registration id is 464920 and password is ltya4810 sir i dont receive my admit card plz give me detail on my id from where i download my admit card and get my examination centre.
Prashant Eknath Gharkar Send email

Iam appaly for exam dated 1-3-2009 . but iam still not reciving hall ticket.so plese sent my hall ticket on my web adress as earily as possible.

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username