[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Regarding ATM card Bloked

My name is shubha tiwari..my sbi atm card is issued from sbi Gajuwaka, visakhapatnam (AP) my Atm no. is[protected]...the atm card is locked due to enter the wrong password...now i m in a big problem..please tell me how can this problem be overcome...please reply me...soon..
thxx

my atm card is blocked due to enter wrong password.please help me and give decison for start my atm
My friend g.rajeswararao, a/c no.[protected] at sbi contonment branch vizianagaram.

He drawn an amount of rs.27000/- in two spells from ATM centre S.Kota (S1AN[protected]on 31/12/08 with closing balance of rs.21955/-.

Again on 2/1/09 trying to withdrawal of Rs.20000/- it is showing balance of Rs.20000/- was drawn already on 31/12/08 eventhough he was not withdrawn from bank or atm. The same was informed to the concern bank officials on 2/1/09. But no action was done so far.
Pls. look into the matter and needful.
E.Srinivasarao.
cell [protected]

Pls. do the needful.
E.Srinivasarao.
my ATM card (#[protected] and okhla ph-III branch is blocked due to use after 6 month. Please help me and give decison for start my atm
Request for ATM card new pin no.
Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Balaji.V, customer of State Bank of India (arumbakkam-Chennai 6495 ).
My ATM cum Debit card PIN is locked and so that unable to operate my SBI debit card from any ATM machine.

I request you to send me the PIN for my SBI Debit card on my email id - [protected]@gmail.com
Here I am giving the required details.

Account Holder Name: Balaji.V
ATM CARD No.[protected]
Branch name - SBI (arumbakkam Branch) Chennai
Valid from - 14/3/2008

Balaji.V

SBI — Regarding ATM card

I have an saving account no.[protected] with your Tumsar branch(Nagpur Region).The ATM card no.[protected] was issued and the same had been used by me for around two months.When I try to withdraw amount from atm, the message is displayed as, YOU DID NOT ENTER CORRET PASSWORD, however I never changed my existing password. Thereafter I applied for fresh PIN by depositing Rs 50
in your branch on 24.01.2009 and contacted so many times to concerned branch but till date I did not receive the same nor satisfactory answers from officials.Without atm card I face much problems while transactionig.
Please look in to the matter and issue me a fresh pin immediately
Sir, I forgot my ATM in HDFC bank ATM machine .So i wnt to Block it urggently so someone can not miss use it.
Cell-+91-[protected]

ISir, I forgot my ATM in HDFC bank ATM machine at TCS Kolkata LORDS building .
So I want to Block it urggently so someone can not miss use it.
My SBI Account no is:-[protected]

My Mobile number:- [protected]

Niket
Re: ATM Card – Blocked – facing difficulties
On 13th August 2009, when I was trying to withdraw an amount using my Debit Card from SBI ATM situated at Reserve Bank of India, Main building, I have inadvertently entered wrong PIN number. Because of this my Debit Card has been blocked/deactivated. I have not preserved the slip which came out at that time from ATM machine.
Now, my card is not being accepted by the ATM and due to which I am not able to use my Card. Hence I request you to activate my Present Debit Card and send me fresh PIN or issue me a new card with PIN to my Address given below. My card number is[protected] and Account number is [protected].
My Address:

Flat No. J-2/ 208
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICERS
QUARTERS, GOKULDHAM,
GOREGAON EAST,
MUMBAI-400063

I am waiting an early response.
Thanking You.

(RADHARAMAN SINHA)
i had blocked my ATM ( No. is[protected] ) on Date 14/06/08, now I am restarting my ATM imidieatly but it need its closeing code in my local branch of SBI Multai, Betul MP. im trying phone no showing on my card but i fail. so please give me my ATM closing code or guaide me
thamks

from mr. Amratlal sahu
Multai Betul MP
account no [protected]

i sunil kumar tandan s/o-kartik ram tandan at-daldalipara, having in a sbi customer from sambalpur orissa.my ATM cum- debit card has been destroyed-due to keeping in my money pars. that unable to operate my sbi ATM machine.i it already complain in my nearest branch.

Therefore, i kindly requesting to you block the card as soon as possible then i shall be great full to.

THANK YOU.

CUSTOMER NAME- : SUNIL KUMAR TANDAN
SB A/C NO- : [protected]
OLD ATM NO- :[protected]
BRANCH- : KHETRAJPUR (SAMBALPUR)
BRANCH CODE- : 1966
ORISSA
Mobile No- : +91 [protected]
My name Vijay Kumar D Hegde.My SBM atm card is issued from Krishnaraja puram Branch Bangalore. My Atm no. is[protected].
The atm card is locked due to enter the wrong password. Now i m in a big problem..please tell me how can i overcome from this problem ...please reply me...soon..
Sir, I, Robin Singh lost MY ATM CARD on Saturday(ie[protected].my a/c no.is[protected]customer of SBI, IP Estate. New Delhi. You are requested to block my ATM card so that anyone can not misuse my card.

thanks.

with regards
(Robin Singh)
A/C no. [protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information